Mummies in Pasir Ris

kids
tops going @ $6-$7
Sets going @ $9
cardigans @ $10
Bottoms - jeans/long pants/ skirts/etc - not sure as they are too big for my gal & cant see boy one...:p

Adults
Tops going @ $7
Bottoms - dont know, too messy to go over to dig to see! haha

Socks going @$1

nana,
ur Tiff has extra Crocs to sell bo? thinking of getting 1 more pair for chloe

any1 in facebook? wanna add u mummies in leh....

add me in [email protected]

bao...crocs...aiyo that day went to expo bought 2 for Chloe and too big...must keep...bt she vain...goes to cupboard and walk ard in the big shoes as well as mine!! hahahaha

nuah,
me on FB but seldom login

what size did u buy? i bot 4/5 months back but were too big at that time, maybe now just nice, so wanna get the next larger size to keep first if there are good deals

I bought both at 6/7...too big...so hv to keep loh. Was looking for smaller one for her bt hb said dun want unless can get those that sell at expo..cheaper....not in hurry to find though as she likes her nike sandal which I bought mths ago duting sale..now finally can wear liao...hahaha

nuah,
yeah, ms chloe has small feet. kor kor already wearing 6/7 fits just nice somemore. now i need to upgrade another size for him too

yk,
hi5! me too! just upload the terrors' pix only, heh heh heh

lbs,
[email protected] but i'll take ages to confirm u cos i dun login
1945737.gif

nuah,
toysrus lor, under imaginarium brand. think there are a couple of others but i bot the city set
might want to see if they have plain ones

nuah
cos i too malu to put my own picture mah..hahahaa

Thks dsii! u scare me, suddenly appear de..lol

lbs.... thanks for calling me. I was just on the way then. surprisingly, it was ok when i reached. not too crowded,.

baobao: i didnt see much sleeveless tops.
more outfits for girls, lesser for boys.

i bought some top n botton sets at $10. and some cute spagetti and skirts for my girl.

i reached after 2.30pm i think. a lot of pple queuing to pay when i reached. when i leaving at 3 plus, no one queuing liaoz.. ") hee hee

Nuah,
i forgot to ask my gynea the other day.
tis days very blur....

all on FB huh?
i think i should open an account too soon.

yami
my gal one month older than urs..kekeke. Sep 07 de

nuh
yea, no more baobao..is si ren bao if she doesnt confirm us fast!

Thanks for your concern and sharing on stomach flu. My gal is better today, think the fever going off but last night went up to 39.4 deg wor, got to wake up in the middle of night to sponge her.

So the topic now on FB ah, I also have account but never update, have more pics in friendster instead, anyone has friendster? Can add me in either one, my email [email protected]

Actually I got to know of these 2 social network channel while doing some PI work, now hardly have time to update...

so many posts to catch up after mia for 2days.

mbb,
we haven't unpacked completely but left 2boxes which belong to hb who is slooooowwly unpacking. i myself cant be bothered to clean my dresser cum storage.....just feel so nuah. how's your back? better?

zion,
oh no! hope u get a job soon....even temp jobs should be ok for time being bah.

btw, i have 6 avent bottles to sell off at$10. (3oz x 3 & 9oz x 3). i can't remember how many of them got the sealing discs, (will check when i go to PR cos they're at my mum's plc). no new teats cos they're used so not giving away for hygiene purpose. the 3oz bottles were used for about 4mths while the 9oz ones were used for 1-2mths. pls let me know if interested.

SY,
i'm interested in the chinese books too. how much and where to buy? i've gotta start reading chinese books to L. i read to her the 1 and only chinese book i bought for her and after i kept asking her to repeat a chinese word which she refused she walked away. haha! jia lat....

pressurekid,
your gal better liao?

pressuredkid,
schoolzone order has just been shipped out, no info on OOS items

char,
whenever u are settled, just feel free to pop by for the kitchen set bah

online shopping,
the mother of all online shopping: http://www.cybermonday.com/
i likeeeeeeeeeeeee..... har har har!

zion, i cannot check my personal email at work, if anything sms ok?

was reading the news on mumbai.. so sad news.. and abt bangkok, just had a friend who flew back fr there recently, he described the situation as very chaotic and that he dun dare to fly bkk in the near future! both cities which used to be so safe, suddenly all these happens..

mbb
Quite a few of my friends feed their little ones Childlife products..heard is not bad.