Mummies in Pasir Ris

hi Mummies,

thks...am feeling slightly better bt still coughing badly and at times ear still get blocked

So so so sorry for the last min cancellation leh....

Oh dsii,

happy belated birthday...sorry I know am a few days late...hope u dun mind eh ;)

any1 ordered from vitacost b4? The childlife pdts is much cheaper leh....now Chloe is taking the viatmins c, calcium and colstrum etc from Childlife and so exp to buy fr GNC....just wanna chk if order fr vitacost....is the expiry of the pdt very near or can last longer?

hello! laptop died on me, so wun be posting here for a while

ON update:
have arrived at my mom's place. will weigh and advise shipping costs. can collect first hor

I've 3 Shop & Save stamps (december) up for grabs. FOC. Self collect, please. Kindly PM if keen. Thank you.

Hi Nuah,
Wish you and hubby speedy recovery. My hubby down with stomach flu and myself recovering from the irritable cough too.

Dsii,
Happy Belated Birthday !!! How was the celebration? So, you're wiser this year : )

YK,
Bingo, you got them right. Till now, there are still confusion among their classmates on who is who : p

dsii, no leh, just sms him the other day but he never reply. I spoke to him sometime in nov and he say he not picking P1 kids on the first 3 days since they start at 2pm but will send them back, so I'll be in school this fri and let my gal take the bus back.

Can i check with you the school hours for wed is earlier or later than the rest of the days

pressuredkid
hahaha..i oso forgot 1st 3 days got sch bus bo...jialat...but ya..during recess time can go n see their buddy system..hehe...very excited one...next yr isaac will be buddy le..hahaha...so fast..last yr he still du du..must hv buddy help himbuy noodles...

wed ah..late...normal days will be 1215pm at blk 723...then wed will be 1pm...

dsii, dun think so as the school hrs for first 3 days is 2-5 pm, so she'll be back before 7pm. You not going to school ah, can meet you in school if you going.

I thought i heard that school start late on wed but the paper they distributed on orientation day indicated school start at 12.30 on wed leh...so confusing.

Ya time passed very fast one, the other day my friend also say her gal P2 next year, some more tell her so boring got to buddy with P1 kiddos to buy food. My gal say want to bring lunch box to school, she scared she cannot finish her food in time..

pressuredkid
huh? sch startslate on wed leh..1230pm meh? nvrmind will ask mr poh..hehehe...he more 'zun'...got time one lah..tell ur ger the food portion very little nia..hahahaa..huh? i go to sch for wat? see isaac as a buddy to other p1 kids ah? hahaha

Sincerity, yes.. I meant that! haha.. I was thinking since it is songs that they sung, G may love it.. since she is always singing.. but $25 seems a bit ex.. so wants to know wat are the contents.. how many songs, wat songs, etc. Recently have not been sending/fetching her, so no chance to talk to the teachers..

hihi mummies!

Happy New Year to all...so fast, a year is ending soon...& hope we have a great year ahead!!!

bao
I wait for your costs then collect/pay together,can?

happy 2009 to all!

went MIA for quite a while
laptop still dead, heh heh heh, now have to beg, borrow and steal hubby's

spent the last 3 days at KKH again with ms chloe. just discharged this pm, so sian tmr have to go back to work. sob sob

<font color="119911"><font size="+2">mummies...fri nite la kopi session!

1)dsii
2)Char
3)sincerity
whoelse???</font></font>

lbs,
leave ends today lor, need to go back liao. haven't been checking in for a while and there's a roadshow starting next week, so beter go back and see what's happening! heeeeeee

ms chloe got bronchiolitis attack again on tuesday, still can't stabilise while in A&amp;E so admitted her for 2 nites, now standard liao. pack everything and lugged 2 big bags when we went to KKH
true enough gotta be admitted

gathering? oh, where? dun think i can stay long, but maybe can drop by to pass u ladies the things? can sms me the location and time?

Oh tonight got gathering ah? too bad i cannot join lah, got square table conference liao. enjoy!!

bao, hope chloe get well soon!

Bao
Hope Chloe gets well soon! My gal is down with fever and flu too think its the weather sometimes so hot sometimes so cold like in desert le.

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+2">tonight kopi session @ HK cafe(whitesands) ard 930pm...

1.dsii
2.char
3.sincerity
4.mbb</font></font>

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">mummies...830pm tonight at macs!!! RECESSION so go cheaper ones</font></font>

mummies who met tonite
Too bad I cannot join in the fun as hb came back from work late, feel bad to ask him take over while I go 'ciong'..

Hope next round I can join in!!

lbs
hahaha....aiyo y nvr join? we had gd tummy exercise leh..hehehe

mbb/char/sincerity/YK
i had a great time...must catch up again hor!

yk...giselle loves us ah? so next time we jio her to join meetup tooooo..hehehehe

Bao,

We just came back from all the excitement and need some time to wind down : ) Hope little Chloe is better : ) What did the doctor suggest? I think you can consider investing on a air purifier in the room they stays to minimize her exposure. How's the reno coming up? I want to see the makeover : )

sincerity,
reno over le
now the living room is solely for our use, har har har! they kena 'banished' into the room

doc said she'll likely be asthmatic lor; 2 episodes within a month. just need to monitor closely, any sign of coming down with cold/flu, must puff ventolin

ON update,
will be sending mommies the charges. last nite very koot lat, went to check the exchange rates, then realised i misplaced the other half of my shipping calculations, wah, wanna faint... now gotta redo everything again x(

juxta,
u're welcome. will pass u anything else whenever the terrors have outgrown
so managed to find out bb's gender liao bo? we waiting and waiting leh...

ya, enjoy last next gathering, was surprised when on our way home, she suddenly said I love all the aunties! haha.. prob cos she was a little tired so she was quite well behaved last night..

dsii, we wanna see u in the 2 pcs! hehe..

oh, bao, hope your princess is getting better..

juxta, we are all curious!

Hi bao,

hope Chloe is feeling better now. Yup, you shld invest in a gd huminidifier which we bought and really gd....even my bro also buy one bcos of his gal who often fall sick etc.....

Let me know how much is the ON items eh ;)

Was on CC leave yesterday and brought Chloe to sentosa beach to play sand etc..she had so much fun....kekekeke

Bao
Asthmatic can be cured by taking crocodile meat le. You can try as I heard several successful cases liao.

Juxta
ya very curious to know too.

newmummy,
got le, started giving her croc meat soup. and feed her cordyceps too... slowly slowly por...

nuah,
u mean air purifer or humidifier? humidifier is for dry air leh. my terrors dun sleep in aircon, no need leh. think i need a purifier more, kekekeke

speaking of which, any good brand to recommend? just a small one for their room will suffice i guess

hi mummies !

how's the first few days of 2009 ?

baobao: hope Chloe is better. Have to build up her immunity slowly I guess. haiz... parents also suffer when children fall sick.

FOX having 50% storewide sale... can buy children's new year clothes. :p I bought some socks as well. Only accessories not included in the disc