Mummies in Pasir Ris

nana,
har nor, 13 bucks for toothapste, can faint

mbb,
aiyah, i just collected my CB items from her just now, heeeee

pls send list to office email hor. laptop buay tong liao

yah, think most retail places selling at that price

my terrors are literally eating my $. C can still tell us the toothpaste tastes very nice...yummy wor. wah, i dunno whether to laugh or cry

bao...hahahahaha....dun dare to try other toothpaste leh as scared C dun like wor...ya nowsaday kids are eating up our $$

Btw u received my 3 items for Amazon? do u think ur colleague can bring the see & spell back?

p1nk1e
You have the card? If yes would like to borrow for a weekday. My frd's company has it and need to ballot as whole company using 1 card only. She told me the card very xpensive because can go in free for most attractions. So far she only got it once. hehehe

oh, forgot mbb brought back for u
heeeee

lbs,
confirm!........no good news....haha. today decided not to nap cos putting on weight liao. everyday after lunch then nap with L, dun put on weight then strange loh.

re: fri meetup
i want to meet but having 2nd thoughts cos L recently starting to get sick with a bit of phlegm so had to quickly nebulise her. so whc means i've to bring the machine to PR whc is portable but quite heavy together with the rest of her medicine, very troublesome......

nana,
received your email, thnx. heard about that plc, yu guo and have to wait very very long.

char : my girlfriend went last week... on a weekday.. nite time after work.. she said not very long.. i asked her wait long anot.. she said + the waiting time and the "treatment" take abt 1 hour

tonite got meet up?? I may wan to join

I am also staying in PR and have a tin of Enfapro 900g to let go at $34. Collection at Pasir Ris anyday. Expiring Aug 2010.

pink,

u want mickey mouse floats is it...saw at Giant at vivo just now...not sure if too big for ur ah boy

51 cm for round float
28 x 24 cm for arm floats for 3- 6 yrs
23 x 15 cm for 2 to 6 yrs....

Intex brand or u can buy zoggs brand too ;)

nuah,
lbs asking me if i'm preggie (good news) cos i was saying that i've been feeling lazy and tired lately.

nana,
ic. not sure if tonight got meet up although i want to....xin yang yang....

nuah,
thanks for helping us look out!!
i bought the 51cm ring float lor... too big
the arm float i bought 3-6y one... u mean got 2-6y? argh... isetan dun carry...
same design as 3-6y one mah?

i saw zoggs (yellow color) at isetan too... buay sui leh :p

char
i wanted to meet up also but hb been working late lately. Feel really bad he 前脚 in , I 后脚 out liao..

Pink,

ya same design at giant..Vivo... ;)Ltr think going to Parkway...I help u bio see hv boh...

Also, ur ah boy should not use ring float yet leh...shld buy those can sit down one...

Char,

wow if got gd news must tell us hor ;)

nuah,
issit? dunno who tell me buy ring float for him...argh
sit down type body above water? cold leh...
wah, go jalan @ parkway ah... thanks for helping me bio wor

lbs : when teacher called me .. its was 38.5.. den 38.2 den now 37.5 ..

these 2 days whenever she wake up.. i feel that she has slight fever.. and since last nite she got little bit of diahorrea.. mmm..

pinkie,
try getting arm float bah.....
i also bought a ring float, the type can sit on with cut out for legs but seems cold cause her upper body is exposed. with the arm floats, miss L yaya-papaya....was walking around the pool by herself. or u can get a ring float whc can fit around under his arms, saw a mummy do that for her boy who is too small to walk around. just a suggestion.

Nana,
HFNM is "hot" again lately.
if Tiff got fever, dun send her to CC.
not fair to other children n parents.

hope Tiff is fine.

char,
the ring one is the float i'm looking for lor..
i bought 1 but the diameter too big, my boy will sink *faint*

dsii,
orh this one!!
i bot my neck float from her also...
but she oni got the sit type of float leh...

pinkie
i saw a smaller ring float (for 1-3yo) at the children's shop at loyang point. 1st floor before sheng siong. but i think no pattern de, plain one

for the sitting float, the shop also has but limited designs lah. think same price as the BP (the one with the steering wheel)

Nana,
i am not saying tat you are selfish, juz reminding you nia.
i hope i din offend you

alot of my neighbours kiddo kena HFNM lately.
as parents, we juz remind one another to be more careful.

my good fren's son had HFNM n she still bring him to playgroud.
she claimed tat her son is bored at home.
i also told tat wat she did was not good.

Pink and char..no lah the sit type floats..upper body not cold lah...this is wat I think....

Parkway jalan jalan as parent's not free to pick C up from school..so fetch her from school and go makan