Mummies in Pasir Ris

Yami, which company did u choose from? I got one bad experience with one co who was supposed to come down to take measurement... tt's y till now I haven't install yet.

What time did they come to take measurement? This morning, I saw one van with the grills coming to install... dun think it's to your unit since you are only taking measurement, rite?

How much are they charging for yr unit?

hello mummies, long time never follow this thread again.
I am looking class for my son. He is 15 months now, thinking will put him in school when he's 18 mnths. So he can adaptation with others.
Any recommendation for me? Don't to expensive please because I am not working

emoments and yami

....also thinking of installing the grill bt hb said gonna sell the hse so dun want bt I very scare leh bcos of Chloe...how much is the quotation eh..can share with me..wat kind og grill did u choose....I want the cheap and good one...hv boh?

Char and yami

SY is ordering some Chinese books leh....Aiyo my Chloe also kantang....her chinese hv those ang moh ascent..kekeke.....

grills:
installed last year. if want to install get the good type of aluminium or harder metal. mine too soft already, sometimes i also afraid i'll break it! or do those with small squares which is hardier and safer too

bao...

in our EC...we only hv a few to choose...cannot happy happy install any grills u want...sigh sigh.....wow...u break the grill..kekekeke....

nuah
when you intend to sell ur unit? if no install grill, very dangerous leh with small kid. mai play-play

ibs,

ya I know..been telling hb abt it also....plus am the higest floor...

only can sell next yr april and if mrkt no gd also cannot sell...so will ding dong here and there for another yr or so...will talk to hb again tonite.

nuah
hahhaa..men!!!
for safety mah...wat must install meh? wat kind of qn...haiz..sometimes dun understand their logic...

nuah
if I am you, i just paid for the grills myself

I will never trade the kids safety over such expenses loh.

sheris
I everyday also boh mood to work..sian sian sian

any1 knows where can I buy a tricycle or 4 wheels bicycle that can be used outdoor...for chloe...prefer those like rubber tyres one...already hv one trike for indoor..wanna buy one for outdoor...

pls advice me hor as wanna buy for her bday present next wk ;) Hb said carrfour has a lot..bt not sure if her leg is long enough to peddle...the one at home she is using her legs to push .... ;)

ya must bring her go try out...in school she is peddling one beri small one .... think bao has 2 in her mom's hse...saw it when went there...bt wanna buy those rubber tyres one...hehehe.....

bao,

hmm......ard 80+ cm bah.... which other trikes with rubber tyres for outdoor? I dun wanna those that hv a handle to push behind one....

btw, are u ordering anything from GAP/ON? I might hv some more things to order bt need to wait for other parcel which I ordered to arrive next wk bah as wanna see if the szie can fit then buy more....

nuah,
i ordered from ON yesterday le, my personal order lah...

think rubber tyres type carrefour or hypermarts shd have kuah... my trikes all plastic wheels de so no idea, heeeee. the ones u see at my mom's place very suitable for their height cos the seat quite close to the pedals; even chloe can reach. i can ask my friend where she bot them since she passed them to me, see got rubber tyres bo

hi bao,

ya the trike that I hv is plastic wheels not suitable for outdoor....

yup the ones that u hv at ur hse is suitable for them as Chloe's CC is using them also and she likes it .... thks ya pls help me ask ur friend eh...xie xie

Ok think wil hv to order for my own personal ON liao..kekeke.....bt hv to wait for the 1st personal orders to arrive 1st...kekeke

me thinking of ordering tingkat for dinner. feel a bit sian of cooking dinner almost everyday whc leaves L neglected at the same time. wanted to order from meihao but they dun deliver to TPY. have to look for others liao.

char
I tried tingkat before..personally I think not nice loh.

I usually make soup as one of the dishes for dinner. It really saves time.

dsii, u got put a bit of styling products or not? how come failed..?

nuah, i making those aluminnium kind. i let u know how it goes after they install... i find them abit draggy leh..trake damn long to come measure.. then dilly dally.

emoments: they have quote me yet. just took measurements. i find those window grilles company like not interested one leh... got one also say come take measurement but whole day nv come. also didnt pick up phone. haiz

curl..but sttraighten fast too leh...si beh sianz..hahahaha..i purposely go buy the Lucidol brand lotion for heat curler one...but cannot leh...

yami, which co is that? Did u engage "House of Grills"? I have very very very bad experience with them, with them making plank calls to me in the middle of the nite after that.

lbs,
i oso will boil soup for dinner cos L loves to have soup with her rice/pasta. and i'll cook another dish but i just find that i tend to put L in front of the tv while i cook and as well as when i do housework. she's watching too much tv and i feel guilty for neglecting her. thats y decided to order tingkat so that evening timei can spend some time with her. i've tried tingkat b4 when i was not married, still staying in PR with my parents. may not be nice but better than none loh.

dsii,
if me i go salon set hair loh. DIY just dun seem to work for me too. curl until my arms tired.

oh yah, keep forgetting to ask if anyone wants a kitchen playset. very big set and pink/lilac in color. not molded plastic like LT or step2, just normal plastic only. it's the one tt i choped for char previously but char has declined recently and then i keep forgetting to post here. it's at my mom's place

Char,

for me also..espcially wkends...I will give Chloe some education toys to play such as puzzles or she will read books etc instead of watching TV if I need to do some hseworks etc...

Yami and emoments,

when u hv the quote let me know hor..xie xie

need to go for meeting now...cya

nuah,
L wont "read" her books for long. she'll mess up the whole house when she's got nothing to do. if not she'll come to me and say "want watch barney".