Mummies in Pasir Ris

zion, congrats! Do enjoy your break now.

Ibs, I was at T3 last week, very crowded with long queue. Hb said I crazy, really stand in the queue so that my gal can take photo with mickey and minnie.

congrats zion...so fastfound a new job n oso starting soon leh...

lbs..i bo say u pretty mama ah? haiyo..paiseh paiseh...u pretty n slim mama...hahaha...

congrats Zion !

thanks Char, wow these foam bed quite ex hor. not sure whether it is worth it or not. Cos cant sleep for long...my girl just cant stop rolling about... haha

zion,
congrats! lucky u to have found a job so soon!

dsii,
we dun like the slim word remember? hahahahaha!

yami,
ya lor very ex wor. so i ended up going practical, just buy normal single foam mattresses and me and hb and my gal all sleep on the floor together in her room loh. i jus surround my gal's mattress with pillows so that she doesn't roll onto the floor and that i dun roll over her....haha

bao,
u feeling better already?

char, i also surround my girl's matteress with pillows hee hee

hi ladies, i have some sample sized powder to give from www.aubreynicole.com... anyone interested? I have abt 4 small tubs. too troublesome for me haha... any mummies who wants to try try the colour from this brand, just PM me. :p

char,
now ok le, thanks. but think gonna start coughing cos throat very dry, heh heh heh

zion,
congrats! u back in previous industry?

thanks to all... hee...

bao,
i dunno this one is considered wat industry leh... the co provides relocation services... n its in tanjong pagar lor... so can still meet for lunch... hee...

zion

dsii
you wan to 'hai' wo..slim is a VERY SENSITIVE word in this thread hor..hahaa

Char
saw this clip before...parents love are really unconditional!

Zion

Bao
Better now? Maybe bo eng chiong shopping spree thats y sick la. hehehe

nuah
wah soooo envy leh!

today went zoo...super tiring..me and hb walked for abt 5 hours with 2 kids! took turns carrying jx and jh and jx took turns on the stroller...think tonight we will be zonked out..hope the kids zonked out too...

nuah
wow so nice...we were initialyl planning to go sentosa today. then change to zoo...if not, may see u at sentosa

newmummy,
heh heh heh... bo bian liao lor, orders came from above not to buy anyymore. so i pined until fall sick! keeeeeeee

yippee! today's the last day at work
so when la milo har? will be very free from tmr

bao,

heard fr one mummy that vivo toys r u sell the Fisher price learning animals.A to Z bt dun hv in full animals leh...going to take a look ltr during lunch...btw where in spore sellt he vtech one that u hv huh?

bao
must be the reno la gotta move everything out thats y. hehehe Anyway min tian hui gen hou which means better tomorrow in chinese la if my hanyu pinyin is spelled wrongly. hehe

that's y. everything now cannot hide liao, all kena seen by him! har har har!!! those in office i dun bring home first, else he sure peng san if he sees more

bao,

since u are online shopping expert...can I ask u where else can I buy Little People - A to Z Learning Zoo Playset - Fisher Price online? Amazon dun hv leh....toys r us US also dun hv...kekekeke.....

dsii
bao on leave tomorrow onwards & I from 26 pm onwards mah..so 26th is the 1st date to 'look at'..hahaa