Mummies in Pasir Ris

Nuah,
u dun accept PM.
wats ur email?

Bao,
can let me know by today if you are buying from SKR?
if not, another fren of mine will help me to order but she live in the west......i prefer to collect from you. keee keee keeeee.

mbb,
just created an account
later i check your orders see still got size bo

===========

update, account created but they dun accept our local billing address. ur friend has ordered from them before? how ah...

hmmm...lidat means hafta use US credit card liao.
do you wan to buy?
maybe i get her to order instead coz she buy for me twice le.

email me ur orders by tonite k?

ok cool, thanks. sent u the orders liao.

your friend has a US credit card? hmmmm.... if she's buying anything from kohl's, let me know too hor

dsii,
$ rec'd with thanks! muak muak!

hello mummies here,
My son is 16 months now, and I saw in one thread that this mommy asking to Q for his son for P1.
Is that true?
Can I know which P1 is good, I mean in the middle, no need the best Primary?

I never school here, so I need help for my son's school.

newmummy,
ya lor, the cuter ones no more size. but since got discount, u might want to get larger sizes to keep?

ON/GAP: the discount is applicable also on sales items. just checked the spree section

nana, ya, went for lasik sometime ago, and just realised that i still hv a few bottles of the solution.. if not wrong, the expiry is in 2010. U want? I hv some eye drops and case as well.. but dunno how much, if u keen i go and check.

my fren staying at punggol
opp punggol plaza..

i oso got orders..can go collect all then u all get from me lah..

afternoon mummies!

whole morning till now boh laptop. Went to office to get a new replacement as the old one decided to bid farewell to me

feel so handicap without internet connection sia

juxta
went office spent whole morning looking at our company's "HANDSOME" IT guy to set up y new laptop loh..

dsii
weigh our OB parcels lah..my fren going to ship to my hse cos she will be away loh

i need to help her weigh the items before I passed over to you & took out mine so that she can calculate the shipping charges mah...

happened to see this thread. I m currently not staying in Pasir ris, but most likely will be moving there later half of this yr so would like to find out more n join the mummies here

My parents are staying in Pasir Ris now n i moved out of their pl aft i got married 6yrs ago. (now am actually staying in Sengkang).

any mummies here can share which are the 'better' primary schools in Pasir Ris? My son is going P1 next yr, so now i m still nt very sure which school i should plan for him. This came abit late cos only last yr my hb decided that we should move to PR.

Hi nanabear, nice to see you here

hihi mischa
welcome back to pasir ris..hehehe

better pri sch here ah? which part of PR will u be residing? east of PR..think whitesand pri and pasir ris pri..not bad...these 2 schs always need to ballot...central..hmm...elias park(my #1 in this sch) bah..west side of PR maybe Parkview pri..these info was abt 2 yrs back when i registered my #1..now dunno other schs standard up or not...

hi mbb2,

sorry was too bz today..no time to login to chk the thread....Since dsii's friend gonna order...can go thru as the othr time I hv so much pro with my orders when I ordered myself as am not a pro compare to Bao...kekeke

Dsii,

wait for me will give u my orders...u collect for us right?

nuah..email my fren le...but she mentioned she will start ordering on thurs/fri...cos the sales will start them...

YK,
i'll wait behind nana if she doenst want the hard lens solution. my cousin wears hard lens. thnx!

dsii,
where your fren stay re ON order?

blueangel,
welcome to the thread.

Jekartik,
normally it's thru their PSLE results.
so far this is the "best" way to judge besides asking the parents who place their children in the sch.

PR dun have any fab sch.
Pasir Ris primary is the hottest followed by Whitesand.

this website will be helpful to those who are checking out previous ballot results.

http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/pasir-ris

hee....i have been kiasu n kaisee!!!!! keee keee keeee

Nuah,
no worries. awredy tumpang Dsii's fren to lock in the orders.

Dsii,
so, where is ur fren's collection pt huh?
PR also?

<font color="ff0000">nuah, my fren said ur jeans hor, got inseam selection..ask u to choose n cfm which one wor..

newmummy, u email me lah..then i email my fren..

mbb/char
my fren stays in punggol..will go n get from her when i go n get mine..so u all collect from me lah..and that is at PR..hahahaha</font>