Mummies in Pasir Ris

lbs : i tot so too.. but hor.. this biting inciddent.. i mean the yesterday incident is .. they just woke up.. tiff still on her "bed" and the boy ran over to bite her..

YK,
Don't waste your license, go for a refresher course and start stepp'ng on the accelerator again. Zoom...!

Char,
Visa approved but Ke Shou came and pay me a visit leh. Contagious, how? I've to stay far from Juxta this morning.

Thermal pot,
Was given the tiger set by my best friend : ) If I recall correctly, she bought it during Tangs sale yrs ago.

Nana,
How's T? Must be painful. Teach her to say "Stop", I'll tell teacher? The teachers can introduce good behaviour books like no hitting, biting etc when their memory is still fresh. I've the no biting book, you want to borrow?

oh dear nana, is tiff okay? did the boy draw blood? so sim tia to hear that, must have hurt like hell

i guess some kids have various ways to express their emotions bah. only the boy's parents can rectify the problem. unless u wanna talk to his mommy? scold CC also no use since the teachers wun be there 24/7 keeping an eye on the kiddies to prevent another incident. just being KPO lah... my terrors not in school yet so no experience! heh heh heh

sincerity
i also Ke Shou ..we Yi Du gong du each other can?

juxta may not be coming leh, I check with her le..the rest of the mummies how? I wear mask can boh?

nana
hmm...ian is a bully so..i always feel very bad towards other kids till i very stress to send him n fetch him from sch. cos worried will hear more complaints from teacher...i used to tok to him nicely...but he still like that..so now i using hard approach...dunno issit gd or bad..but he is really making me feel so useless....

sincerity.. taught her liaoz.. she very funny one leh.. when she bully ppl.. she always kanna scolding from me leh.. but when she get bullied.. she dunno how to scream or shout one. she will just keep quiet.. sigh..

ah lian : thanks.. no visable blood.. but its more lke the blood under the skin kind..

dsii : dun let him make u feel useless la.. hey.. which sch u send him to ?

i send him to smart junior kindy near my place...cant help ot but feeling im such a useless mummy!!!

nuah
chloe only once a while...wahlau ian till now is once a while bo bully...hahaha..see the difference?

Lbs,
My Ke Shou is green stage, is yours worst or better off? hahaha. Siam, you man! Aldy drown myself with lotsa of liang teh, i kept going to the loo to relieve. Let's have a mask party!!!hahaha.

Nana,
Let her repeat the words after you. Stop! I'll tell teacher with stern look (please). It takes time to perfect that killer look. hahaha. Trust me, she will learn to protect and stand up for her rights, one fine day.

dsii, nana,

now I'm the bad mummy at home...whenever she is naughty etc I will really scold/beat her and teach her..will ask chloe if she can do that again etc and make sure she said no and really make sure NO is NO....

nowsaday she is like rebelliousat age 2....getting out of hand..she is starting to throw toys all ard the hse and kick and beat hb and me....

dsii
dun ever feel u are an useless mum..as i told you before, it is a stage for kids. You see my boy, now 1.5 years in CC (is full day CC hor) he still a bully once a while, then I lagi worst man!

nana
agree with sincerity, teach Tiff to protect herself.

sincerity
wah liew GREEN!!! mine yellow ..still..

sincerity, how do u define green stage? hahah eh like that i better wear mask if i get to meet up on fri!!

some kids are generally more pigheaded leh, i was looking at this boy last night, the mom said, pls walk on the pavement not on the grass, he listened liao. Mine?! everyday say the same thing, everyday still like that.

nuah
ian oso mah..everyday i asked him..do u think u can beat ppl..he will reply..bu ke yi..then asked if u beat, mummy angry and will beat u too..u want? he said dun wan, bu yao...then told him..bu ke yi da ren ok? he said ok..zhi dao...>BUT........ haiz.

i dun mind u all cough or wat...hahaha..but dun share drinks n food ah!!! hahahhaa....more excuse to destress myself with foood.....

nana, what did i say? hehe

lbs, kidding lah, everyone's down with some ailment, adult one not so bad, kids virus i super scared!!! very strong

dsii, tsk tsk, u finding excuse liao hor to pig out!!

my hubby believes in.. if T pinch him.. he wan to pinch back to let her feel the pain.. so that T cannot pinch ppl.. will feel the same pain..

nana
haha..me hor was thinking if anyone in his class can self defend tehmselves bo...if not can let ian hv a taste of being bullied..hahaha...my frens said i siao...haha

lbs,
Yours bacteria infection liao. Got take antibiotics bo? Mine still got hope of full recovery. At least, you can yam seng your cough syrup. I must wait for all to conk out then secretly consume. haiz. Am the last pillar leh.

