Mummies in Pasir Ris

morning mummies
yesterday night the wind was soooo strong..my windows like going to drop like that..wah lew

juxta
Hopefully little princess gives some signal she is checking out soon..!

lbs, is EDD liao. maybe lor, last night had irregular contractions for 2hrs, thought here she comes, then thats it!!

juxta
pls sms me when u pop hor...cant wait to see NB...i simply love NBs..hahahaha...

hmmmm..got strong wind ah???

strong wind?
talking abt that, last nite super wind around 1130pm...

mbb2,
a tree fell outwards from our estate... near the entrance...
hope no one injured... u saw?

juxta,
yeah, do sms dsii when u pop and she can help to spread the news around. hehe!

dsii,
u love so much then have one more lah!
my gut feeling your next one will be gal. haha!

last night even here got very very strong wind wor. both my toilet doors slammed shut and the L's room door was rattling as if someone trying to push open and it rained for quite a short while leh.

char/lbs
hahaha..wahliew..wat if..wat if boy again??? and hor...i love NBs leh...but once they grow older = headache...hahahaha

Pinkie,
i din see the tree fall but noticed tis morning alot of "rubbish" in the swimming pool.

Nuah,
HK disney not bad for kids like C's age.
not too big but good enuff to keep them happy

C can go for free till 3 yr old.

i get 50% discount from my co.
but if you wanna atay in the hotel, the package is more worth.

Juxta,
sms me the good news hor.

mbb,

actually C went to Paris Disneyland b4 liao bt thot of going to for short trip....

wow 50% off....Cathay Pacific now hving promotion buy 2 get 1 free disneyland package bt think still exp leh....I wanna stay 2 nites in the disneyland hotel and 2 nites in downtown.....looking ard....

Nuah,
i din like Eurodisney.
maybe it was autumn when i was there.
it juz felt "dead". not like wat Disneyland is supposed to be.
hee....but tat was also 14 odd yrs ago.

be prepared tat HK Disney is very small n u will enjoy urself.
otherwise, u will feel cheated (tho e entrance fees is really very low la).

if you are going, try to go by May.
after tat, the crowd is crazy and the weather is horrible. summer in HK is extremely hot n humid.
you'll not enjoy urself.

so far, the CX promo is one of the best deal.
i tink it incls downtown hotel too rite?
hotel room are super ex in HK.
so dun go free n easy.

i juz booked for 12 days stay in a staff hotel (with staff discount).
it cost me a whopping hkd8K.
my heart really pain pain man

spoke to Serene. she dun have slot for Meg

Hi mbb,

the HK disney promo..under CX cost ard $980 per person for 2 nites stay in Disney hollywood hotel...3 days 3 nites inclusive of entrance tickets to disneyland....the package does not include downtown hotels...hv to pay extra!! Hence can easily be ard $1.5 K person..which I think it's too exp for HK trip...

If u wanna meg to swim hv to bring her to Waterside...then most liekly hv slot for her

heee, still quite shiok lah. but yeah stuffy cos we had to close the windows for fear of stuff being blown away/toppling over! in the end still gotta switch on fans, har har har!

bao
strong wind meh? hahahhaa..bo leh....hahahhahhaa maybe my side here all block by flats...left right front back...somemore not high floor...hahah cant feel...

dsii,
u jia lat lah. here in TPY also got strong wind but not as strong as yday. toilet doors slammed again. we turned on aircon last night cos L's room can be quite warm most of the time.

char
no lah..cos my side here..really block by all the flats de....by the time reach by unit..become minimal wind liao...all absorbed by other units...hahahahau

char
sian right? once the runny nose starts..it will take so long to clear..i dread to think when she enter CC next year how

thanks nuah,
i dun go downtown sia... can't do shopping with my limited lunch hour. maybe try the tampines toysrus bah... dun think got many selections too... sob

yesterday they went airforce musuem...just now saw the principal...he said maybe next excursion go fly kite..hahahhahaa...ya ya..the fly kite....cos he said kids at this gen...maybe dun even know wats a kite..so must bring them to more outdoor and 自然活动。。。

nuah
You bringing C to HK Disneyland ah so nice. I thought now very cheap to go there can try travel agency as now they are slashing prices or can try priceline or zuji. I was told there's height limitation in most rides have you checked?

newmummy
hahhaa...he is short..but size bigger...maybe he was blocked by others bah..hmmm...once i gethold of the group pix of the excursion...i post ..hehe

Good Morning! Mummies,

Nana,
How was the crowd? So, you get a chance to chat up with other mummies? Tiff enjoyed the trip? We attended religious ceremony at ngee ann city with my mum.

SNS stamps,
I have 1 pc to give away too: )

Aircon servicing,
Please share if you have good recommendations. Mine was at full blast and still so warm.

sincerity .. u can also call.. manfred - 9749 8029 - Homemex Aircon services.. they steam clean at 108 degrees and service it..

the crowded is so so i think la.. 8 centres.. and for Pasir Ris CD.. i saw less den 10 mums.. maybe got more i dunno one la.. haha