Mummies in Pasir Ris

bao ur C so cute....both C are the same....hence must control her..sigh sigh sigh....my C is also a fan tong...even her school teacher said that.....

Btw only can order snack on amazon ;)

since am ordering the puffs from amazon, i'll open up to other items with free shipping for anyone who's keen to shop somemore
2311584.gif

Pinkie,
if you are looking for 2/3 hours class.
i highly recomemend Riverlife Kindergarten.
clean n spacious classroom, canteen, toilet, kitchen etc.
have shaded cyclying area and a nice sandy playground.

hee...Meg loves her school

Eva,
i juz finito hunting CC not too long ago.
here's my comment:

character montessori - spacious n clean.
but when i visit, they cant answer most of my questions which is a disappointment.
towards the end of the day, children are placed infront of the TV while waiting for parents to pick up (which is a BIG turn off for me).

treasure box n carpe diem first yrs
- very cramp!

jude childcare - i quite like it but din have a chance to visit.

MMI - very rundown and they refused to allow parents too view the sch before enrolment except on sat which is useless coz no class going on.
long waitlist for this sch but i am not impressed after viewing.

toilet is small and wet etc.

hee...i am abit particular la.
at the end, i decided not to put my child in CC coz cant find one that meets my minimum requirement.
i am expecting #2 and need to put my ger in CC for full day.
too many criteria to tick off.....

hope tis info helps

bao..I hv the FP barbie trike u looking at....C currently using her legs to push... ;) Oh ya, u know JasBB, she has one for sale leh....not sure if she still hv...

she has emailed me her pic before but her wheels are pretty scratched up, think she uses outdoors but says the condition is 9/10... duh...

oh i c...was supposed to buy fr her the other time bt one mummy choped b4 me when I posted in WTB...then luckily got another mummy has the same one for sale and location much nearer .... and the condition is really 9.5/10 ;) as only use indoor and price is ready good ;)

nuah,
3 books oos for you

mbb2,
wild things book oos for us

bao,
u sending me ur list tonite?

LAST CALL for Acma order...
Going to load mbb2's order + whatever's on my oos list for nuah and mbb2

Bao n Nuah,
if you gals are looking for bikes. consider tis:
http://www.bikehaus.com.sg/index.php?page=lr1

very worth. it's a balance bike.
you dun need training wheels for a 2 odd yr tot to cycle.

Pinkie,
aiyo....can KIV "wild things book" till the end of the HSBC promo?
i really wanna have tis book in Meg's collection

cheers.

pink,

...3 books OOS oh no...I really want those books with CDs......can help me kiv till the end of the HSBC promo? Plsssss.......
think I will hv more books if acma hv them...will PM you if I managed to find the books....

Mbb2,

wat bike is that? I need peddel so that C can peddle on it ;)

mbb2 & nuah,
no worries - nuah's 3 oos + mbb2 and my Wild Things still orderable on the website so i've put them in the batch i submitted at 7pm for mbb2's long list

let's wait & see - keep our fingers crossed!

if still oos, den kiv and keep submitting order till end of promo lor - np~

Pink,

hv PMed you my another list..aiyo so addictive leh.....plus the 35% discount...cannot stop ordering...

Hi Juxta,

can I go over ur hse tomolo nite or Sat morning?

dsii,
our condolences to your family. take care hor.

pinkie,
pai seh. only manage to find a couple of books nia, hehehehehe. no time to surf amazon properly these days. later in the office i see got time to sneak in some surfing time bo
but a lot of books i want, acma dun have, sigh....

Dsii,
my condolenses to you n family.

Sincerity,
thank you for taking the pic n posting it.
looks good n handy.
better then the paper seat cover i am currently using.

must go and buy one.
where did you get yours again?

Pinkie,
very paisay...i ordered a spanish version instead of an english version.
emailed you.
can i bother you to check if can change the order you loaded?

IOU a biggie

dsii,
my condolences...

mbb2,
lemme confirm hor...

nuah,
rec'd your list, paiseh today got lotsa mtgs so prob load order tonite

i load order also load until addictive..muahahah

bao,
take ur time...

mbb2.
i think the customer svr guy wanna kill me liaoz...
hahahahah.
i keep saying wanna cancel "Mis Amigos" cos my mind keep thinking "Spanish"...
anyway, all under control

heng u tell me early, he say order will be processed by 4pm so i caught him in time.
he'll cancel, i'll submit the english one for you in tonite's batch

nuah,
i see ur new list - got more cd books wor...
so juz confirm all those oos the last few batches u wan me to continue to kiv/submit once stock comes hor?

dsii, my condolences to you and your family, take care.

nuah, wat time are you looking at tonight? sorry sat I cant, will be out all day until night time. sms me if u decide to come tonight? i'll be out soon, may not be able to log on later

pink,

ya those oos pls kiv till end of HSBC promo as really wanna hv those....My Miss C....likes to listen and read books nowsaday and she cna listen while driving also ;)

Juxta,

will u be out tonite? will only be able to collect ard after 7.30pm can boh? If not i can collect from u on Sunday morning also can

nuah, i might bring my boy to ikea after he comes back from sch so might be home 7+ or 8. in anycase, will sms you later to confirm. if not, sunday morning i'll be home.

