Mummies in Pasir Ris

mbb/baobao: me busy busy with work, plus now my poor baby is sick
been to Dr Sim twice liaoz. A lot of other babies sick too, i went to the clinic very crowded...

nana: my hubby also says not sure of the quality when buying foodstuff online. so he asked me to get my manuka from eu yang sang or pharmacy or ntuc. :p I been trying a few diff types, u have recomendations? I prefer those non-watery type.

it's the long weekend and i took mon off...but still feeling so sian cos my baby is sick. poor baby, how i wish i can fall sick on her behalf!

Yami
Hope your baby get well soon. If still unwell maybe you want to change doctor liao. AS for manuka honey I usually will tombang my friends going to NZ to buy but now noone goes there liao. Comvita is the brand recommended by my friend in NZ as she says its genuine and can see the quality is different. Its also selling in NTUC now but xpensive. I've found an alternative in John Little under Manuka Health www.manukahealth.co.nz. Can buy when JL having 20% dis. The lady says they can also deliver if you buy $200 and above. You can read abt them before buying.

bao, nuah, mbb2,
mailed you guys on your damage (total outstanding) liaoz

paiseh, mbb2 i calculate duplicate (the wild thing book lor) cos i resubmit 3~4 times cos keep OOS...

pls check the spreadsheet and lemme know if got anything amiss hor

thanks pinkie, have trfed to u le. later got time go and bio the acma webby again
heeeeee

the other night went to the times warehouse sale at expo, aiyoh, the books really old and dirty. torn and tatterred some more, and not cheap wor. tsk tsk tsk. wait for the borders one better

anyone went to the JL sale? any good buys?

bao,
kam siah... $$ correct hor?
me now buzy bio-ing VS... kekeke

nowadays i give up going to warehouse sales...
so messy, so crowded and not realli that cheap...
might as well shop online at your own pace/comfort

Pink,

tt $$ to you liao.....I also still hv books to order leh....sigh sigh..Hb said wat still need to go back and collect more books!! kekekeke

Oh ya anyone went to Tampines One. My cousin went and said it was chaos gotta q 1hr to get into the shopping centre and luckily he did not park inside the shopping centre as the car q was worst.

newmummy,
i'll park the stuff at my mom's place cos easier to get from her & the overseas orders are all delivered to her place so i dun have to carry anything back. so it'll be your GYM stuff and the pending one from kidsurplus. i also have a small bag of clothes to give to Nik.

yep, plus ON. almost forgot abt tt. it's on its way to SIN le

kidsurplus update:
merchant has shipped out

=========================

anyone's kiddy is in Nissi Childcare at blk 443? went there earlier to recee, seems like not bad. each class has a room of its own.

bao..wow finally gonna send ur kids to school liao huh..am sure they will hv lots of fun there....yeah good to hv a room each for each class and make sure it's not semi open concept...beri noisy one..kekekekeke

Pink,

I hv a list if books to order again leh...can boh? so addictive ....kekeke

yeah, just send them to a couple hours of school. let them have some fun there

hubby not very impressed with CD, he was quite put off with a teacher's attitude towards the children when we went to recee earlier.

Hi, has anyone ever send back ur Ph maid for home leave? Do u kn wat is the procedures like? Understand that agency charges ~$300, but if we do ourselves, maybe only ard $50?

bao..thot heard the CD in Pasir Ris quite good...a nos of mummies sent their kids there right?

I wanna chg CC for C to my new office building in May bt she refused!! She said she likes her current shcool now as hv friends and her teachers very nice

Oh ya, I also hv the kidsurplus items also huh...think can collect all from u...anyway will sms u b4 I go over to ur mom's hse..

bao,

u hv books to recommend on life cycle suitable for toddlers...eg for Frog, butterfly....looking at amazon bt like so chim for C to understand leh....

nuah, for toddlers i haven't come across, but am eyeing this DK range of books. acma doesn't have all so i haven't ordered from them yet, most likely order from amazon instead. it's called See Me Grow or Watch Me Grow or something like that. each book is on 1 animal only, eg, rabbit, elephant, frog etc

Oh ok.... if u ordering from amazon let me know huh...see if I wanna tompang... ;)

how come today so quiet?

This Acma...beri addictive plus the 35%!! wow piang....

YK : please let the agency do it.. u need to endorse the contract.. den dunno do wat stupid insurance thing.. etc etc.. if we do ourselves.. short of 1 document very ma fan and cannot come back..

the customs there dun let them exit easily

newmummy, thanks for the link on the honey. will check it out. Actually Dr Sim medicine works for my girl. the reason why i had to revisit him after 2 days is becos the first time onli cough... after 2 days then fever and flu.
My baby is better now

i visited tamp one today, still v crowded. Quite a good mix of shops, topshop, diva, uniqlo etc.... some Jap bakery which I nv see b4, cold storage. Good change from the usual Giordana, Charles n Keith and U2 shops (tho i actually like these as well! )

thanks sincerity! the books exchange is interesting
time to spring-clean the kiddies' bookshelves, kekekeke. saw the counter set up in white sands library but din realise it's an exchange, heng not too late

Nuah,
you can edit ur profile and become Nuahcouple again if you dun wanna confusion.

Pinkie,
paging for you......pls PM me your ac no.
tkz!

mbb2,
U've got mail

nuah,
how come ur acct got suspended?? wah, shud i create a backup too?

paging for acma orders... i got a few orders wanna consolidate for free shipping

Sincerity,

the book exchange sound gd bt am afraid of the crowd on that day

Suspensed account...aiya think my fault also lah as was helping friends to sell some ready stocks items from GAP/ON.......I must pay for listing in BP...cannot sell in WTS...anyone interested can email me for the link..hv toddlers to kids..for both boys and gals...also hv men's boxers....

mbb,

can edit and chg to nuahcouple again? ok will try...

yeah can use nuah couple again...the re-activate my accts..now I need to pay $25 for 7 days to sell the items...need to submit online documents to them...

bao..u looking for duplo tubs...go great world city and buy they are hving sale now and I bought mine yesterday plus plates etc...and they even sell individual figuring....spent ard $100 plus yesterday...kekekeke...told hb and he said he wanna go buy his lego toys...and also Lego storage for C....kekkee

thanks nuah,
actually i have bought 1 already but thinking of getting another tub. also bought another box of building bricks. later going to RP mrt to get another plate as well. how much is the discount at great world?

the tub i bought from isetan sale is at 39.90. at RP the plate goes for ard 20+, another smaller box of bricks is ard 30+ i think, can't remember exactly. the RP one sells the pink tub tub too, so adorable
but mainly E is playing so better not buy that color, hiak hiak hiak

ask ask...
re: swimming

i bought a pair of arm bands and a swim ring for my boy... but the swing ring like too big leh...
smallest I can find is 20inches...