ai-yo, per day got to read 3 archive page wor....
<font color="#6AFB92">PomPom</font>
welcome, welcome.
<font color="#6AFB92">weewee</font>
haa...yeah, when woman came together and talk, they will like 38 aunties what....will sure have lot of thing to compare and talk non-stop..haa...
ai-yo, y'day, hubby went to buy isomil at 0130am. so by the time, he is back, my gar doze off. today, she only lao sai once but lao sai a lot mah...like curry sauce....also just now, she merlion onto my shoulder and legs man....she got no appetite, think got indigestion. she even skipped her dinner and doze off at 7pm++.
no, I did not give her any rotavirus. this is the third time that she is like that. this time not as jialat as in feb this yr (where she had fever, vomitting and lao sai for 2 wks). think suspected she is teething, still got 4 back teeth have not out yet.
as mentioned to Chris that, I opened each archive pages and then opened another empty notepad. read and type loh....think that's the longest posting I ever posted. but it took me abt 1.5 hrs with 'disturbance' of my gar...got to attend to her thrice. so by the time, I came back already 3am+. dun worries, I had long afternoon nap fr 12noon to 0430pm (my gar slp, I slp loh.). like today, my gar woke up at 7am++ then went back to slp at 0850am and slp all the way to 1130am. so I also slept then.
haa...mentioning to Sandy, must be 'professional' or shd I say sincererly replying all the post to my fans....

yup, time consuming to write such post but 'shiok'. haaa....
err...re:bowling. I luv it wor...but hor think now, I can only touch the ball then push only...haa...
heard that yr plc very special cosgot bowling lane one....other condo dun have one...but hor, need to book early cos popular right...so far, I only visit yr plc once in July this yr when I attended my sil's gar birthday party. she held her ah gar 1st birthday at her sil's hse mah. we went swimming also. my gar so happy to play with the slide wor....
but coming fr my plc to yr plc is much nearer, think 4 bus stop away only...
would like to take my gar to chris 's hse for a swim but dun think gd idea cos she will be just recovering fr her lao sai loh.
<font color="#F88017">Joo</font>,
oh, today, u are the third person to report wor...weewee reported before u....
re

osting of 5 msg.
ai-yo, why not posted one msg in one go....posted a bit by bit (machiam like diahorea like that....pai seh, saw have been seeing ym gar lao sai for 5 days liao...) one huh....
ok, let discuss the impt thing first regards to dating u. I will be dating Meow on tues and shall we date on
wed (3/12) then (if u are available)?
re:stuff. what stuff for Yany do I need to collect for her? I only know Meow need EQ diapers (only 18 pcs right...so shd not be any problem). my stuff only voucher right? no problem, will collect fr Meow loh since will be dating her again and will be dating u again when I collect (what shd I collect - voucher also??) fr yany?
re:carry no#1
when one preggie with no#2. is it so jialat, additional weight can cause early delivery one meh?
I tot u want to say later the additional weight will cause one to topple down like humpty dumpty loh.
oh...my gar watery paste poos wor like diluated curry sauce wor....sticky sticky...anyway, hubby is the one who did the duty of shit work....clean the floor, wipe her butt. I only washed her soiled pants.
re:high fibre bread
hmm...thks for the advice, I did not know that toddle age cannot eat high fibre leh. so far, only give her the NTUC brand wholemeal bread and my mum gave Gardenia white bread.so is wholemeal bread = to high fibre bread?
re:scrolling of yr post.
ok, next time, will give u a special color for my posting to u so that u can see very obviously...that's why I gave my idol light blue posting...
re:drinker.
same as my gar, she is also a good drinker. haa can complete with yr ah boy loh.
yup, for my ah gar, her diaper will be also heavy and bulky when she woke up in the morning.
bte, what is anchovies?
re:fruits.
hmm for me, if there is promotion for kiwi, I will grab a dozen man....usually, NTUC, giant or sns got promotion on kiwi loh. I only buy green Nz kiwi not golden kiwi which is ex wor...
re

rincess.
hmm...u drooling for princess huh.....envy snow of having 4 princess....
<font color="#F88017">Meow</font>,
wow, u so adventures wor....go until go far to shop, trim hair etc...
ok, shall we date on tues (2/12) during lunch then?
hmm..u knock off so early fr work??
re

