Mummies in Pasir Ris

bao,

no worries I will collect from her myself lah ;) Thk yah....

Char and bao,

there is another TCM at Upper Book Keng...this uncle very nice and famous one..always on TV...a lot of ppl goes to him...from old to young... I myself also go to him...kekeeke

Pink,

was a bit disappointed with abt 2 books..sigh sigh...not wat I saw b4....it's different....bo bian....

orh... both from same series one ah?
rainbow one? i tot the colors on the cover look very vibrant leh... din look inside tho

nuah,
u mean eating the alphabets? i bought that too
heh heh heh. as well as planting a rainbow & growing vegetable soup. find them pretty good, watercolors very nice. might be getting more from the same author...

last evening collected some books from pinkie, both tods love Goodnight, Gorilla

newmummy/mbb,
jshoppers orders captured

bao,
oh yah! goodnight gorilla i saw is on amazon bestsellers... my collig bought goodnight moon and she say good!
maybe i get 1 for my boi too... stockup since he still chewing my books...grrr

Bao..u also bought that yah I hv the planting a rainbow too...the one that I saw is diff from wat I ordered leh....can I chk with u on the eating the alphabets...urs is paperpack? the one I saw outside can flip more in btw the pages...for example...orange, when u peel the skin...and eat u will see seeds etc...like a process....or maybe I saw the wrong book....sigh sigh...yes the watercolors is really nice....

pinkie
yah, goodnight moon is a classic but i din buy! har har har! maybe next round... u organising one more batch for acma?

nuah,
ur 1st round of audio books shipped liaoz... shud be able to receive by weekend

bao,
most prob... few more rounds :p
mbb2 has 2 oos, nuah has 2 oos, and u have a spy book oos also...
forgot to ask you if you wan me to KIV and load order once stock comes in? i put all the gal's oos books on my stock alert list liaoz

mbb2,
our wild things book in stock liao - but oni 5 copies!!!
plus ur meatball book, still short of 30bucks for free shipping....

paging for more acma orders... :p

har har pinkie, okies, will send u more acma orders. the spy one is which title? forgot le... pai seh

gap shoes cutting quite big

bao,
Spy Little Wheels

so i put in my KIV list, load once got stock ah!

nuah,
i can load today once i hit $80 lor

Pinkie,
the sneaker is nice. not girly at all.
i normally buy Converse for Meg in Gap.
very good quality but the size is bigger de.

i have books to buy but i dun dare to order yet.
expecting delivery of my Ladybird series.
dun wan Meg to have too many new books all at one go.

loved the Brown Bear book i collected from you yesterday.
Meg is able to read it herself this morning!

Goodnight Moon is one of Meg's fav. must buy

Bao,
not rushing you but any chance of getting the Dang Dang books by May?
i'll be away for 2 wks. need loads of chinese books for my mum to read to Meg.

Char,
i still haven gotten my red IC

going to extend my mum's stay next week and at the same time gonna ask them wats is taking them so long.

ya, since you paid sooooo much for the ppt. next round then apply for red IC.

where can i get nice slippers?
need a new pair for Meg.

Mbb,

wow how old is Meg? Hmm, seem like I need to buy Goodnite moon and Gdnite gorilla liao huh...

Think I shld stop buying English books for now...need more Chinese books instead...

any1 going to JL sale?

nuah,
me, my collig and fren lor...
chiong like there's no tomorrow...
i bought a pair of leggings and a hat for my boy... kekeke

acma: buy buy buy! i waiting for another 30bucks to load order :p

Pinkie,
fulltime shopping huh? kee kee kee.

Nuah,
Meg is 28mths old now.
her memory is very good. she is more like reciting the words in books coz she cant really spell n i am useless in phonics.
din get to teach her much at home.

buy buy buy more books. better investment compared to toys.
heee....me got motive de.
wanna get you to top up the sgd30 for Acma order.
ooooopppps.

mbb2,

hehehehe....wow 28mths and she can reads liao.... my C 25 mths now into leapfrog phonics..bought the 5 DVDs pack and she enjoys so much and can said A to Z in phonics ... now she so yaya...yesterday when we came home... at the carpark...every car she walked past she will read the Alphabets and said it out in Phonics...Pengz....

HB now complaining liao that I bought so many books and toys...kekekek

I wannt top up the $30 if I can find the correct book that I saw at Beacon...bt they not open today...
hv to wait for next wk liao

Pink,

if at the meantime u hv over $30 liao...go ahead n order lah as I will only get to know next wk....

pinkie,
i also have more books to order. let me bio bio some more. think will have to be in next batch, cos bo time to send u today

TCP update:
parcel has arrived at vpost USA. shd be receiving in SIN by end next week

newmummy & mbb,
GYM items are ready for collection at my mom's place

bao...so sad that US can't ship the JCP to us...Sob Sob...Also will collect TCP and OTC items at the same time from ur mom's hse when TC arrive...xie xie

bao,
ur spy book in stock liaoz, still short of $16 - once i ht $80 i load order for your book too ok?

nuah,
ur books arrived this AM, juz finished sorting

tomorrow AM maybe going ikea for breakfast... i can drop by after makan... u home around that time?

Pinkie,
let me top up the $16.
dun wanna the books to go oos if we wait too long

emailed you the add order le.

cheers.

mbb2,
eh... i got a $6 book for myself so now short of $10 nia... u wan juz 1 of the books or still both?
Tks~ U saved us all

oh, 1 more nuah's book in stock today... so we hit $80 liaoz!

mbb2,
u still wanna buy the 2 books u juz sent me?
paiseh hor, i didn't click link to check.. and they never email me tho i got signup for stock alert...

mbb2,
ask u.. the potty book u recommend - it says "hardcover" on acma, is it a boardbook?
cos i tot shud juz buy boardbooks now if not the pages sure get torn off veri fast *faint*