Mummies in Pasir Ris

Mbb,
My waist line going up after consuming your made with love cake. Thank you bery much. Smuack :p So have been busy coop up at home decluttering in a sauna like environment.

Bao,
Kam sia neh.

errr, so 2 rolls in 1 box is $13? if so then order more! har har har! but the prices on the site seems to be for per roll.... <scratch head>

sincerity said it's $6.50 per roll (12 inch). so correct lah, 2 rolls in a box $13. cheap cheap
gotta order more liao!

reyals,
thanks so much for posting the pics! i've yet to ask my fren as she's currently in KL, think she'd be back next week.

sincerity,
so cham ah? eat porridge?

i oso wanna order swiss roll, here is my order:

ONE box has 2 rolls. You can opt for eg..
1. Reyals - Coffee &amp; Kaya (1 box)
2. Reyals - Durian (1 box) <--- 2 rolls of Durian
3. mbb - durian &amp; kaya (1box)
4. dsii - durian &amp; kaya (1 box)
5. liangrongbao - mango &amp; kaya (1box)
6. liangrongbao - durian puffs
7. sincerity - Durian (1 box) <--2rolls of durian
8. sincerity - strawberry &amp; chocolate (1 box)
9. sincerity - almond cookies 1 box ($14)
10. char - durian &amp; kaya (1box)

5. lianrongbao - mango &amp; kaya (1box)
6. lianrongbao - strawberry &amp; chocolate (1 box)
7. lianrongbao - durian puffs
8. sincerity - Durian (1 box) <--2rolls of durian
9. sincerity - strawberry &amp; chocolate (1 box)
10. sincerity - almond cookies 1 box ($14)
11. char - durian &amp; kaya (1box)

lbs
wahliew u ask me keep how long? dun think can keep vey long..hee..cakes mah...i dun think the swissroll will be in my fridge for too long too..hahaha...u know lah...me leh..hahahaha

u wanna share? i wanna try mango too...

dsii
hb not very into sweet stuff..and i dont really fancy the idea of Ray and me stuffing a roll each..haha

so, add on to yours hao mah?

this weekend I enjoying myself in KL lah

eh, u amend your swiss roll order with reyals hor...I settle the $$ with you later..hahaaa

5. dsii - mango (1 box)
6. lianrongbao - mango &amp; kaya (1box)
7. lianrongbao - strawberry &amp; chocolate (1 box)
8. lianrongbao - durian puffs
9. sincerity - Durian (1 box) <--2rolls of durian
10. sincerity - strawberry &amp; chocolate (1 box)
11. sincerity - almond cookies 1 box ($14)
12. char - durian &amp; kaya (1box)

Sorry.. just came back from PC show..

It's $13 for 2 rolls in ONE box. Cheap right!

Sincerity : I received your PM. It's best to eat fresh! Which food tastes nice when not eaten fresh? kekekeke

Okay.. Can you gals collect on Thursday? I'll order on Monday and ask them to deliver on Thursday around 12noon. You can meet me at either Elias Mall or Esso/Mobil Station to pick up the swissrolls.

I don't need anyone to pay me now. It's cash on meetup. I trust all of you dun fly-me-aeroplane... I can't possibly finish ALL the swissrolls!!! *faint*

Pls PM me yr contact number and I'll reply you wif my contact number. Tks!

P/s. I'm still taking orders till Monday morning 11am. If you wanna order for your colleagues, which I did last time, you still can.

where is elias mall?
the one near Dsii's place is it?

Reyals,
tkz hor.
PM u my hp tel later.
kee kee keee.....getting greedy now.
should i order more?

Sincerity,
heeee....i have been busy sttuffing goodies my mum make at home the past week.
everyday, Meg n i will flip the recipe n request for a certain dessert.

tats why i am so "well developed"!
lalalalala.

wah me also want to order! Thanks Reyals! the swiss roll is really very nice, totally addicted to the strawberry one when I preggy. I know where is this godforsaken place cos is few doors away from my office last time. Got nice nasi padang there also!

5. dsii - mango (1 box)
13. juxta - durian &amp; kaya (1 box)
14. juxta - strawberry &amp; chocolate (1 box)
15. juxta - strawberry &amp; chocolate (1 box)

Reyals,

paisay...i change from kaya to strawberry.
my mum juz made kaya at home.

3. mbb - durian &amp; strawberry (1box)
5. dsii - mango (1 box)
13. juxta - durian &amp; kaya (1 box)
14. juxta - strawberry &amp; chocolate (1 box)
15. juxta - strawberry &amp; chocolate (1 box)

Dsii,
oic. din realised tat near Juxta's plc hv a mall.

Juxta!!
u free on thursday bo?
Sincerity n i tot of visiting u.

tkz for the bb changing room list ya.
heee.....i was supposed to compile 4 u.

reyals, thanks got ur no.

mbb, thurs ah? was telling lbs perhaps can meet up for lunch. Np on list, I saw somewhere, copy and paste nia.

Juxta,
okey dokey then we meet for lunch on thurs ya

1.Juxta
2.Lbs
3.Sincerity
4.Mbb

anyone else?
Dsii,
Ian bo sch rite?

Mbb,
I'd love to join in the fun except that it slipped my mind that I had a bbq on thursday. Going to pitch a tent during noon cos my kids afraid of darkness : p Pardon me for my memory block. I remembered sthg impt going on that day. So our mtg is 1 of them. oops.

Reyals,
of coz!
always love to meet new neighbour

location for lunch........must let Juxta decide.
she, have a newborn.

Sincerity,
aiyoooo....neber mind.
we will makan togther after i pop la

Dsii,
why not? bring ur two handsome la.

btw, any idea how many pcs in a pkt of Huggies Ultra S huh?
i went to the website, no info.

i also wanna meet up for lunch leh.......
when having popiah party? this coming weekend i'll be at PR.

juxta,
very long time didn't meet u leh.....see if i can meet up with you this coming weekend.

reyals,
i can only collect from you the swiss rolls on sat evening. can sms me your number? it can be found in google group. then i can sms u if i can collect from u earlier.

sigh....C kanna HFMD...had fever since Friday and saw ulcers on sunday...Doc confirmed yesterday....sigh sigh..dun know where she get it from as she is the 1st in her school to get it......this whole mth really not my month!!!