Mummies in Pasir Ris

pinkie,
Nissi is child care; they have a 3-hour class, just let them go and learn and make new friends too. am also not really concerned with CC or playgroup :p hehehehehe

lbs,
thanks! will pick u from you when hubby is back

lbs,
thanks very much!! i'll wait for bao collect from you 1st

mbb,
wow, i like the look and feel of the webby!
not much details on the webby cos still under construction leh... i shud start to check things out liaoz...

bao,
oh ya, 2~3hrs juz nice hor

Nuah,
then got extra discount bo??? kee kee keeee...i berry broke nowadays.

Pinkie,
re: BB cream.
i am getting from a private seller.
if it's good, i give u the info ya.

Pinkie, thanks a lot, I bought one of those Shills BB cream to try too.. just got it yesterday, yet to try! Will give u ladies review soon! haha..

Talking abt cc and plygr always stress me out! I hv not decided wat to do with my twins yet! And they will be coming 2yr old very very soon!

How I wish i can resign, then pick up driving again, then i become their full time chauffer and fetch all 3 to and fro CD! haha.. CD is too far, sigh.. dreaming..

nuah,
wah, i wan discount too...kekekeke

mbb,
yah, lemme know hor... i also keen to try bb cream... hehehe

YK,
hehehe, u guys got me so into bb cream i realli wanna go get a tube and try~
sigh, yah, nowadays me and colligs talk about kids... from kindy to primary... so stressful.

pinkie,
want me to pick up from lbs too? then if E can't wear the 24mo sizes i just pass everything to you then? 1 trip gao tim all

bao,
oh can also, den u collect from lbs 1st, i take after you pick - kam siah hor!

wanted to meet lbs in person one... nevermind next time sure got chance one... kekeke

bao,
issit?? aiyo i tot she stay elias that side one... kekeke
den i muz open eyes big big lookout when i go market liaoz...
ok next time we go la kopi~

YK,
u also stay near near? *faint*
btw the 2 bags quite bulky/heavy hor... so u muz bring big trolley/pram to put... kekekeke

bao,
this sat shud be no plans for now

ONz lah!
where/what time ah?

yes, me ok with kopitiam or loyang pt.. worse come to worse, ask hubby come pick up! haha.. then we contiune chatting or wat?! haha.. me stay 1 Rd away fr u only Pinkie! haha.. lbs not too far away too

YK,

the CD u talking is it at Punggol? I heard from my neigbour that she placed her gal there and cheap also leh with big area and hv swimming pool.... I also wanna bcome full time hse wife and work flexible hrs as next yr or so can enrol C in extra classes...so can ferry her ard ;) and i dun mind changing her to CD at pungol...kekekeke

when u ladies lah kopi? I can meet tomolo leh...bt must be b4 6pm lah

nauh, CD at Pasir Ris lah.. but I hv seen pic/shows on Punggol one, looks great! But not too accessible right?

i got so many mounths to feedback leh, hard to survive on 1 salary.. unless i can find some side line??!!

la kopi sat lah, u can make it? dunno wat time though

bao,
kopitiam is the 24hr one near to market (and my place)?
me both also can lah... as long as no rain :p
loyang pt also ok, cos i can go buy happy meal and collect my hello kitty... muahahaha

lbs,
ha nor... talk talk talk but never see u before mah so muz grab chance to meet!

re: SAHM
I dont think I can be a good SAHM and I really salute those mummies who are leh. For me, if i am to face my kids 24x7, I think either I go check in myself to Woodbridge or the kids will be soooo sick of their mummy! haha
I think I will appreciate the times with the kids more with me working and they at CC/nanny.

re: SAHM
me also - i can't be an SAHM...
i can only nua at home... not a good mommy!
need my sanity... hahahahah
so salute SAHM~

hehehe, juz logged in fb after donkey months and added many of you guys in mine

if u see my "approach" request dun scared hor :p

bao,
wah chiong!
heng i saw ur msg... i was going to go giant this week to buy 900g @ $27.95 cos running out!! muakz x100!!

pinkie,
confirmed u on FB lor :p
eh, better call and check before u go down neh, lots of outlets no stock le. my colleague went mad and bot 6 tins at once from the outlet opp our office bldg... between the 2 of us, we chiong till left 2 tins on the shelf nia. har har har!!!

pinkie,
my colleague told me, dun think it's advertised. tonite on the way home i go check out the outlet at WS and see still stocks or not :p

pinkie,
i also confirmed your fb request liao.

YK,
quick quick try the bb cream and let me know. if good at concealing blemishes then i also quick quick go get one too cos this sun i got cousin's wedding to attend. where you buy your shills bb cream? woah your boys turning 2yo soon ah? thats fast!

hehe.. maybe will try tomolo? haha.. i bought it fr internet fr China! haha.. then my friend send over to me! but can get fr Sasa ( abit more ex) or fr BP (ard the same price as wat i bought but need to wait)

Ya lor time flies! now they so big liao, and getting heavier.. i cannot carry them for long.

aiya, me very envy leh, i cannot log into FB during office hr!
btw, i receive a friend request fr CXX Sng, who is that huh?

So how this sat?

yk,
xxx sng is in my friend list. not sure if you know her but nana does too. i knew her thru somewhere else, also dunno if she's on SMH bo... how come she send you request *scratch head*

I also dunno leh, and i hv another friend request, cannot remember name liao.. a guy somemore.. also in ur friend list.. and supposedly fr smh (??!!) as well!

Dun think I kn these people.. think they just see we got common friend just anyhow add??

yk/pinkie, put yr kids @ Jude lah.... my gal gg there in Nov... then they can be friend friend lah...

bao... the Gain IQ Stage 3 u mentioned is it for Kids above 3 yrs old huh.... my gal on GainIQ but i not sure if Stage 3 is for age above 3..

bao, ok thanks.... me blur blur.... hahaha....

mummies, just to share....
Jurong Bird Park & Night Safari, admission ticket buy 1 get 1 free... promotion till 31 Aug.

i also got a fb request from that Cxxx Sng. in fact i sent her a message to ask her to intro herself and she replied she's a mum of 2 who is keen to know more mummies but i still have not added her. hee hee.

YK,
huh? kena wait thru BP. there's no sasa in TPY central leh. wonder if there are any other brands that's good at i can buy from watsons. i saw silky girl has got bb cream but wonder if its any good.

bao,
i went to white sands watsons and sup a carton... muahahaha
left a few cans nia... so you wanna stock up betta hurry wor

btw, signed up for the watsons card also -$5 membership for life