Mummies in Pasir Ris

lbs
dun remind me of LAST TIME!!! hahahahhaa

mummies any suggestion where can we go ah?

must fit theese category
1) must hv ample spacious parking lots
2) must be 24 hrs
3) not too noisy
4) not too ex

hahaha...ma fan hor?

dsii
which is why teachers must really play a part to understand the whole situation rather than jumping to conclusion whoever cry is the victim loh.

Dsii/lbs/Char,

In consideration of the health for all, I'd give the session a miss this time round. I can imagine going to the loo x times. Have fun!

lbs,
As far as I'm aware, common cold will usually end up with clear or green phlegm. yellow is bacteria. if with blood stain that means must por with bird nest : ) hahaha

AIRPORT is the best plc to go....the kopitian 24 hrs leh....;) bt parking ya abit ex loh...

need some info here....need to do some research on learning ctr for kids for my coy "projects" such as shichida method, berriesworld, zoophonics..beside these..any other gd and famous one..must be certified yah...can let me know...

side track..any1 sent their kid to zoophonics? wanna let chloe attend once a wk session leh for 1 hr....gd?

sincerity
u dun wan to join? we dun mind leh..cos lbs is sick...char oso heard she not feeling well right? then if like that think the one shldnt meetup is me leh..hahahahhaa....cos imalright mah

nuah
i hv few frens that their kids attended/attending kidsloft..busybuddies..bishan class(wat left brain right brain thingy)..GUG...music class etc

dsii
wah piang..didnt know our meetups got so many criterias to meet!! hahaa

si le u hint so clearly on sincerity's age!!!

sincerity
u not joining ah? we dun mind de wor..the most add one more criteria, must be at open air area loh

nuah
ur company now into kids stuffs???
I dont have much idea on this..u know lah, hb & I not very into all these enrichment thing cos boh lui & we too lazy!

oi! i only say .. me lor.. u all sensitive lor.. smoemore dsii.. bring all the way to sincerity there.. lagi jialat lor.. not my fault!

hey... where u all go the last time?? never jio ?

nana...hahaha..

wahlau...nana...we posted for days wher to meet wat time...u cannot see ah? then u always bo appear then said we bo jio..at times i even bold and typed in bloody red wordings le...others dunno tot i loanshark asking for $$$ leh...

where else can I order cute, cartoons bday cakes huh? e-creative not much cartoon leh...I dun want those like polar with the sugar coating on the cartoon pictures....

wanna order cake for Miss Chloe to bring to school...

u wanna order agar agar cake for chloe?

nana...where else? in PR loh..the coffeeshop near to the town council...

bao..I wanna order cup cakes bt the coating beri sweet leh...it's sugar coating and i know some kids jun know how to eat that leh....btw where else can I view design on the cup cakes eh...

Dsii,

agar agar cake? where....nvr heard b4...got web to see?

nuah
ian's 1st bday i ordered 2 tier-cake from pine gardens and 1 elmo agar agar...let me find the email...
wats ur email?

is homemaked by these couple...very famous in smh leh...u can email them or call them to ask the pricing...includes delivery

ask u all ar ..

birthday cele at CC :

do u all prepare goodie bag for the whole sch ? or just the class??

the birthday cele the cake is just for the class? or the whole sch?

hi nanabear,

I just asked the school also..they said it's only for the class....no need for the whole school..bt if u dun mind can order and packed goodies for the whole school loh...

I will only be packing and ordering cakes for her class

thenuahcouple,

there's another enrichment program. is called the Glenn Doman program. this program used red dots to stipulated the brain...

regarding zoophonics, r talking abt the one at Tampines, rite.. heard that zoophonics is good.. my collegue swear by it.. initially i also intend to send my girl to zoophpnics, after looking around, then my hubby feel that i should send her to I CAN READ at Whitesand instead of zoophonics..

nuah, I ordered cup cakes for my gal's birthday in school last year, find cup cakes easier to manage as don't need to cut the cake, each child just take one and dig in.

I ordered from a mummy in smh, she stays in tampines, so easy to collect, you can check out her blog at http://myhumblearts.blogspot.com/

nana, normally i only prepare goodie bags and cakes for her class only, did not cater for whole school as don't know how many kids, later not enough to go round

Hi Jocelyn,

is I can read much better? Chloe is only 2 yrs..too early to send her to zoophonics or I can read?

ya, think cupcakes easier eh ...

oh...no leh...dun think they hv the url...me n frens always order thru emails...

lbs drop le meh? last yr my frens ordered...and ate..no leh..still nice leh..hehehhee

abt yesterday ian 'hit' the little ger..actually the ger's hands was on the floor and ian wanna walk to the door..so accidentally step onto her hands...

Hi Jocelyn,

is I can read much better? Chloe is only 2 yrs..too early to send her to zoophonics or I can read?

ya, think cupcakes easier eh ...

thenuahcouple,
i actually enquire abt I CAN READ. is 2.5 yrs then can enrol. they said they will not teach phonics first. they will access yr child, then let them go for the initial class first. made them interested in their lesson, u noe lah... kids cannot sit still for too long... when they thk that yr child is ready, then they will start her with phonics and whatsoever. my girl just turn 2.5 yrs... haven't decide when to send her to ICANREAD.

dsii
I placed order for my gal's 1st bday last year then my friend told me standard drop, i cancel my order loh..she said very sweet wor.

i can't remember... i go hm & chk.. ok..

thenuahcouple, my hubby feels that it is very important to make them interested in their studies rather than pronouncing the words properly. he commented pronouncing the words correctly cannot earn u a living... hahaha....