Mummies in Pasir Ris

heeeee, i just google by "free coloring pages". lots of webbies to choose from. then visit each one to see what's interesting and print the easier ones from each; i dun have a fav site. so far managed to print dora, sesame street, barney characters and also generic ones like alphabets, animals, food, occupations, transport etc

next round i print, i print extra set for u lah! the benefits of working in a corp, free access to printer, hehehehehe

heeee, yah, slowly slowly print. heng the printer in front of me nia, can quickly snatch up my stuff before anyone comes along! sometimes i do it during lunch so more relaxed, no need to concern with ppl looking behind my back :p

milk powder dispensers taken liao

juxta : Happy belated birthday!!!

Mummies.. lelong lelong

I have a 2nd osim mermaid and a karcher steamer for sale.. its still working very very well.. and very well maintain..

talking abt it.. i am so pissed off! brought to cash converter.. u know how much they wanna buy it for?? $20!!!!! pengz!

I dun really expect the mummies here to buy from me.. but in any case.. help me "put news out"

go post in WTS now.. :p

yk,
thanks... ya lor... mil changing her mind to let boy boy go 213 pcf... haiz... make things so troublesome for me... gotta call CD ask if got vacancy, call 213 pcf to cancel place then write to current sch to withdraw... argh... so troublesome... as if i m not so bz at work already...

aiyoh...
previously cos pcf can stay till kindergarten no need to switch sch... so think of switching next yr... but now sherwinn got teacher-beat-students issue... then my mil innocently being dragged inside... so wanna get outta there really fast b4 boy boy become victim... *choy* oso mil thinks dat even if he goes kindy, its only for 4 hrs then e rest of the day look at her or watch tv nia... oso learn nothing mah... no interection with kids oso... so she says put him in cc so he can learn more n oso learn socialising...

so glad she finally saw my pt... tried to convince her the 1st time but in vain... dun wanna build up the tension so give in to her n put him in sherwinn... pcf oso her decision... then now me the one to clear up the mess...

but ok lah... at least now she is more willing to listen to me... easier to convince her liao... hee... *V* =X

JTS:
Eu Yan Sang celebrates National Day. From the 6 – 16 August 09, enjoy 20% discount store-wide* in all Eu Yan Sang outlets across the island.
*Terms & conditions apply.

lbs,
think so... but they say playgroup for tots and workshop for older kids... so not very sure...

re teacher beating students,
apparently, 1 granny say she discover bruises and marks on her grandson's legs and started saying the teacher beat her grandson... then recently E oso say his cheek pain pain... he say the teacher beat him cos he naughty... but ask him again he say dun have... n once he was inside the classroon he was playing very happily with the other kids... so i believe he lied so dat he no need go sch can go gai gai... cos dat period pil keep bringing him out... but dat granny started to create a big hoo haa and make a mountain outta a mole hill... heard there is an investigation going on liao...

yk,
me not saying mil is not a good care taker... juz dat dun wan her to get too tired out... plus E can learn more and socialize more...

zion
if really true, then really big hoo ha. If not, then the centre's reputation at stake wor..

Since your MIL also feels that CC works better for E, less headache for you. Worst is both of you having different views.. kekeke

YK & mbb,
my collig came back from korea trip liaoz...
she cudn't find hanskin or skin79 so end up din buy for us

she say only saw etude house so din dare to help us buy...
she bought a tube from etude house to try and said not bad tho... maybe next time can ask pple help us buy... since i think the "usual" package tour itinerary dun bring them to hanskin etc.

Zion,
Thanks for delivering my orders to me. pai sey : ) How's your getaway?

Childcare,
Is your child happy there? He might have his own circle of friends and give him some time to bid farewell to them. Can try to introduce half day for few weeks then switch to full day. You might want to consider enrichment class in the afternoon at later stage. Think now, they'd have started to drum the kids for the graduation ceremony rehearsal.

P1nk1e,
PCF
PAP Community Foundation
http://www.pcf.org.sg/
Switch my child to PCF from the previous full day cc. He's happy and engaged well with his peers cos that's his choice. All my kids prefers to attend few hours rather than full day.

mummies with young boys
I have few pieces of good condition gai-gai tops and a pant to give away.

