Mummies in Pasir Ris

ladies, sorry to disturb, would like to find out whether u know of any driving instructor in pasir ris/elias area? Thanks....

lbs...nose like mine...flat flat de...hahahhaa...

juxta
really ah? got the same looks ah?hmmm.....

newmummy
hahahhaa....u so funny leh..but both got the buibui cheeks leh..maybe even bui-er

Dsii,
so easy to guess.
Iz really din change much le.

Lbs,
hey, go try for one more la.
to me, Ray look very diff from bb pic le.
almost tot it's Yan's pic tat you posted.

Bao,
tat pic of E looked like Edison Chen.
bad boi....i like!!!
must fight with Nana liao....ooooopppps.

re: hair drop.
mine is dropping liao

Newmummy,
join in the fun.
post pic of ur princess.

lbs,
u breaking auroa's heart lah... auroa is another PR mommy

i din change nick again hor! hehehehehe

mbb,
more pix of A pls... wanna see her cute cheeks too :p

oh yah, anyone read this week's 8Days? the durians are making me drool... the 717 durian coil is really really good *slurp* who free can drive to 717's HQ to buy bo? hehehehe

mbb
actually everyday i see him, i dont find him change at all..but when baby time, they really look alike. haha

bao
cham..i scroll back and saw a new mummy joining us..

hey, i also dont know if the instructor good boh..u took up lesson with him liao?

no leh, haven't called yet. still have the number
heart sian by half when i think of taking lessons, that's why procrastinating lor

errr, yah lor, when i saw that pic, first thing tt came to my mind was edison, can faint! it was taken right after he woke up from a nap, that's why the face like that! bin buay song

babies are so easily contented, shake 1 rattle in front of her, she can be so happy and can play so long hahaha

did i "hear" durian coil? yummy, got BP anot hahaha

juxta,
yes yes durian coil!!! aiyoh, last week they had a roadshow at raffles exchange, think this week still ard. later on my way home i ta bao. u want?

lbs,
huh, next time just show them my black face liao. this mommy also got buay song face de!

ai mai ai mai???

but must collect from my place asap leh, else i gotta eat all up before they become chao serng! hehehehe. i'll be taking the train home till thursday. after that bo offer to carry home liao!

think selling for $6.40 here. 2 pieces in a box. the puffs 6 pieces for $4.20

and hor and hor, brownie factory is also there! yummy... gonna get the fudgy chewy one *SLURP*

today have to go for ch class leh, cannot go pick up. Aiyo I've developed a sweet tooth after A leh, how not to be fat?! jialat

Bao,
dun hv tat many pic of A coz she is always zzzzzzzzzzzz n i m busy joining spree (ooooooopppps).

Lbs,
Bao will have another long Q outside her door for C.
very busy. keee keee keee

you also....better prepare yourself!

mbb, I've j n j, pigeon, angel wipes, pureen, pigeon red 3 pkt bundle, the last i bought was 9.85 from NTUC.

Char, there's this 717 that sells durian pdts, mostly roadshows. The durian coil is yummy with abit of sponge cake. Taste like the real thing, much better than the rich n good swiss rolls.

char,
u know 717 trading ? famous for its durians. their cakes & pastries arm is called 727
they have a durian coil (actually it's a roll lah). it's yummilicious :p

mbb,
the red 3-pack pigeon wipes are retailing for 10+, depending on retailer. usually it's 10.90

mbb, Bao
NTUC retailing the red 3-in-pack pigeon wipes for $9.80 and every Tuesday Senior Citizen can get 2% off if I'm not wrong.

mbb
My gal's baby photo
2687699.jpg

mbb
Looks like boy because looks like daddy hahaha used to dress her up in pink when she was a baby and alot of people still ask me boy or girl grrrrrr one day I reply to this Aunty wear pink boy or girl ah. hehehe

Juxta,
i juz ordered from Shopbug.
the pigeon wipes (pack of 3 x 82 pcs) for $9.50.
you wan any?

Newmummy,
yah la. tat time during Meg's first mth celebration, dressed her up all in pink with a BIG bow on her head.....still hb's colik ask "BOI OR GER?".

i also wanna pinch pinch

i love chubby bbs!

Nuah,
jia you! jia you!
it's a good gap le. soooooo join the club!

morning!!!

din see L pic last nite.
she is sooo cute in tat pose.

Zion,
haha..E's hair very stylo milo.

mbb, next round jio me can? I can open shop here. How much is minimal order for shopbug to deliver?

Aiyo, L so cute and zion ur E got SO much hair!!

hee... thanks for all the compliments... i was so bu she de when i decided to shave his hair as he had very serious cradle cap... this pic was taken juz b4 he was shaved...

lbs,
sure, no prob... only got 1 type? dun wanna buy wrong one...