Mummies in Pasir Ris

hahha...how come today so so queit huh?

Btw, any idea if ON/GAP will be hving sales again?

kekeke..wanna order things leh bt thot maybe they hv sales for Xmas season...

where else can I buy some learning toys huh....waiting to collect the wooden toys from SY when all my items arrive next wk..kekkee

<font color="0000ff">char!!!!! i wanna buy something from a mummy..and hor cllection at TPY leh...can help me bo?</font>

dsii,
can but ask her if convenient for her to meet at central? cos i'm not very familiar with other lorongs.
i'm also collecting something from someone in TPY for my cil. wonder if its the same person. is it books?

good morning, wow you guys seemed to shop alot, eh? i love to shop too but now with a baby, maybe have to start shopping online or something. i used to buy alot of things for myself but now after having my baby, i only shop for him.

ivied, i noe there is an infant care at Blk 443. Nissei Childcare. Maybe you can check with them. R u the one whom i passed to you the advent adopters?

agreed with all mummies. once got kid, shopping is always for them.

nuah,
toysrus now have free shipping on everything
. anyways i'll prob be ordering from amazon on my own cos i already have a super duper long list of items i wish to buy, kek kek kek

anyone wants to add on, pls feel free to PM me (but open to items tt offer free shipping only)

bao
i really peifu you leh...you bought &amp; buying so many toys..your kids really can play one toy one day leh

no lah, buy and keep lor! u know kids get sian of toys very fast so i also need to keep up! har har har!!! if i recycle and they still show no further interest, then i sell them away in mint condition, still can get some money back for more purchases! for toys &amp; books, i dun stinge; since my terrors dun go to childcare to learn, they just do so from the stuff that i buy for them! otherwise become tut tut mah

1900723.gif

today taking half-day to chiong the book fest at suntec, see can get some chinese books for them bo

this thread and my march thread is shopping non-stop.. i wonder when i will go bankrupt..

and i feel so out of place when i dun join in the shopping.. hahahahaa

bao....

this is on sale at ELC at $89..u looking for this right?

http://www.elc.sg/html/s13_shopping/view_product.asp?id=2610&amp;nav_cat_id=46&amp;nav_top_id=&amp;dsb=6959

I just bought Take along hse for Chloe....asked them to wrapped up..not sure to give as xmas or wat....just wanna buy things for her since she admitted to hospital and behave so well there...

http://www.elc.sg/html/s13_shopping/view_product.asp?id=3250&amp;nav_cat_id=42&amp;nav_top_id=Shop3

Ibs,

I also keep buying toys bt not anyhow buy lah...must be able for her to learn and explore...once she is sick of it..I sell them loh or when she outgrown the toys I sell loh...actually comes to think of it...chloe's amt of toys is nothing compare to other mummies that I know of....kekekekek

nuah,
wah their prices too ex liao. my punggol contact for vtech selling only at 38 sia....

re the sassy toy, yep, it's still in box and wrapped with plastic

nana,
no lah, dun feel stressed coming into this thread leh! we still got talk abt other stuff too mah! happen that some mommies incl myself are shopping-mad! heh heh heh, so we post good lobangs here too

bao,

wow the learning caterpillar so cheap? $38 only? half the price cheaper? wat lobang...i want leh...

ok can reserved the sassy toy for me..i will get that for my nephew as xmas present..kekekeke.....2 down..need to find some more present for another 3 yrs old niece...

nuah,
i wanted to buy the lego set meant for 1.5mo-5yo but then hb said the pieces are small and scared that may cause choking hazard especially when L still tends to put things into her mouth.

nuah,
not the caterpillar lah, the turtle
ok, will reserve the sassy item for u, thanks

zion,
thanks for the trf. if i go over to SNS over the weekend, can pass to u too

char,
u talking abt duplo sets? i'm also looking to buy those sets with larger pieces for 2-4yo, heeeee. the all look so cute

dsii
change of plan.we could bump into each other this Saturday leh..i will be bringing Ray &amp; hb babysit Yan...lol

nuah
i think kids nowadays are simply fortunate...for Ray, my hb tends to recycle things at home &amp; make them into 'toy' for him..

bao
wah liew..because of this hor, he like garangkuni leh..

for e.g use the mooncake tins, some boxes &amp; takeaway chopsticks to turn into drum set..

or tie a mini torchlight on string &amp; let my boy wear...pretend to be dentist..

Hi Char,

ya hb also wanna buy the duplo for Chloe..bigger and much nice also...dun buy those above 4 yrs etc where the pieces are too small..buy bigger one like duplo shld be fine.

If u want to order just let me know..

bao..hahaha..thot was caterpillar...haahahhaa....

Ibs,

show some examples leh and ur hb so free to make huh...

lbs
really??? see are we fated to meet bo..since will be crowded....my fren went to this play..and said a bit boring leh...no music...no songs...just puppets and talking nia...pengz...hope ian can survive thruout...and no snoring from hb...hahahaha...cross my fingers...

bao
or if ah boy ask us to buy racing set, he will place some lego blocks pretend to be barrier of the runway for ah boy to race his mini cars..lol

nuah
no need much time one, just take out the things then arrange will do liao...anytime anywhere.

wah my son hol i really busy man.... no time to log in

so gathering on 26th confirm. who else coming? can PM me for address?

dsii
we taking seats 20+, going with another mummy fren &amp; her son loh..initially is the daddy &amp; my hb..that daddy boh eng, my hb said better I go than him..

juxta
my hb always go very early..like 7plus ..he said always got ppl earlier than him...then whole process.plus wait for med...abt 2hrsplus

hmm.. alternatively, can go near lunch hours.. waiting time maybe a bit shorter.. 1hr?

actually hor, u can view the status online for pasir ris polyclinic