Mummies in Pasir Ris

pinkle, u ordered quite a few times from acmamall rite? i received an email yesterday saying that they posted out my order and it will reach in a few days... but i wont be home during weekend... will they deliver during weekend? do you know what happens if there is no one to receive the items?

bao,
loyang pt ah? ok, if i free go and bio - tks~

nuah,
so nice u and bao got pak tor/family time on fridays...

yami,
i rec'd my books today...
acma internal order to their supplier is every thur... and delivery will be following week (usually weekends for me).
i rec'd delivery on sat before... so far never kena me not in so not veri sure...
delivery coy is "Spring"

from FAQ page, last Q
http://www.acmamall.com/rethink.books?id=66f041e16a60928b05a7e228a89c3799&ncache=aeccdce17453dfa720905edcb8b61644

Q. Can I specify a date and time for the delivery?

A. As we have outsourced our deliveries, it is difficult for us to specify a date and time for the delivery. In general practice, if there is no one at the delivery address, our outsourced courier services will leave behind a notification card, asking you to contact the respective Customer Service Officer. Upon contacting, you can reschedule a second delivery appointment, thus ensuring the fulfillment of your delivery, at the original address and during the Delivery Time. We apologize that no changes of delivery address will be allowed for the second delivery.

Zhao an..

Pink,

thks for bringing my books to me leh...Xie xie
Sorry need to rush off during that time as another mummy was waiting for me at the guard hse..;)

Will sent u my list in may bah as this mth broke liao...kekek

nuah,
no lah, it's me paiseh..
cos my hb was out so my sis/BIL sent me there

couldn't get down the car... so awkward *blush*

but i had a closeup look at C liaoz... really sweet gal leh

nuah,
oh btw, i prob ordering a few more books this week and may load order by Thur...
U wan me to load the 6 titles u sent me last week? or wait till may load together?

Pink....,

ok u can load the 6 titles for me 1st as in May I would hv even more...hahaha...kekeke....yo ur ah boy looks like u leh...bt I hv not seen ur hb yet...kekeke

Raining here liao....

morning morning!

so nice to nuah, raining outside, cold cold ~~~~

oh yah, wanna ask if anyone is using the Pampers Active (2 packs in a box)? am looking for the box lah. can buzz me if u dun need yours pls?

Pinkie,
times like tis is when i wish i am working in the office!
i feel like walking butt naked at home but later kena arrested. kee keeee keeeeee

nuah,
ok, so once i hit $80 i load first hor...
will let u know once i load

my boy look like me mah? that's what pple usually say....
i see left see right, can't tell leh...
got pple say look like my mom.... huahuahua...

mbb2,
here raining, freezing cold leh...

juz back from heavy lunch... yawn

Nuah,
i haven call the instructor.
maybe later.....coz i wanted to start in June.

Bao,
given the amount of FATS on my body, walk ard at home with bikini also will get me arrested

mbb,

hahahahaha u so funny...

u can give the instructor a call 1st to check if she does teach in other areas and also ltr can let her assess M 1st...

nuah,
wah i saw!!!
very stylo leh...
in the beginning use goggles, last few pics no goggles...
got so much water at her face still very zai leh!!
oh, now i see your hubby's pic, C look like ur hb too!

pink,

all along she dun want goggles when playing with my niece and nephew...while waiting for the trial class...then when her class starts..her instructor let her wear bt think she dun like..heheh...she dun even want to wear float!!

Ya she beri zai...we are shocked also..hehehhe...ya loh she yaya papaya jump into the water....dun even bother to wipe her face ;)

C looks like my hb and sil...dun look like me except her 2 "baos" on her cheek and her fat tummy...kekekeke...

nuah,
veri veri zai lor!
my boy tried his arm float last weekend (sat & sun) and juz got used to it...
but i can't let go 'cos he will drink water...
maybe need a ring float...

i saw another boy... he drink water will spit out..
mine drink liao gimme face and blur blur...
if he know how to spit out i'll let him "float" himself liaoz...

morning mummies, finally it rained and cool down the temperature abit! gosh how to survive confinement in this weather.

Still waiting for my royal highness' grand arrival, zzzz.........

mbb, u very funny leh, where got that much fats? really should look at mine, yucks!

Juxta,

yoyoyo...when u gonna deliver?

Pink,

i read somewhere that it's ok for a start to drink water as they still learning..C also drank water when the instructor asked her to blow bubbles ;)

juxta
muz be your super comfy 6-star "accomodation" lah..thats why Royal Highness doesnt want to checkout yet..

nuah,
hmmm...last time i tried slowly let go...he start to sink until drinking water...
so i shud juz continue to let him drink ah? *faint*

Pink...u hv to judge urself leh....if he drink a bit hold him up then slowly let go of ur hand 1st loh...hmm, think ring float better lah ;)

I hv the edventure thingy also bt not sure if wanna go leh..u going?

mbb,
ya lah, u where got fat?

juxta,
good to hear from you. how are u feeling? excited? too bad can't get to meet u b4 u pop.

nuah,
me also a lousy swimmer so i jin scared when it comes to water lor...
i try next week put an extra ring float... see how lor

edventure... what kinda books ah?
shun li quite convenient leh...

the plc is convienient bt they dun open on wkends...must take leave...they sell readers...recently I just bought Chinese readers for C...I hv not been to that plc bt heard they hv quite a good variety ...

lbs, ya bill her daddy for the long stay, wahahaha

char, the excitement has turned to boredom and tiredness hahah. And the longer the delay, the more i'm going to end up buying, been stocking up like WW3 coming. How's L getting along?

nuah,
eh...sat open mah... no?
i go bio the webby again...see got things to buy boh...

juxta,
erm... pardon my ignorance...
why need to stock up leh?

I am a new mummy in Pasir Ris and am looking for a PD nearby for my baby. I came across Pasir Ris Child and Baby Clinic, Dr Sim, at Elias Mall.

Any parent visits that clinic and can share their views with me?

Hi MummyPreggie,
Welcome~
Personally not been to the clinic, din hear good reviews here also...
How old's your BB? Is your BB ill?

juxta,
aiyo... dun think applicable lah...
at home still can shop one lor... hor, bao? :p

i dun go malls oredi pok gai liaoz...