reggy
for me, I'm in my honeymoon period only now. so still ok except ugly pop up varcose veins (can't stand the sight wor...).
hmm...yr kids not slp yet huh? so when u are online at 9pm+, who is entertaining them?
<font color="#F88017">Meow/Joo</font>,
hmm...tot Chris's open hse is fr 4pm - 6pm...hmm...
if I wanted to go, I will reach either slightly b4 4pm or 4pm and go off at 5pm loh.
ai-yo, in fact, every sun when we went back to my mum'plc, I will carry all the barang barang and my hubby only carry my gar. one time, I even carry 1 packet of diaper wor... so a 18 pcs of diapers is still ok.
<font color="#6AFB92">cutebaby77</font>,
u are welcome. maybe u can drop by kinderland and take a look at their actitivies loh. it will be better then. or else, check if there is any forum thread got any feedback on that....
<font color="0077aa">sandy,
hmm got promoted meh...where??
ai-yo, seems like not a single working day u dun have meeting one...haa idol mah....
<font size="+0">re:sns stamp. I got 1, would u want it? but hor, think very limtied time liao leh.... sms me if u want, will be at bt batok after 4pm and before 3pm, I can meet u at gombak areas loh on sat. Sun will be at home till 3pm and then to my mum'plc after 4pm (won't be online till sun night liao)</font>
yeah, like Joo, I also needed to 'scold' u, disappointed me again....so limited words u have wor....what 'wah getting bigger'??? pondering what's that man....but hor at least, our freq still same level so know what u mean, if not mind will think otherwise wor....
wow....yr posting everytime left mummies pondering and wondering wor...short and 'sweet' wor....</font>
<font color="#6AFB92">Chris</font>,
wow, so jialat, yr gar got constipation after 3 days...ai-yo....then give her to drink more water (if not, at least, yr gar prefer fruit, unlike my gar...), juice or prune. hmm..can like that mixed isomil with cow milk one meh..is it bec the cow milk fm is not suitable for her, why not change to other brand??
haa..I all along use cheap brand (NTUC brand0 at my hse one until this mth run out liao so opened the huggies XL (still too big that sometimes it leak). today, just bought 2 packets of NTUC brand as it is on offers.
re:clothes diaper.
we place liner over loh. then I just rinsed and just placed the clothes diaper in the pail of water to clear the yellow stain loh...
re:address.
not gd loh....try not to give out personal details on forum. never know any joker or hacker will do something funny. yup, if cfm then pm each other loh...
re:gg to yr plc
thks for inviting and open yr hse to us.
see I can make it that day or not. if so, I would have to leave at 5pm liao. had told my hubby abt it and there he went again, er, ah yi...like baby like that saying he is working that day. I told him after work, we can fetch ah gaR and then took direct bus to yr plc loh. but of cos, will go lot 1 shopping since we will be early....he also mentioned that better not to take ah gar for a swimming as she just recovered her diahorea only...
but if reported to yr plc, think will reach at 4pm loh. see how as date go nearer.
re:medicine.
hmm..bb medicine is sweet wor...yr gar so werid, like werid thing wor...
re: noodle.
my gar only eat bee hoon and kway teow loh. not so much on noodle (same like mummy).
<font color="#6AFB92">Suika</font>,
u are welcome. some of them will take 1-2 weeks to send u the sample. for fm, they will need more time up to 1 mth man....
re:akira sales.
ppls tot it is kind of Japan brand wor...but it is in fact local brand and ppls feedback not gd. but hor, our extra tv - akira also had been using for yrs still very gd loh. but since my delivery of my gar 2 yr back, the tv had been idle in her rm liao.
<font color="#6AFB92">daffodils</font>,
haa..yeah, need to do the essay or else cannot sleep cos fans will be thinking of me...

