Mummies in Pasir Ris

sincerity
no lah, i boh P plate le...

Hi nana and juxta and sincerity,

Thanks for your report.

In fact my son is currently in one of the CC. There is outbreak of HFMD since 3 wks ago and there is new case again few days ago...sigh! we have been paying $ and he has not went to school since.

I understand that the kids will fall sick but not to the extent of only few days of school per mth and we need to pay in full...

i am looking at a non aircon now cos i really have no confidence over there....sigh!

Does anyone knows whether there is school bus from CD? Cos it is slightly far to my parent's place...

Wee, so far only 1 gal taking a return trip and there's no capacity, I'm also trying to look for school bus soon.

Lbs,

Oops. Pai sey, that explains my 'dream car' that will only happens if I strike $.

Wee,
Mbb dd is with riverlife. Is it nearer to your parent's place? So far, no complaints from my gals cos it's within walking distance to CD and they only need to stroll their bags to/fro : )

juxta : i was thinking abt the sch bus leh.. but hor.. if she take the sch bus.. she needs to leave the house like 7.20 am.. whereas.. when i send her.. i leave at 8 am.. Sigh.. mao tun..

where u all going friday?? see i can get visa too a not.. hehehe..

Hi nana,

i did check with Annie on school bus and she mentioned only 1 kid took teh school bus and it happen only in the evening. I will be putting my kid for half day so she says she will check for me as my parents staying at 2xx.

re: tomolo's la kopi.
i hafta be home by 11pm.
the 'boss' cut short his trip and will be arriving ard tat time.
i need to be at home to roll out the red carpet n flag the welcome home banner......

Bao,
still cant see the attachment. tink it's my laptop's programme prob.
will get hb to convert it tmr.
tkz!

oh....i finally can wear the Liz's range M shorts.
you are rite! the cutting is very flattening! love it!

Dsii,
pretty is never a word to describe me. kee kee keee.

sincerity, simi is LN?

mbb, oh ur turn to serve tea huh? hahah but most of us can only come out after we settle the kids which is rather late for you right?

char, come come!!!!

nana, not decided on venue yet, watch out this space. ya lor he needs to go out super early also if he takes school bus, the last i know is sch bus no capacity for him loh! so cannot even complain abt early now le

sincerity/juxta,
i can't postpone my family gathering on sat as my cousin from overseas is here and will be flying off after the gathering. furthermore caterer already confirm liao. unless u all wanna venture into TPY....hee hee!

mbb,
i may join in that vitacost spree.

dsii,
what is ian'sblog? wanna kpo and c the pics.

Lbs,
You want to sponsor me my dream car if I tell you, is it? hahaha.

Juxta,
Ladies night

Charmaine,
Just teasing you : p Of course, have to entertain your counsin and family first : ) Will venture into TPY after I figured out how to, where and when.

Juxta,
if you gals are in WS or Downtown East on friday nite, i popby lo.
1 hr also good....otherwise will hafta give it a miss tis time round

Char,
if you need help with the Vitacost collection, i can do it for you.
you dun hafta rush back to collect.

ladies, once LN confirm, sms me the time and place? will join if i can..

very stress at work recently, need to destress!

wee, wanna join us? we can chat more abt CD when we meet up?! hehe

ok then white sands ba, what time those confirmed ones can arrive, meaning no need to wait for hb come home and take over shift kind hahah

mbb,
thnx for offering to collect for me if i decide to order. btw, your face where got big? my face is much bigger than yours leh....

amazon/ON update:
parcels have arrived, yippee! need to sort, calculate & pack for you gals. collect from weekend onwards hor.

Char,
if you are buying the Vitacost, must hurry coz only usd40 be4 she closses the spree.

in tat pic, you r sitting infront of me mah.

Bao,
yipeee....i visit you tis weekend

dsii
They have a chart like MRT ..ovre 90cm need to pay.

I saw that when we went last week.

mayb you carry Ian & siam in??hehe

Bao
u change nick again?

eh, forgot to switch back to lianrongbao, har har har!

i used sosweet temporarily when my xiaolongbao one kena suspended lor. now mainly use it in the WTB section nia

dsii,
push stroller better, then make ian curl up and make himself look smaller!

dsii, that day we went sakura, the spread like not very fantastic leh compared to other outlets.

nana, u saw me ah? i'm quite blind one hahah, next time holler!

now got the wat nyonya dishes right?? nevermind lah..we'll go n see how..hehehe

lbs...she coming early mah..like 8..so if can fiinish by 10..i cna go le loh..then can bring urs too