Mummies in Pasir Ris

nuah,
oh dear! i rembr juxta's son had it b4 and she said to keep her hydrated by offering lots of fluid.

reyals,
no choice, can't collect earlier cos i'm staying in toa payoh. i'll only be in PR this fri evening but will be rushing to watch a concert that night. i c if i'm able to reach PR earlier that day.

I am back from KL!! and I think I am having sunburnt liao..my skin so itchy!!

Char
popiah party : this weekend I cannot, got guest staying over leh

juxta/mbb
thur lunch tentative ok..unless last minute call..hehee

Reyals,

1. Reyals - Coffee & Kaya (1 box)
2. Reyals - Durian (1 box) <--- 2 rolls of Durian
3. mbb - durian &amp; strawberry (1box)
4. dsii - durian &amp; kaya (1 box)
5. dsii - mango (1 box)
6. lianrongbao - mango &amp; kaya (1box)
7. lianrongbao - strawberry &amp; chocolate (1 box)
8. lianrongbao - durian puffs
9. sincerity - Durian (1 box) <--2rolls of durian
10. sincerity - strawberry &amp; chocolate (1 box)
11. sincerity - almond cookies 1 box ($14)
12. char - durian &amp; kaya (1box)
13. juxta - durian &amp; kaya (1 box)
14. juxta - strawberry &amp; chocolate (1 box)
15. juxta - strawberry &amp; chocolate (1 box)
16. nanabear - Strawberry &amp; Mango (1 box)

May I know how are you collecting and when?

mbb -
sincerity -
juxta -
nanbear -
dsii - meet at Elias Mall
lianrongbao - after work?

May I know how are you collecting and when?

mbb -
sincerity -
juxta - esso station, time?
nanbear -

reyals, can you drop me an sms on thur again, i've deleted ur sms and forgot to save ur no. thanks!

reyals, after work. turned out that hubby has cancelled his trip so he can drop me at your place
shd be ard 7pm or thereabouts bah, thanks much!

mbb - esso station, ard 11 can?
sincerity -
juxta - esso station, time?
nanbear -

Reyals,
thursday lunch cancel.

Reyals,
or i can go over to ur blk. easier for u.
afterall, i am taking the bus to esso station.
it's along the way rite?

wat time is good?

Reyals,

I'll pop over to collect my orders from you at yr place so you don't have to bring them out of the house. Can imagine you carrying numerous plastic bags and sweating at Esso station/food court : p

Almond cookies,
Oops. Didn't know there's a diff. Am interested on those posted on facebook. Almond squares = almond cookies.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=792477&amp;id=26029164325

Do let me know yr convenient time for collection. Thanks for coordinating!

Bao,
kamsia! u help me to pay Reyals first hor.
i also need to pass u someting. past weekends have been busy.

Ladies... the items will arrive between 10am to 12nn. You can come anytime. I'll be at home. Just call me and wait for me at the lift lobby.

wait..the items arriving today/ or tomolo??/ hmm..tot umentioned u asking for thurs delivery...hehehe...today wed right?

Reyals,
Thanks so much : ) I wallop 2 pc of COOKIES down. Yummy!

Dsii,
Juan lah. Just lending a hand, hope everyone get their orders right. Preferably, 'exact' cash payment hor. wahhhh

Got to rush to fetch my princesses. Ciao : p

wah..all fast hands fast legs, fast mouth...me havent tasted any yet..cos bz preparing myself..hehe...going out soooon

haiz..havent try out my rolls yet...busy coolin down the prince.

reyals
too bad we missed each other today...so close yet so far..

hee hee..

hi to all.. nice to meet you all. Sorry abt the untidness of my house. No maid. Me trying my best liao.

ssshh... dun say anything abt my "pets" here... Will explain next time we meet up.

reyals,
wat pets?....kpo mode on liao. will c if i can swing by your plc when i'm on my way to PR tmrw. can u sms me your number? i already PM u my number. thnx you in advance for coordinating.

YK/sincerity,
today i tried the sticker reward to toilet train L and so far it works. even the "almighty cane" doesnt work on her, ha ha! thnx for the suggestion. duno how long this will last. wonder if i still have to reward her in the long run.....

char...wow hv not try the sticker reward on C since she happy happy anytime always take out her stickers and paste ;)

Bt so far if she wants she will tell us she wanna shhh shh loh depending on her ...heheh

Ok. Everyone has collected and paid except for Char who will be collecting tmrw. How's the swiss rolls?

Mine already half gone! Between me and my daughter.. kekekekeke...

reyals, wow! you mean half roll gone or half box gone? haha I'm trying to stop myself to have supper at this hour

morning to all, finally it's Fri!

Char, glad to hear that it works on L!

btw, just to ask, does most cc teach tang shi, san zi jing etc.?

good morning!
nice meeting you yest reyals
your ah girl so adorable, heeeeee

errr, think next time stick to the rolls can le. the durian puffs cannot make it leh! war har har!!! the kaya &amp; strawberry rolls are good. the choc one quite disaapointing

Juxta : As of now... left half a roll each. LOL!

YK : my gal's CC's chinese teacher did teach. But it was not done in class style.. When they were queuing up etc.. The teacher taught them. My gal can receite the san zi jing. It's more of memorising.

lianrongbao : tks! she's very naughty, stubborn and rebellious too. I dunno abt this durian puffs. I've not tried it before.

Good that everyone is enjoying their swiss rolls. I enjoyed my coffee swiss roll very much! MUAHAHAHAH...

juxta
strawberry nice ah..? i havent try the mango..so far kaya n durian ok for me...but iz said mango nice wor..hahahaha...hmm..think today's tea/supper all swissrolls le...maybe tomolo breakfast too...hahahaha