Most sizes are 18m to 24M.
Brand are ON, H&M, OP & Mothercare..

sincerity,
oic tks!
pcf = pap = those in cc hor?
mi planning to send my boy to pasir ris east cc (i think) opp my place wor... think they shud have pap there hor?

bao
what is long lean cutting? the 2 mothercare tops are dinosaurs print, round collar, long sleeve de..

pinkie
can..see if bao want the Mothercare one boh.

eh, want to state that the clothes have the 'wardrobe' smell cos I must have kept them too long liao. Imagine ah boy 4 years plus le.. hahaa..

But condition is good with no visible stain lah..

lbs,
errrrr, meaning the cutting for slim slim boy de lor. some cuttings very broad and short de
hehehehe

E very skinny so he can't wear boxy cuts lor, more diff to find clothes for him. he looks like a refugee with his visible ribcage *faint* and mei mei pui pui. so cartoon...

pinkie,
har nor! soooo looking fwd to 1 extra day of rest! only if the 2 rascals dun give me trouble... last nite E was screaming down the whole blk, asking for aircon at 3am! wah, i cannot tahan, locked both myself and him in the room, closed windows and let him scream

sincerity,
FAINT x100
i tot find a near near one my mom easy to send/fetch ah boy...
me jin lazy lah, plan to send him to some play group/gym after he turns 18M (less than a month's time) but haven't start looking...
so you also sent to sherwinn ah? good?

bao,
aiyo, u describe E until so jialatz...
my ah boy lagi funni, u give him hugging clothes he look like ah bui, u give him US baggy clothes he look short... hahahahahahaha
eh, E so hiong, scream for aircon... *faint*

lbs,
thanks. if got 24mo ones, i chope can? E wears 24mo, after that i pass on to pinkie

pinkie,
i also very lazy, haven't decided but most likely send to Nissi at blk 443 (above HDB office) if still got no time to scout ard.

u have no idea how stubborn he is, the more u say no or cane him, the more he'll insist. yesterday he really kena very badly from me. from my room to hall to his room; tiu and tiu and tiu and tiu. it's a wonder the neighbours din call the police for disturbance. and the best part is: he forgets his 'dramas' very quickly, how to learn his lesson like that? ah dui...

P1nk1e,
Like you, to let him socialise with other kids and build his confidence, enrol him into tumble tots. Afterwhich, to tots house at B19X. Have to enrol him to full day cc nearby cos am home alone and pregnant with my twins then. You're right. have to consider the distance cos folks are sending/fetching : )

http://www.jeniustotshouse.com/totshouse.html

bao,
oh, there got playgroup?
also can leh... not too far for my mom since she can go marketing... kekeke
can consider if sherwinn really no good...
playgroup is 18M - 3Y right? sekali E and my ah boy classmate!

aiya... talk about stubborn...
my ah boy also screaming away in restaurant. u scold him he scream back, u smack his cheeks he also scream back... realli dunno what to do lor

sincerity,
my "plan" similar to yours
i wanna send ah boy to playgroup to let him socialise, also for if i'm preg with #2 at least he's in school for a good few hours...
but #1 priority is still near home so my mom can send/fetch easily... imagine if need to walk/take bus den my mom might as well sit there for 2hrs wait for class to finish

bao,
hmmm... jude like nearer your place wor..
btw you wanna send them to childcare ah?
acherli i dunno what's the diff with childcare and playgroup...

www.thepolliwogs.com
not much info on the site yet.

They have the package deal. $88 for 6 sessions. Any day any time with no limit to length of stay and outdoor or indoor.

better the joining MyGym or Gymboree

wat to expect:
it's SG newest premium family n children
recreation centre.
indoor play maze, gaint outdoor inflatable bouncy n a
large toddler area.
children programmes, group games n various family
shows are featured during the day.

normal price:
children above 2 to 10 yrs old pay $18 for 90 mins on
weekend.