Juxta,
Come, come : ) I promised I don't sit beside you or opp you. I'll seat beside dsii lor. Dsii, you'll be sandwich between lbs and me. In that case, i'll bring extra mask for you. will be 3 secret mask ladies.

sincerity wahlau..u damn bo ho leh...hahahhaa....wanna hai wo...now stress level shoots up again..

hmm..mummies i was thinking...maybe ian wasnt really into hitting...maybe he is more rough type...,play rough and ruggard...just that the teacher sees it as bitting???i dunno leh...cos at hm if his bro dun provoke him or play rough with him..he is ok...aiyo..or am i trying to console myself?

dsii
will drive loh if go away from my area cos hb feel not safe me take cab home at night alone ..u know why lah..

in case sincerity's mask not enough, I can bring for you too! haha

juxta
agree! I got mine from ah boy. Almost recovered before I went to Penang..then tio again from him!

sincerity
really? But i thought greenish is more worst? cos everytime when see doctor, they will ask me got turn greenish boh wor?

actually I dont cough much except early morning or sleeping time loh.

lbs
wahlau....u 2 wearmask lah...hahahhaa..me dun wan cover my 'pretty' face
hahahhaa..

ur hb worried abt u..cos he has a pretty wife lah...hahahhaa....hmmm..no wonder hb nvr worry me taking cab home at night...hahaha

dsii : ya lor.. siao ar u..

friday venue where?

talking abt ian, could be true.. becos he dunno how to control his strength yet.. and he likes to play..

nana
hahaha...stress till nao bo ho seh...

alot told me he dunno how to ctrl his strength...to him..he maybe be patting others..but to the other kid or teacher..he is 'hitting' cos of the impact...cos he is the sumo loh..and heavy duty boy...he is damn strong..to alot of ppl...inmagine he is able to push the sofa seat my sil sitting on it...pengz

dsii
hannor..i very sui de hor!

but Kovan hor, mayb boh parking leh, when I came back last Friday, we went there for dinner arnd 9+, very very packed wor.

wah..sure bo? actually hor..i knew of a place too...u know tanjong rhu...got one very nice bridge..cross over there is this tower cafe...used to go there drink when i dun hv kids too..hahaha..those were the times

lbs
hahaha...aiyo..once a while must blend into these kind of places..aunties le..then always at kopi shop...hahaha...only we didnt buy tou gei (beansprouts) to pluck n la kopi at the same time...hahaha..aiyo..cant imagaine

wah nana, changi is already outside of PR what... kekekekeke. ulu places like those not for aunties leh, dun spoil the fun for those love-struck teenagers hor

gonna do a fast spree for gymboree before i go, anyone wants to get anything? got baby sale going on...

ah lian : ya la.. tot they wanna venture out but not too far out also mah.. hehe.. they say til kovan.. that one i think really too far out..

dsii,

wow lau...cosy bay bo liao lah long time ago liao loh.....aiya...go changi airport lah...

aiya...last time my nieces and nephew always bully chloe as she is the youngest bt now she slowly knows how to protect herself liao..kekekeke

bao.,

let me see got anything fr gymboree boh....

just now went to sch with ian..asked teacher abt ian. teacher said he pushed a little indian ger (whom he adores alot) at the classroom door...cos she was blocking ian's way and ian 'move' her aside and she fell..she cried...

then teacher said the ger cried when going home time..cos ian 'hit' her..

just now iin sch..ian fell..and while he was taking his shoes off...he shoes kena his face with a 'kok' sound...both accident he didnt wail..in fact he was laffing at his clumsiness...pengz...i was thinking if he was being 'provoke' by another kid...like kid snatch his toys n he snatch back..but the other kid cry...so is it his fault? cos he didnt cry or complain to teacher...but do it in his own way?

nuah / dsii.. ya changi T3 also good place.. hehe... but the shops close at 10 la..

dsii : still got another 3 yrs to hit the big 3.. by then dun wan to be auntie also cannot.. so now dun be auntie first.. haha

nana
wahlau...so u said i hit big 3 long ago le..and mummies with big 3 all aunties ah???? hahahhaaa...

JIE MEI Men....SHANG!!!!!!!!*kok nana*

nana
you cham le..u know how many mumies here with big 3 or not??!! hahaa

if venture out PR hor, must find a place got parking lah, else end up like last time

nana, faintz! me also past big 3 liao leh

wah all ur meeting places so lomantic leh, we so loud will kena shhhh by everyone hahahah