Mummies in Pasir Ris

heeee, cos am using sugar on the WTS thread, so too lazy to switch back lor

but surprisingly it's my ah boy who's neater & organised. he'll keep his toys after playing (with some reminders) and mei mei's as well, hmmmmm

sugar
Ray now also have to keep his & mei-mei mess..& i doubt Yan will learn to keep her mess anytime soon..

pinkie
phonics is associate with proper pronounciation of the letters

Halo..back liao...Oh if C dun wanna keeps her toys I will always said dun keep I will throw and bring the toys and dump into a clean plastic bag...kekekeke...or hv to sing Clean up songs b4 she cleans up...or at times I will just said u want cane ;)

hehehehe

Pink,

will be going to GW ltr and chk if hv quatro...

Bao,

will buy ur stuffs for u ;)

Ian & Chloe

2352738.jpg

2352739.jpg

2352740.jpg

Ian is so adorable and so hyer also...

oh ya I saw his lion dance last nite...kekek...so cute.....C this morning kept saying Ian kor Kor chase the cat away and it's nite time..cat zzzing...heheheh as she cannot find the cat after Ian chased it away...hahaha

funny part is when she went home...she complained to daddy abt Ian accidentally knocked her down and pain on her butt and give a crying face look...so funny....

ya so compatible.

dsii
wah your Ian really can pose for the camera can be model liao. So cute!

lbs
ya miss you le. Was wondering how come so long never see you here. Where did you go?

Bao
Hiaz dunno when N can be like E can clean up after playing automatically. Email me my damages most probably going over this weekend.

wah, cuties~~

nuah,
C really look like U leh... esp the eyes i think

eh, GW = Great World City? How come U there so far?!

dsii,
your boy really know how to pose... veri nice pics

lbs,
got pronounciation? i tot that's phonetics? where can i find sample of how the thing looks like ah? amazon dun have preview pics leh...

trust me...Ian can really pose for pictures and he likes taking pictures....

Pink,

c looks more like my hb lah...Oh lunch time I drive to great world, vivo, forum etc for lunch one...kekeke for now can..wait till I move to new office in Mid may cannot liao...Oh ya, ur quatro phase out liao..no more pdtion...

baobao,

bought ur stuffs liao from 2 diff shops in GW..same price as brickworld...

nuah,
eh... ur workplace nearby ah?!
my workplace also not far from ur lunch places wor... sekali we same office... muahahaha
U look like U're in IT industry... *wink*

bao,

u asked me to buy 2 of them or either 1? I bought 2 leh..1 each..if wrong let me know and I take 1 loh....pai sei... Total is $74.80

Btw last nite C soh soh Ian's tum tum liao...kekeke and C told me like a ball...hahahhaa

dsii....wahahahahahaha

Pink,

current office at ayer rajah...going to move to Ubi liao...me not in IT lah...keep guessing...hehehe....btw u load my long list of orders meh? scary hor...kekeke

nuah,
chin chai lah. i can take both

later what time u reach home? usually i go home by KPE, i can drop by if u reach PR earlier than me

bao,

normally I reached home ard 8pm leh...are u in hurry to use it? If not when I drop by ur mom's hse I bring over for u loh... anyway, just sms me if u reach PR ltr than me ;) I wanna buy the pink tub bt no more liao...think must go to brickworlds at taka to buy since hving sale ;)

oh, heee, thanks. i usually arrive in PR ard 7pm. if i can collect, it'll be this friday after pak tor-ing lah. on fridays we reach PR quite late

really envy u and ur hb...still can pak tor.... ;) after work...taking care of C is our responsibity liao...must purposely take leave to pak tor if want to...bt normally take leave is to do errands...kekeke...no problem...sms me when u coming on Friday...then can I tompang my stuffs...can help me bring over ?

wah! i spot a nice couple.....Ian n C.

Nuah,
here's the cookie recipe.
quite yummy.

90g unsalted butter.
90ml whipping cream.
80g caster sugar.
60g hazelnut (chopped).
60g almond flakes.
40g mixed peel.
60g glazed cherries.
120g plain flour.
a pinch of salt.

melt the butter n whipping cream on pan n remove fr heat.
stir in hazelnut,almond,peel,cherries. then mix in flour n salt.
place teaspoonful of mixture on baking tray.
baked in preheated oven 180 degree for 10 mins.
leave to cool.
decorate with drizzle of melted chocolate.

Bao,
i'll collect the ON/Gap n Jshopper together.
dun wanna bother ur mum too many times

Nuah,
orange, apricot peel

actually you can juz buy a box of those mixed fruit but since you mentioned tat C dun like raisins, i suggested mixed peel n cherries.

Bao/Newmummy,
u gals using the gymbucks?
if can share shipping then i go bio n buy some stuff for my neice

pinkie,
no lah, nuah not in govvie one. heh heh heh!

oh yah, anyone wants to order from amazon? my colleagues going to the US, can ask them to carry back :p

bao...ur colleagues going US to work is it or holiday? think I hv something to buy leh...chiam lah...when need to give u list?

Pink,

u did not order from ACMA? ya some books ACMA dun hv...me not in govt lah and nvr nvr...hehehehe...mine beri easy to guess wat...Spore only hv 3 "companies" kekekekeke....can guess meh?...u work in alexandra? technopark? u in HP?

pinkie,
as soon as u can bah. cos amazon sometimes take a while to ship out! heh heh heh. the last time one of my parcels missed my colleague by 1 day, aiyoh, wanna faint

errr, but item can't be too big hor cos they stuff into their luggage de! books definitely ok, shoes still manageable. usually they will discard the cardboard protector or box; items will be in plain view so no kinky stuff hor!!!

nuah,
alexandra also got NOL what... har har har! but yes HP comes to mind first

been MIA lately cos been napping with L these days and feel too lazy to surf net. night time also lazy to surf net. jia lat, lately so lazy.

cute pic of C & I. lately this thread has become a shopping thread leh.

lbs,
welcome back.

halo halo
went to office after my last post...forgot to add, Ian "xiao tui" macam like Chloe "da tui"

Newmummy
I went back Penang loh..

Char
wah...lazy + tired = good news????!!

wahlau...siao liao...bao u created another shopping thread? t hen this thread will be dying soon..hahahhaha..cos all at shopping thread bo lang chat...

lbs
hahaha...me saw that too...wanted to comment but paiseh...

2355442.gif
aiyoh, we still can chat, gossip and share our grouses here!

eh, what happened to juxta? how come so long haven't heard from her? delivered already?

bao,
i emailed your office email my amazon order liaoz.
oni managed to confirm 1 title for now, will send you if i have more.
kam siah many many

nuah,
re: acma order
paiseh, i forgot to bring my hsbc card to orpic today so going to load now

shud still be in time for thu order cutoff

so which coy ah? got 3 "branch"? no clue leh...
technopark but not HP lah... u guess also lor :p

Bao,
emailed you my Amazon list liao.

re: GYMbucks.
ya lo...actually it's a trick to get us buying more nia. keee keee keee.

Char,
nap nap nap huh?
when are you coming back to PR?
next week is my last free week.....my mum going home again.

Lbs,
ur holiday was pretty long wor.
neber taboa char kwey teow for me huh?

ibs...wow piang said Ian until like that...Pengz...

Pink,

not 3 branches bt hv 2 competitors....hehehehe

Technopark....agilent? nokia? dunno lah...hehehe

wow u ladies so fast give lists to Bao liao...

ok going to see see look look now..