Mummies in Pasir Ris

bao...the pink tub? which one....nvr see b4 leh...how much and is it duplo? can check out for me...got picture to show?

Bao and pink...think u can check out giant and carefour..think they hv smaller size or isetan.....

nuah,
pink tub with bricks in girly colors, nice! think price is almost 50 without sale

later i go to the shop and check for u

bao,
yeah! i bought 1 is 3-6yr... i can fit half myself in liaoz :p

nuah,
i bought from isetan leh...
i bought 51cm (20inches) the smallest they have is 50cm... grrr

pinkie,
heh heh heh. maybe we din look hard enough. gotta go to more shops to recee the sizes :p in the end i bought 1 of those floats where the child can sit in (with cut-out leg holes at the bottom). haven't tried yet though since last weekend was raining on and off. maybe this weekend go experiment to see if it works

pink and bao..hv hv smaller size...u go giant or carrfour loh...or I cannot remb the brand...they sell in isetan...orange color one....tonite when I go back mom's hse to check.....

there is another type of float that strap behind ur back....suitable for our kids...this sat gonna let C learn swimming...the instructor will hv to access her 1st b4 decide if can or not as she said the best age is 3 yrs old bt no harm to access 1st...kekeke...

bao,
ha nor... but my choice limited cos i looking for mickey one :p

nuah,
orh... i forgot the brand also, saw in isetan but i think also dun have so small one leh...

Pink,

sent u my long list liao..think gonna be my last batch liao as spent too much already....hv hv small size leh...Pengz...imited to mickey mouse only...kekekeke

nuah,
the pink tub is for age 4+, very cute. price is ard 40. bought 2 other small sets - 1 is garbage truck & the other is a farm

nuah,
yeah, i juz saw... later i got time i go process your order hor

me dun dare to buy so many at one time leh... peifu u gals...
i buy too many my mom/hb sure nag one :p

pinkie,
just roll eyes at them & pretend not to hear! har har har!

mbb/newmummy,
later i free will PM u your GYMbucks. there's a redemption starting 16 Apr, lemme know if u wanna order any items yah. i haven't used this before so pls bear with me hor... kekekeke

bao...how much u paid huh? yesterday I bought a Jeep (zoo) for $19.90! Aiyo, dun tempt me with the pink tub leh.... ;)

Pink,

buy more since hv discount mah and now when i go out can dun look at books for the time being liao....kekekekeke.....HB nag bt I paid $$ wat...hahahaha

hmmm, the garbage truck is selling at 33, animal at 18, plate is at 22. got new items selling at this shop which weren't available when i visited 2 weeks back. so tempting to get everything! the large set of supermarket selling at ard 80. comparable to the prices at great world bo?

bao,
cannot leh.. my mom help me signed receipt of stuff one...wahahahahha

nuah,
what toys u guys talking abt ah? :p
i pay $$ but storeroom going to overflow so hb nag...

pinkie,
can lah, my mom also signs for my vpost barangs! kekekeke, then she'll sms me and ask shd she pack the stuff and hide in storeroom so my hubby wun see them! she's my accomplice lor. when she nags, i'll say i'm spreeing for the PR mommies! heeeee

we toking abt lego duplo, so addictive

bao,
wah so cooperative.
my mom will suan me... and help my hb nag me :p

lego duplo is bigger den the adult play lego hor?
issit nice? got pics?
my boy jin poor thing...no toys one :p

pinkie,
here's the webby: http://www.lego.com/en-US/default.aspx

but ur ah boy still putting things in his mouth hor, then better wait a while first. the pieces aren't exactly very big; still can fit into a toddler's mouth. unless u go for the quattro range, which is the largest. can't rem if i still have a few pieces, i know i put them away already. if i find them i pass on to you

bao,
wah... another website... me fingers itchy liaoz...
btw, u ship via vpost ah? i tot quite X leh...
i usually use borderlinx...

pinkie,
har nor, cos i dun have Citibank card. vpost is okay, very efficient and reliable so ok lah, pay more for a peace of mind, heh heh heh. sometimes got discounts also; no complains so far

bao,
oorh...
tat time i shipped 2 parcels using vpost i calculate liaoz a bit boh hua... more X than borderlinx.
i quite like borderlinx cos delivered by DHL and veri fast one...
1st time i missed the delv (he came around late morning) den afternoon i came back and called them to request for re-delv... they came that very evening!
so been using till now

back from meeting....