my gar did drink 2 rice bowl of warm porridge water loh. actually, what is the purpose of porridge water huh? I only let her drink to replenish her loss of water cos lao sai scared dehydrated mah..
hmm what do u mean by effective when u gave porridge water??
oh...u woke up so late wor...have not have breakfast yet (dunno got brush teeth or not...ai-yo..) already came into the forum liao.... gd life wor....what time yr shao ye wake up then??
haa...yr career is to serve yr shao ye loh....
wow, u also got afternoon nap huh even u woke up late...ai-yo...really gd life, so envy....did yr maid take care of yr shao ye then??
re:coconut juice.
hmm..tot fr 7mth then start....I started when I was wk 37 but can't start on my second coconut then my gar can't wait to come out liao. so I think this preggie got to start wk 35 or 36 liao.
<font color="#6AFB92">CLY</font>,
oic, lactoroal can get fr guardian meh...ok, will check out then. cos wanted to take my gar to doc again but she slp like a log man..so tired...so this mummy (me) also like her slp too.anyway, today, she only lao sai once in the evening only.
yeah, she did vomitting after her bath wor...merlion all over me. luckily, already told her (scared her) not to vomit or lao sai on her bed or else she no bed to slp, teddy bear will suffer and her favorite rabbit handkerchief will be smelly and might need to throw away. so when she wanted to vomit and lao sai, she will run and hide in the corner or ask to carry and then we will run to the toilet loh. but this time, cos she just hug me and I am not in time to get up fr the floor and she merlion all over me wor....
think she lost a lot of weight this week wor...can see her ribs and skinny legs and hands liao. carry her so light now....
hmm pediasure does not contain milk (lactose free meh???)?? me first time hearing it wor...
isomil so ex wor....
re:marcarons.
is its filling cream??
thks for the infor on the Echinacea (first time hearing it) and rosehip.
re:sucking finger.
oic. I nagged at my gar. but now she only suck when she wanted to slp. we will contine to tell her that she is big gar and shame shame to suck finger and adult dun do that etc...finger will bleed and also tummy will pain too. hope, one day, she will sense it.
re:teacher present.
go shop shop Daiso and see what's there? there are things at $2 and quite useful. or else, japan home store at Jurong pt or dunno where's still got this outlet. if not, west mall got the $1.99 shop..... not sure CCK lot 1 got what shop...seldom go there.
<font color="#6AFB92">sneezymom</font>,
dunno leh, my mum told me that she is vomitting on mon morning when she woke up.
I only took her for swim opp our hse (home team NS) on sat. then I told her, virus attack 2 days later meh...my sis told me that it could be bec when she returned fr batam trip last time, she also kana vomitting, lao sai and fever 3 days later. hmmm pondering wor....
re:jab
no, dun have any extra jab given to her except chicken pox only.
is it that dehydration is dry lips and less urine?? she got dry lips loh. my gar also will ask for water. like this morning, she drank a lot of water. I also dun dare to let her drink too much, scared vomit all out.
<font color="#6AFB92">Joo/Daff/snowyin</font>,
wow, think can go for the kissing/huggies gathering at chris 's hse maN.....
<font color="#6AFB92">snowyin</font>
yr dear joo joo MISS u so much wor....cos her posting always mentioned where's my no1? see she's so EXCITED over u...when u appeared.like u are her superstar wor....
haa...thks hor....maybe will summarize for those log in end of the day. haa what is the IN topic of the day wor....
haa..when u are back, u scared very one in the forum with yr muacks icon wor...so freezing in this forum cos no wonder yr nickname start with snow....haa...
re

orridge water.
oic...can ease lao sai...gd wor...no wonder, today, my gar only lao sai once (shd be 2 cos consider dawn also got once) cos she drank 2 bowl of porridge water y'day.
oic, so envy u all can chat during office hr. unlike me, got to sneak in during office hr so cannot post very long.
ai-yo...poor, u....
<font size="-2">
'forced' to moonlight with joo</font>
re: sandy posting.
think u have the same freq as me. haa...her posting will make us think otherwise. ai-yo, u bad (can't help but to say out) that u 'mistaken' suika 's posting that weewee place cna flush more heat....ai-yo, u ok bo?? want me to help u to book a plc as well??
<font color="#00FF00">Joo/snowyin</font>,
wondering, did u two meet each other before huh?? already with so much misses, 抱抱, romantic words (eg 亲爱的) and kisses here liao. I really feeling shiver when I came in the forum. so much, kisses wor....buay tan han man....be careful loh, dun 抱抱,亲亲爱爱 until nose bleed.

haa...I also 'dying' to meet u (and yr gar too...cos our gar are just few days apart), u so comical liao since kana virus with Joo, weewee and daff wor....
re:baking. at least, u know how to start the baking. I dun even know and only thing I knew is to eat.haa, I dun mind volunter (as guinea pig) for food tasting.
haa..dun drool until u dehydrated wor...
<font color="#6AFB92">snowyin/sneezymom</font>,
think our kids (same age) are the same (except Joo's shao ye, so gd...) dun like fruits but when came to fruits juice or ribina, eyes light up man....
ask u hor...do yr toddler 's teeth all out liao? my gar still got 4 back teeth have not out yet.
<font color="#6AFB92">snow</font>,
every NTUC also prompting diaper loh fr Pet Pet, Nepia, huggies, NTUC brand, pamper (different type) from 27/11 - 10/12.
Sukia, see this diaper promotion loh....if u intending to grab it esp the huggies utlra for NB (cost $6.95)
<font color="#6AFB92">mash</font>
hmmm is cuppies the same as cup cake?
quite colorful wor.... envy those can bake and cook as I only know how to eat.
<font color="#57E964">biji</font>,
yeah loh, just be careful not to post personal details on public website loh. not even own blog wor...