Mummies in Pasir Ris

mbb,
wah your girls veri cuteeeeeeeeeeee
M is very sweet and demure hor

A so chubby and adorable! :p

Juxta,
I & A commented yr dd A very chubby and cute. A says next time her dd name will be name like your A. Piang : p Shall bring them to visit A upclose one of these days. heeheehee

mbb,
your
A is so red and chubby. i showed the pic to L and she said baby so cute.

dsii,
happy birthday in advance to ian!

Juxta,
i wan to see latest pic of A.
you said face change le, pls send me more pic to drool on.

Char,
looks like L is ready to be a che che le.
if you are buying books to prepare L, tis 2 titles r gd.

1. Babies by Gyo Fujikawa
2. What To Expect When Mommy's Having A Baby by Heidi Murkoff.

the 2nd title is abit chim coz words like uterus,sperm etc are used but Meg was able to understand after some explaining.

i do find tis book very useful coz Meg never once ask me to carry her since i checked into hospital n when i complain of pain, she will ask me to walk slowly n hug me.

juxta,

wow ur baby so chubby leh

mbb,

M is such a good gal leh....my C depends on her mood...as lately my left wrist hurts badly and when hb rub for me and if I scream...she will cry as she dun wanna see me in pain...and at times she will massage for me...bt bt..at times she insisted that I carry her...pengz....

mbb,
your A's hair pretty thick leh, like those plush carpet, swee swee one. haha! thnx for the recommendation of those 2 books. one TPY is selling off one of those kind of books and ask me if i wanna buy to prep L for the baby. i'm still considering cos didn't think i would need to explain so much. hee hee....

juxta,
your A also has got quite a bit of hair and those a bit standing type, u ren xin to shave ah? and she is sooo chubby! if i ever do visit see you & her, you'll have to tie my hands cos i'll def pinch her cheeks! bro & sis do look alike.

zion,
oic. let me see if i need anything......thnx for asking ya.

Juxta,
wahhhhh....ur BM very powerful wor.
A is soooooooo chubby!

i also wanna ask, u ren xin to shave ah?

char/mbb, i wanted to do it much earlier, but my hb bu she de. she already starting to lose hair and might end up in patches and duno how long, might as well take it all off now, at least still looks cute ba. tsk tsk tsk

no lah, mine were skinny babes with hair leh! urs so pink & chubby, i wished either one of my terrors had looked like that! kekekekeke

oh, i didn't know, S was even rounder! she's very tanned loh, the milk/soybean theory doesnt work on me for both

aiyo, all babies photo bring back memories sia..let me post a botak baby picture too!
2685122.jpg

ps: guess who am I? hahaa

nana,
yeah, 2nd one oso due in mar, tentatively early mar.

lbs,
1st pic is your boy or gal? my guess is your boy? 2nd pic, your gal so sweet and cute, got flower at the head some more.

speaking of shedding hair, recently L is shedding hair leh. can see a few strands on her bedsheet and when after bath while towel dry her. any of your kids like that bo? i asked L's PD and she said it's normal.

aiyo, yday evening was feeling tired and nauseas. this morning oso felt a bit weird, like hungry and yet nauseas. ended up lunchtime i had 2pkts of noodles, 1pkt wanton mee and another pkt of ji si he fen. terrible right?

aiyoh, make me sum see see... went to look at my babies' albums on facebook to reminisce their babyhood! errr, mine suddenly 'puffed' up only after 1 month leh! before that they were pretty skinny! machiam primates lor... *so mean*

char,
C also dropping hair leh...

good to have a healthy appetite ah, jia you jia you!

char
yeap, 1st is Ray loh
and 2nd picture is Yan..u see her hair a bit curly that time thats why I bu she de shave her at all! Now, her hair straighten liao.. dont even need rebonding sia..haha

bao
quick quick post your terrors pictures!

bao,
jia you ah?! if i carry on eating like this i'll look like a you tong lor!

lbs,
yeah can see a bit of wavy hair in that pic. both your kids got your big eyes. and your yan's lips in that pic so small and cute!

lbs
Really love your kids eyes wished my gal had it. Both of them look so alike.

juxta
you really she de shave her hair. I also never shave my gal's hair even though she got serious cradle's cap and her hair started dropping off. Cannot tahan her cheeks le. hehehe

Hi NewMummy
haha..yeap they really look alike..

bao
i think that's nana favourite look.. huai huai de!

But E soo cool!

nana, u likeeeee?
2685313.gif
nan ren bu huai, nu ren bu ai

lbs, when E takes pix, he only has 1 expression - no smile! maybe he acting cool hor? hiak hiak hiak