Bao,

ya loh the lego duplo or lego very addictive...HB told me yesterday he will pay for the Lego storage as he wanna get for C and I will hv to pay for other addition duplo etc to her collection...kekeke...u know I wanna buy the Big city zoo bt HB said nope...Sigh sigh...anyway I will slowly add to C collection...as for the supermarket...aiyo cannot remb liao bt think RP cheaper by a few dollars..anyway will sure drop by great world again ... kekeke

Your mom so cute...accomplice...ya she always tell me cheaper to buy and share among us...ehehhe and she also said u very very good in buying and searching things online...kekek ;)

Mbb,

her name is serene, contact nos is 8180 2153....why dun u bring meg down to waterside condo this sat and join C for assessment....u chk with the instrutor 1st..think $25 for 30 mins to 45 mins..

Pink,

if ur boy still chewing things better dun buy duplo hor....buy quatro bt hardly see these now....

lobang given my colleague:
Pampers Active (purple packaging - jumbo pack) selling 2 packs for 45 at watson's. think got limited sizes

Nuah,
where is waterside condo?

i have been asking ard. most instructor refused to teach under 3 yrs old.

Mbb,

like I mentioned, this lady instructor said the best age is 3 yrs old bt she will not say no for 3 yrs under that's why need to assess by her 1st... ;)

Waterside condo is at Fort Rd...from ECP all the way and exit ford rd....the 1st condo in blue and white is waterside...if u coming let me know..I will email u the unit nos and blk nos so that u can let the guide know... ;) My parent's hse...also max will be 2 to 3 toddlers...my niece most likely will be on wkdays and also not sure if confirm learning or not as she has ezcema...body itch after that lesson...anyway not sure if she will accept C or not..kekekek...

Nuah,
so far....cannot la coz my "driver" is always away nowadays.

never mind, i'll give her a call to check if she is keen to teach at my plc.
my neighbour's ger is interested too.

kamsia

bao ya loh..wat other new duplo u saw there at RP huh? Called up the one at GW...they selling $79.90 after discount for the storage cabinet...as the duplo box can't hold all her Duplo collections....

bao...can get at great world also right..no need from bricks world? keke I got the creative bucket yesterday
Ok think most like this wk or tomolo if hb wants to go alone..will ask him buy for u

nuah,
if the pricing at GW same as brickworld, then ok. if higher than pass lah

no lah, i also look see look see the toysrus webby only. afraid of the int'l shipping charges liao, kekekeke

Manage to clear out the books for exchange. Will be going library to exchange to coupons then proceed to select at the plaza on 25th. Need to chauffeur there : p

Mbb,
You should refrain from crowded places. Let me know any book titles you're looking for. Most likely, will be sourcing alone, my style, grab and go! hahaha.

Sincerity,
tkz for your offer!
but i dun wanna trouble you.
you enjoy looking out for your books

muck muck muck.

Bao/Nuah,
you two shopping queen!

mbb
Thats a good one to reflect on our own behaviour.

So now everyone is into Duplo. My gal will definitely throw ard and we get step on it. Recently likes to throw everything onto the floor and play. Now teaching her to cleanup after play but takes time. In the end I got to clean up myself. Hiaz.

i am back from the trip, got miss me boh? !

nuah
buy an IKEA box & throw all C blocks in to keep ..

lbs!
missed u leh...

newmummy,
heee, good luck ah. you'll probably tear out a fair bit of hair before Nik will pick up after herself, kekekeke

nana,
we tempt u but u can resist mah!
2352358.gif

oh yah, speaking of which, ON update:
parcel has arrived, will sort out tonite. laptop died painfully again yesterday, now i can't check which items belong to whom. tsk tsk. can collect from tmr onwards hor - my lao ma's place. heeee

ohayo~
yesterday went around...can oni see duplo but can't find quattro...
erm... my boy likes to throw things so i think if i buy lego for him, i'll have a big headache cos i need to "kio" behind him *faint*

fyi... on current promo on acmamall...

HSBC - 35% off all books, till 30 Jun'09
Standard Chartered Bank - 32% off all beauty, till 30 Jun'09

sugar
how come not using bao liao?
hehe

pinkie
agree...I 'endure' till ah boy went CC & know how to clean up his mess