Mummies in Pasir Ris

Char...aiyoyo so chubby leh

Good morning! Mummies,

Anyone owns a uob cc? Need assistance to pay for vpost charges. This month special enjoys 15% off shipping charges. I boh uob cc leh. I'll transfer $ via banking today. PM me if you can help. Thanks!

mbb
hmm..i told them wat i want lah...my ideal cake..hahahahha....

this was ian's 1st bday cake from pine garden...
2697202.jpg

my fren ordered 3 tier..something like this...another one..hmmm..she told the staff she wanted castle...

recently another fren ordered 3D thomas train cake from them tooo...think 3kg..$160

welcome jiayou~

mbb,
hehe, u can read my mind!
i was digging last nite for my ah boy's pic... found a bui bui one - now resizing so post later hor

dsii,
wah, i like PG's cakes too - Ian's cake veri nice!!

dsii,
i m waiting for Pine Garden's reply.
ordering a castle cake.

i remember seeing Ian's cake in e Pine Garden's thread long time ago.
i liked it very much but wanted to save $, so i baked my own.

2698729.jpg

Pinkie,
wah....very handsome wor.
which studio u went huh?

mbb,
photo u, i dun really like it..but free one so i tried.. muahahaha

wah, u baked the cake for Meg? very nice!!!!!

lbs,
tat's exactly wat the photographer wanted to capture lor... dress him up so "cozy" until he sweat like mad *faint*
btw Photo U Studio is run by a Korean...that's why

mbb,
agree with juxta - bake yourself lah!!!~

mbb
Wah you really can bake le your cake so nice. Ya no need to order since you can bake and decorate so well like from cakeshop. Next time when you retire can consider opening cakeshop le

pinkie
your boy's photo looks like those posters promoting Korea tourism. hehehe

pinkie,
your boy looks like he's enjoying the photoshoot, so smiley.

mbb,
think u posted meg's bday cake b4, looks familiar. really admire u for your effort and how pro the cake looks.

i ordered mcdonald's fish burger meal for lunch and after eating still feel hungry. and when i'm quite hungry i feel nauseas. jia lat man. and L didn't like french fries and the fish burger, one weird kid. i thot all kids like fast food.

bao,
ya good in a way cos wont be like other kids who will pester their parents to eat at fast food restaurants. but one -ve part is that like today i wanna eat fast food and she doesnt whc means she didnt have proper lunch. i asked her if she wants to eat noodles, i'll cook and she said dun want. this gal can really go w/o food. play and watch tv is enough.

wah,
she's like E! can go w/o food de, heh heh heh. give water and milk can le

errrm, E doesn't take meat wor, he only takes soup with rice, alamak. we had to make him eat eggs else no protein. so long as he tastes a teeny bit of meat in his rice, he'll spit out the whole mouthful of food & start gagging. *faint*

Char,
U shud be thankful wor...
My boy everything also "sup" one, food i can't finish let him eat can liaoz... kekekeke

btw, anyone has recommendation for honey?
thinking of getting some for my ah boy daily dose of "liquids" ... was someone doing a spree... ?

pinkie,
dun know leh. he used to be okay with it till recently. before that he hated fish. then now he doesn't like meat. so he eats veges & eggs only; tofu/tau gua all dun want. alamak...

but if we bring him out for meals, he's okay if we sneak in bits of meat but at home buay sai have even the littlest speck of meat

buay sai also. my helper accidentally mixed a teeeeeeeeny bit of minced pork into his rice and fed him w/o realising. he spat out and delcared "got meat!", my helper sifted thru and sure enough, found it... even thouse soup scum also cannot hor. he will notice the taste. wah piang, can faint...

u know some ppl will find pork got those pork smell..so maybe need to marinate to get rid of the smell bah?

i have no idea also. cos outside he'll be distracted, so we can feed him w/o his inspection, hehehehehe. i even hid fish under his omelette and he din even notice (given his strong aversion towards fish). maybe i shd cook for a change! har har har!!! but i dun think my helper's cooking's that bad till E has no interest. C will sup everything in sight so the problem shd be with E

Hello all, me hv been missing for days! hehe.. been vomitting for 3 days liao, still hv not stop.. today finally got a bit energy to log in!

Ian's cake is so pretty! Mbb, ya u shld bake ur own cake, ur creation is very nice too!

Bao, i also had the same problem with my G, she refuse to take any food with meat and nuts! Dun like fish too! As for eggs, she only like those half boil one.. very hard to buy food for her outside.. end up always eat bread when we are outside, or eat Ah Kun's eggs and Kaya toast/french toast! My sons are easier, fries are their favorite!

mbb
wahliew..ur self baked cake...sooooooooooooooooooo sweet leh...hehehehe...so nice....

nuah
jelly cake from pine garden>? i didnt try before leh...1st yr birthday cake from pine garden...then i oso ordered the jelly cake from mr chan..elmo de..hehehehe...

today ian celebrated his 3rd bday in advance...with teachers n frens
2701109.jpg