Mummies in Pasir Ris

yes,char joining. but where to meet? good to meet at 9+pm cos later gotta pack all her stuff and mine cos now my eyes wanna close liao. last nite L and i didnt sleep well.

mbb,
aiyo wat happened to meg's eye?

mbb,

is meg feeling ok? take care eh

char
u want or luak bo? if yes, then 400plus lah...

lbs..i changed new line le..got receive my sms? unlimited sms..whahahhaa

dsii
got ...wah, so you got yourself what model..the samsung you are eyeing huh?

u sms me hor cos 8+ onwards, I am getting the kids ready for bed liao...hehee

char
dun worry no bus if we stay up late...hehee

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">CHAR, U WANT OR LUAK AH? CFM? IF YES, THEN WE CFM BLK 400+ HOR!!!!!</font></font>

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+2">mummies tonight la kopi cum supper session @ blk 400+ coffeeshop...got one chwee kueh stall, tentatively 930pm</font></font>

we went to emergency today
because his temperature go up again. so a little bit worried, and when we reach there, his temperature 40
oh gosh...

lucky nothing important, just shore throat, and a little bit red because from my hubby.
we got brufen (finally).

he start fever just yesterday afternoon, so today is the 2nd day, and just now he cough.

don't want to eat porridge, pancake, or Japanese steam cake (bought from four leaf), just drink milk and water only. tomorrow will make chicken soup, i hope he wants it.

first time fever, so a little bit worried, but just now his temperature 38.

mommy, his temperature 36 already this morning, but last night he a little bit vomit. this morning when i try to give me his medicine, he feels like want to vomit. is that OK?

Good morning, wah so many posts to catch up and so many kids and mummies sick too, do take care ya.

jekartik, good that your boi's temperature is being controlled. Did the doc say what virus strike him? If he vomits, could it be due to stomach flu? My gal also kena that a few weeks ago and doc was saying she'll vomit and she really did. Not to worry, just monitor him and give him lots of fluid and milk needs to be diluted as well

ladies, how was ur nite out? must had been fun!

jekartik,
oh dear, so sorry to hear your DS had to go to A&amp;E. but glad to know has fever has subsided
vomitting is all right lah since he doesn't feel good, might be better to expel whatever is irritating him. u using syringe to feed him med? perhaps feed little by little to avoid vomitting?

pressuredkid,
wait ah, lemme go do alculations

juxta/mbb,
u want a head snuggler? my cousin just passed me 1 set and i dun need it since my terrors dun use strollers anymore. it's preloved but in mint condition, in biege color

also, anyone wants a Mt E diaper bag? haversack type in sky blue w yellow trimmings, very nice color. think it's new but has storage spots on the inside; very spacious with zipped pockets. she just moved out to her own place so was clearing out her stuff

bao...we had funz..even though only me, lbs, zion n char..hahaha...we chatted till 1plus leh..and the thing was we were all so wide awake and didnt realised it was so 'early' le...

also managed to clear some more gal clothes from my terrors' wardrobes. not for fussies as they are passed down &amp; the designs quite obiang. not worn by chloe; laundered and kept only. sizes suitable from 6mo - 12mo

yap, had fun. wanna do it again. lbs, thnx for the lift home.

jekartik,
its ok for your boy to vomit since he's not feeling well. sometimes becos of phlegm also will cause the child to throw up like a merlion. dun worry, like wat pressuredkid said, keep him hydrated by feeding him more water &amp; to dilute his milk for easier digestion.

haha..i had a good tummy exercise yesterday
indeed..all of us were so wide awake &amp; couldnt believe it was already 1 plus..this morning woke up early to go Msia, slept throughout the journey sia..

lbs,
as soon as hit the min JPY12000 bah. must consolidate thss i dun have much, maybe a couple items only

dsii,
the socks are quite worth it shipping charges mah

then i may get socks for ian..hmm..is 1090yen..so keep alot for me...tonite then i post..am going out to mil's plc le

thanks mommies,
he is ok already now, just still tired i think, because no appetite for a few days just water and juice and a little bit bread.
actually, the 3rd day is fever ok already, but i still continue to give him paracetamol, just in case his fever up again. but doc said because the paracetamol, his temperature go up, but as long he still active, is ok. because his body so sensitive w/ medicine, so that's why his fever gone already.

i feed him using spoon

the doc just said, actually no need to continue the paracetamol if the fever not high, his fever still ok, not high. she just suggest who is the fever high, still continue 1 more day

he drank milk already this nigh, ate sakae sushi and a few piece of bread from four leave, but still cranky.

still decided still want to go back or not

jekartik
glad your boy is better now..

nuah
Ivery lazy to take pictures leh..maybe on of these day you come my place ..hahaaa

PISSED OFF!!!!! SO SO SO ANGRY!!!

Been hunting high and low for this item...A to Z learning Zoo...and finally got seller who wanna sell...sent her email saying wanna buy from her and she told me got one mummy reserved liao!! Wat is this...if u want the item start ur own thread!!! Really PISSED OFF!!!!!!!!

ya!! As soon as I saw the seller posted .. I sent her an email to her staright away and saw her email this morning...one mummy reserved liao!! Wow piang...how can the mummy like that....almost a mth liao leh and finally got seller who wanna sell....suck man..really hate it...

Btw ian ok in school right? this morning when sent chloe to school..then I realised her class only 3 students..hahahah...as everytime I saw one big grp of kids mah in the other rm..so the 3 of them will sing and dance with the younger one 1st then ltr go bk to their own rm...kekeke

he ok ...today ok too..waahaha..tot after weekend break...he may be difficult..but ok leh...hahaha...but he still KLKK leh...jialat...principal told me slowly the teacher will be stricter cos need to sit n learn..hahaha...this week onwards..3 hrs le..saw teacher started with flashcards...

bao...

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/FISHER-PRICE-Doodle-Pro-Dinosaurs-Brand-New-In-Box_W0QQitemZ140294134731QQcmdZViewItemQQptZLH_DefaultDomain_216?hash=item140294134731&amp;_trksid=p3286.c0.m14&amp;_trkparms=66%3A2%7C65%3A1%7C39%3A1%7C240%3A1318

dsii,

my nephew also started school last thursday..N1 and he likes school as his class rm is full of toys and bro show me videos and pictures..as according to my bro they dun study for N1..only PLAY PLAY PLAY....St james kindergarden....so this wk 3 hrs and gonna makan in school and gonna take school bus....dun know he still like or not..heheh as my nephew beri fussy abt food...hahahha

dsii
Ian so cute he look like girl le maybe can try 1 more can get girl leh thats what alot of people say. hehehe Nowadays schools also teach flashcards?

Bao
When is the last day of your order?

yeah am so happy again...

managed to find and buy the last set of Fisher price zz playset even though it's the old version and does not comes with full 26 animals bt am ok for now plus it's only $20...even the toys r us staff said beri cheap...hahahaha..the mummy who wanna sell the same old version at $30 plus it's preloved..twice as she bought from any mummy..hence, mine gd deal ;)

Bao,

am not ordering from jshopper this time

anyone knows where can I buy a low, small children chair eh...with back support ard PR?? Wanna buy and put in my in law's hse. I wanna buy the one at bao's hse with sound bt sold out liao at Japan home at Whitesand