Mummies in Pasir Ris

char : i asked got friday outing.. but my visa not approved
hubby working late !! just told me last nite..

char : wakakaka.. L so cute! yes.. send her to sch... den u can care for ur #2.. not so stressful for u..

char,
L so cute neh! at least she's looking fwd to school! C also quite eager to go to school too!
errr, but E always says he doesn't want to go whenever we ask him.... not sure if he's just saying it to rile us or being stubborn or he really doesn't wish to.... hmmm.... shang nao jin

char
This Friday cannot too..
L so cute ..i wish Yan would be ready too when she going to CC next year *cross fingers*

Hi Char
when I preggy I got take, but if you feel uncomfortable, consult gynae first?

U having headache?

lbs,
feels like i'm going to come down with flu. so usually i take panadol cold and manuka honey at the first symptoms.

char
not sure abt panadol cold, cos I took the usual panadol. I think best you see a GP? Take care, yea..

char,
my gynae also told me normal panadol ok, never tried cold panadol...
i always call my gynae up before i take any medication

pinkie,
i buy from supermarkets lor

char,
take care hor!

JTS, i din take any med, not even panadol. too paranoid lah, maybe was having multiples so din even dare ingest common meds! ren ren ren lor... head wanna split apart also din take, down with cold/flu also dun take. ah dui... asked gynae, the nurse said if can help it, dun take so i guai guai listen. har har har!!!

bao
Ray time I also refrained from all types of medication, even doctor said is safe for pregnancy..cough till blood macam want to vomit out also ren.. haha

Yan's time, I more relax liao..

ah buh then. gynae din recommend it esp during early pregnancy so better listen to him, so guai hor? heng din get sick often. think i fell sick the most during the 1st year after birth. every 2 or 3 months i was down with flu, during which i popped panadols with a vengence!

zion
nonot the blue for cold..is the blue box for panadol nia...very mild one...i think the very 1st kind of panadol..before they hv cold, flu, muscleache, extra.active etc

Char,
no prob
lets arrange how i can pass to u.
but why dun you take Obimin? juz kpo....

Zion,
want to rest but some frens n relative kept popping over unannounced.

after my confinement can?
next week my hb starts to travel.
i dun wanna scare you looking like a 'panda without kungfu'. keee keee keeee

mbb,

last time when Preggie..I also dun take obimin...cannot tahan the smell...hence asked Gynea to chg others for me ;)

so funny,...Panda without kungfu..kekeke

mbb,
i just follow according to my1st pregnancy. gynea that time said just take folic acid. but i also take calcium and fish oil. its only in 4th mth that gynea gives antenatal multi-vits then i take those. it comes with the package. thnx for giving the obimin to me. ya la, u so funny, panda w/o kung fu!

pinkie,
obimin is the brand of antenatal multi-vits.

HAHAHAHAHA...

Thanks dsii. Nanabear... I dun have much details.. You can interview the maid though. Do you still have my number?

Char,
tkz! no need le.
i arrow my dad to the recycle bin at my blk n got one container liao.

muck muck muck.

i am gonna go for the Night Safari with Meg.
thank you for the link

Dsii,
tis week is Ian's 3rd bday rite?
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO IAN CUTIE!!

Nuah,
C is using Huggies pullups rite?
10th till 12th July, NTUC is selling $14.90 per pkt for M,XL,XXL.

mbb
hehehe....his birthday on 19th..next sunday....thanks leh....advance bday wishes....feel so warm....*touched*

huggies pull up? hmmm..the medical hall at west plaza selling at 13.80 leh..hahhaa..cheaper than ntuc promo,...

mbb and bao...

the huggies pull up is the cheapest one..the orange and blue packagies..not the green and blue...giant selling at $12.90.... so far only saw it at Giant and not other supermarkets leh

nuah
the one toking abt is huggies dry pullups...i bought 1 pack too...but cannot overnite use for ian..will leak..hehehe...

mbb,

ur 2 gers are so pretty
ur eldest gal eyes so big leh...

dsii,

ya that's the one bt i dun let C use that for overnite....only use in School....overnite she use Pet pet since baby till now ;) Cheap and good
hehehehe