Mummies in Pasir Ris

nuah,
2 competitors? hmmm... still blur leh me...
btw i load order liaoz... batch# 10! *faing*
need to go shower & zzz soon...
chat tomolo ya!

nuah,
no worries, i submit in batch# 11

wah, like tat i have to look in more liaoz... but still busy with my amazon list for bao leh... kekeke

hi mummies!!

chey.. nobody miss me one.. anyway.. me got nothing for u all to miss also hor.. :p

hey! i like the last pic of Ian and Chloe! so lomantic!!! and ya.. they got couple look..

mbb
i ate all into my tummy le, almost every night have char kway teow supper!

nana
mai said until like that lah...

dsii
true lah..i dun really miss you..i miss Ian nia..

eh..ask you hor, u bought Electro right? Ian wearing what size?

Fox outlet sale again! But I cant seem to attached the vouchers here leh..

nuah
I wan to book Ian for myself - 干儿子

dsii
Ian too cute to resist liao

Book for yan hor, a bit risky cos either Ian may not like her or she may not like Ian when they grows up..

dsii
wahahaaaa

Fox Outlet sale
14 Apr to 3 May
daily except Monday from 12pm to 7pm

Wingtai Retail Factory Outlet
105 Tampines Rd

pm me if you need the discount voucher hor, cos I cannot attach here wor.

dsii/nuah
bought that colour for Yan le...but macam have to TKK till she can wear

dsii
hmm...zita's BP ending when? i deleted her initial email le..

LOL..

dsii : Lbs dun wan to be responsible.. later back out.. den she need to pay Ian for damages.. hahahaa.. damages for mental distress of being dumped? hahaha

wahlau..nana,...u said till ian sure kena dunp leh..hahahhaa...who knows he will be yan tao kia when he grow older?? hahahha..*puke..so thickskinned*

Bao,
i email u the gymboree list tonite.
my fren wanna buy too.

Newmummy,
u wanna join me?? keee keee keee

lbs..hahhaa...sat wont be home till nite leh...sunday tentatively nothing on..but if im too bored then maybe will go out...sunday morning shld be no problem lah...