pinkie,
haha, good that your boy has a good appetite. my gal used to when she was younger but nowadays her appetite dropped. i wanna let her snack on fruits, biscuits, bread but she's not interested.

nana,
i went to the zoo about 1pm+ and by then L was sleepy and my frens' gal also. ended up its the parents who saw the animals more than the kids. haha. no, didn't see you leh else would have called you liao.

char,
my frens also say good to be tam jiak den picky... i agree

but his poo always veri smelly...i think it's cos of all the trash that we're feeding him...

thanks pinkie, if mine more than SGD80, possible to create 1 batch for me so acma can send direct to my place? heeee.....

bao,
oorh..tat's what you meant...
i tot load all together...
like dat u pm me your mailing address lor, i load mbb2 & nuah's 1st den do urs (cos i added mbb2's in my basket liaoz)

Amigo Pinkie,
thank you soooooooo much!
hee...you better tell Acmamall to give you a VIP membership. keee keee keeee.

Juxta,
Diapers (Newborn)

MamyPoko (28s +2)
Carrefour (Suntec) - $10.50
Carrefour [Plaza Singapura (P.S)] - $10.50
Cold Storage [Centrepoint (C.P)] - $11.00
Cold Storage [Katong Plaza (K.P)] - $10.50
Cold Storage [Parkway Parade (P.P) - $11.00
Cold Storage Online - $11.00
Giant [Marine Parade (M.P)] - $10.50
Giant [VivoCity (V.C)] - $10.50
Marketplace [Paragon (P)] - $11.00
Media –Ya (Liang Court) - $11.90
Sheng Siong [Ang Mo Kio[AMK)] - $10.50
Sheng Siong [Katong (K)] - $10.50
Shop ‘N Save [Clementi (C)] - $10.50
Shop ‘N Save [Geylang (G)] - $10.50
Shop ‘N Save [Sin Ming (S.M)] - $10.50
NTUC Fairprice [Marine Parade (M.P)] - $ 17.80 (52 sheets)
NTUC Fairprice [Woodlands (W)] - $ 17.80 (52 sheets)

Cheapest: Carrefour S, Carrefour PS, Cold Storage KM, Giant MP, Giant VC, Sheng Siong AMK, Sheng Siong K, Shop ‘N Save C, Shop ‘N Save G, Shop ‘N Save SM. All at $10.50
Most expensive: Media- Ya, $11.90
Price difference between most expensive and cheapest: $1.40 per pack. Amounts to $168 a year!

Drypers (28s)
Carrefour (P.S) - $7.80
Cold Storage (C.C) – $8.20
Cold Storage (C.P) – $8.20
Cold Storage (P.P) - $8.20
Giant (P.P) - $7.85
Marketplace (P) – $8.20
Mustafa - $7.80
Media –Ya - $8.05
NTUC Fairprice (M.P) - $7.80
Shop ‘N Save(C) - $7.80
Shop ‘N Save(G) - $7.80
Shop ‘N Save(S.M) - $7.80
Sheng Siong (K) - $7.80

Cheapest: Carrefour PS, Mustafa, NTUC Fairprice, Shop ‘N Save C, Shop ‘N Save G, Shop ‘N Save SM, Sheng Siong K. All at $7.80
Most expensive: Cold Storage CC, Cold Storage CP, Cold Storage PP, Marketplace P. All at $8.20
Price difference between most expensive and cheapest: $.040 per pack. Amounts to $53 a year.

Huggies Ultra (24s)

Giant (P.P) - $9.07
Sheng Siong (K) - $9.50

Cheapest: Giant. Priced at $9.07
Most expensive: Sheng Siong (K). Priced at $9.50
Price difference between most expensive and cheapest: $0.43 per pack. Amounts to $62 a year

Huggies Dry Comfort (24s)

Carrefour(P.S) - $7.70
Cold Storage (C.P) – 8.15
Cold Storage (P.P) - $8.15
Cold Storage Online - $8.15
Giant - $6.90
Shop ‘N Save(S.M) - $7.75
Tierneys - $8.80

Cheapest: Giant. Priced at $6.90
Most expensive: Tierneys (K). Priced at $8.80
Price difference between most expensive and cheapest: $1.10 per pack. Amounts to $273.60 a year!

Pampers New Baby
Carrefour (P.S) - - $15.50 (36S)
Cold Storage (C.P) – $17.00 (36s)
Cold Storage (P.P) - $17.00 (36s)
Cold Storage (Siglap)- $16.50 (36s)
Cold Storage Online – $17.00 (36s)
Giant (P.P) - $17.95 (36s)
Marketplace (P) – $17.00 (36s)
Mustafa - $18.10 (36s)
NTUC Fairprice (M.P)- $ 15.50 (36s)
NTUC Fairprice Online - $15.50 (36s)
Shop ‘N Save (S.M) - $16.50 (36s)

Cheapest: Carrefour PS, NTUC Fairprice MP, NTUC Online. Priced at $15.50
Most expensive 36 Sheets: Mustafa. Priced at $18.10
Price difference between most expensive and cheapest 36 sheets: $2.60 per pack. Amounts to $280 a year!

Nepia
Media –Ya - $18.25 (60s)

Sealer (48s)
Giant (M.P) - $11.01
Giant (V.C) - $11.01