Mummies in Pasir Ris

Nuah,
1 term at Berries are $360 odd (heee...not too sure coz hb is paying).
1 term have 12 lessons. each lesson is 1 hr 30 mins.

Meg's class is every monday from 1915 to 2045.
yup, she is in the N1 class.
try to put C in the weekdays class coz the class size is smaller (low demand).

huh, how come dsii kena grounded? becos of her last weekend's escapade issit?

yo Miss Dsii,

why grounded? bcos u chiong till 5am is it!! kekeke Btw ur ah boy's short with me liao...

mbb,

ok I dun mind wkdays as dun wanna packed C's wkends.....she already has swimming lesson on sat liao and Sunday morning goes church so wkdays better.....ok bt can only sign up for her next yr leh.....

nana/nuah,
congrats to you both!! take care of yourselves ya.

bao,
sorry i mia for some time. i forgotten about the baby boys clothes until now. i'll ask my fren if she's interested and perhaps she'll go and collect them. where is your mum staying? i forgot liao.

hi char,
my mom also in PR, st 21. u check with ur friend and let me know yah. if she doesn't want them then i pass on to other ppl

bao,
i've already let my fren know and she said she'll let me know asap cos she was given a few bags and wanna look thru and see if she needs anymore baby boy clothes. thnx.

Hi Everyone! :)

Thanks for the warm welcome. :) Came back from abroad many many years ago.... Use to celebrate Halloween with friends when they throw Halloween parties etc but now have a baby girl so I've retired from that scene. :) But kind of miss it especially now since my whole life revolves around just my girl, thought it would be cute to be able to dress up our kids/babies in costumes and just let them go 'trick or treating' or play together etc it would be fun plus lots of cute photo taking too... Hee hee hee Yup... an obsessed mummy here.... Hahaha I heard that Halloween is very big in Woodlands area though, apparently kids go around 'trick or treating' plus some adults would also set up seats in front of their houses with refreshments and sweets/chocolates etc : -) so I thought since Pasir Ris might have some activities for the kids there too... I will check with town council.... Now too last min, Maybe next year can organise one for the kids in this estate... :p Hee hee hee

Hi mummy_j, pls refer to the last few day posts, we were just talking abt it as well. Some recommendations on Carpe Diem, Nissi, YWCA etc. Which part of PR are u staying?

hihi mummies!!
see many new mummies..welcome welcome!

Finally, my hectic work is slowing down man..miss the thread so much!!!

hello mummies!!!!

hahaha..bao..paiseh...reformatted mypc..then lostall the thread previously saved...then dunno how to search back...hehe thanks to nuah...i can chat again

aiyo..i bo #3 hor...hahhaha..will ki siao...but hor..i every tot of names if i hv a girl...haha
IVORY...hehehe...

lbs..come come..u drives mah,,easy for u lah..come over here lah...!!!!

wahlau..at nite..u dun hv to park at multistorey...can park beside the kopitiam...somemore u can choose to sit just beside ur car..hahahhaa

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">lbs...got lah..we usually 10plus mah...

whitewater..hehhe...so many to quote...can quote yami/nuah...hehehe</font></font>

char bo lah..hahhaa..we just talking im grounded..so cannpt venture far..then she drives..she can come here meet us...here got u lah/ yami / etc..then hor whitewater parking free..hahaha

yk
hahhaa..my hb worling on weekends....till night ...so cannot hv2nd shift loh...unless at westplaza lah..i cna make ian koon then go down la kopi...hehe...if anything...iz will call me n i can chiong home mah...

YK
u want dsii to bring ian, you want dsii to have mouth &amp; legs exercise not tummy exercise issit? hahaa

lbs/dsii:WW also multi storey leh, the ones by the sides usually fully taken up v early.

Char: the dress v sweet! a pity my girl too big for it liao. Ask dsii to buy for IVORY lor hee hee

ladyl: wow...I didnt know woodlands so fun during Halloween. I will bring my girl around if there is such activities in PR as well.

I tot of bringing my girl to Chinese Garden today, but heng I googled before i went and found out that they no longer have the lantern displays at Chinese Garden this year

oi! u all meeting tonite ar ??!?!!?

this morning i walking in whitesands.. me still thinking wanna call dsii anot leh! alamak! sms me mah! now leh??

yami..

hahahhaa..motivated...? buay lah...when i think of all the nice things can buy for a girl...and big $$ involves...i dun feel any motivation liao..hehehe

yami,
ya the dress is very sweet and i was soooo disappointed when they sent the wrong size.

mbb/juxta,
interested in the dress?

bao,
my fren hasn't get back to me about the clothes. if u can't wait then you give away lah.

char,
pls ask her again. not that i can't wait but becos i promised to keep for her so want to make sure she doesn't want them before i give away to others, thanks

Hi mummies! Didn't know there is an active thread for PR mummies here!

I'm a new mummy with a 7wk old baby staying near Elias mall. Nice to know you all!

hi Tzen,

welcome to PR thread!!

i have 2 gers, one is almost 3 yrs old and the younger ger is 3 mths old.