Mummies in Pasir Ris

lbs,
ya lor, u din know SY got wooden toys BP ah? kekekeke. now u know, can check it out loh. i like the cake set too but too many similar plastic ones liao... better stop buying!

mbb,
oh dear! so now buay sai wear yet. i also bot some which are too big, first was becos i blur blur ordered L, then realised when juxta reminded, so i ordered M, then still turn out to be too big. so i ordered S. now i have all 3 sizes... duh!!! some cuttings are really nice, i really love them. the others so-so nia, quite disappointed
so i put on ebay to sell, heh heh heh

lbs, thanks for the offer! got free car ride, anywhere in pr also can! haha..

yami, yalor, wanted to try, esp after i read the reviews! haha.. my ger's diaper rash is getting worse, even after seeing the kk specialist. so thinking of trying other ways. furthermore, docs usually give steriods, not so good leh..

yk/lbs
got free car rides..can go out of PR loh..wahahhaha....

mbb/lbs/bao
wahlau..ya loh....size S leh...lucky u all bo say size XS!!! wahahhahaa..if not i bang wall

bo lah, pls dun bang wall, sekali wall spoil then u have to spend $ to mend it. think u can fit into S or M leh! next time can consider US sizings, they make u feel good since their sizes are smaller than local ones, keeeeee

1893703.gif

dsii
out out PR can plus u gals know the way cos I am damn bad in directions wor..lol

bao
agree, later wall spoil, dsii still have to spend more money..lol

wow so many days did not login liao as Chloe was hospitalised over the wkends and only discharged yesterday..cannot go school..must monitor...doc said lately quite a nos of children admitted due to this bug or viral....out of sudden chloe vomitted non stop after lunch and thot was food posioning etc bt it was not...vomiited till yellowish thingy came out....so hv to admit her...no fever for her only vomitting....sigh sigh...then sunday hb kanna fr her as doc was contagious...then hb went for injection....docs said past 2 weeks children came in and out bcos of this bug or viral....she was on drip

Ibs,

I thot she kana stomach flu again bt this is a bit slightly diff leh....symtons is the same bt not completely stomach flu...doc also said dun know wat bugs is it bt too many cases lately even the nurses said that...sigh sigh sigh

nuah
aiyo poor Chloe so who's taking care of her now? Must keep her hydrated. Better keep her at home for now as weather like this lots of flu bugs ard. Only let her go to school when she's fully recovered so that she is strong enuf to fight any bugs or viral from her friends since she has developed immunity liao.

Hi NewMummy,

I left her with my parents..so tomolo she gonna stay at my parents hse till thursday then let her go school.

Ah bao,

u received ur easel meh? why taking so long huh?

nuah, hope Chloe is feeling better. u must be v worried

I received Toyrus mailer, got easel on sale too. cost $55.95. a lot of toys in this xmas mailer, feel like buying everything :p

wow mbb pregnant still can fit S size ah ... very envious! :p

lbs, join SY's BP easier...collection in PR

YK, i used desitin for diaper rash, doesnt work for your child? I also use california baby calendula cream, also wokrs very well for rashes and bites...

dsii,
ian so cute lah, so now thinking of getting a cake set for him ah?

nuah,
poor chloe, is she any better? so sian to see your child so sick.

mbb,
hang in there. pregnancy nausea is horrible but hope it ends after your 1st trimester. wat u mentioned reminded me of myself during 1st tri, see and smell food will def make me puke, think of food also will have the same effect.

yami, hers is not really diaper rash, it just happen to be on her butts, according to doc it is a kind of rash that is link to viral, no wonder everytime she is down with flu, the rash will come up.. headache, really dunno wat to use.. the cream that the doc gave is not effective anymore..

dsii, the cake is cute hor! me also very tempted, esp when i see my ger trying to use her toys to pretend that they are cake and candles! Think SY's next bp is in Jan.

YK
I use one diaper cream which is really effective on Yan when her butt is really hong zhong...but then I think got steroids loh..so I try not to use every time her rashes came..

dsii
u buy for Ian or yourself to play?

char/yk/lbs
hehehe...cake cute hor? for ian lah..and me play with him..hahhahaa....since he likes to blow candles so much...

YK: when tiff kanna rash on her butt.. she cry like hell.. the one tat works wonders is cocoa butter bottom.. that one.. at nite put.. the next day .. heal by 70-80%.. i not exaggerating.. but really lor! its damn good!

thks...chloe is feeling better now bt 2 days liao and still no put put...must monitor somemore....will only let her go school tomolo lah....

Shoes...cannot buy liao as went to CROCs sales ad bought chloe another 2 pairs...plus passed down and previously new shoe that I bought for her.....now she is choosing wat shoe to wear hor...so vain..kekekkee

Nana, lbs, like i say lor, it is not diaper rash, so normal diaper rash medication will not work..

Last time when she kena the normal diaper rash, also cleared up in 1-2 days time when I used our normal "miao fang".. now, no mater wat I used, it doesn't really work, except for steriods, but when used for long period of time, it also lost it's effectiveness, and doc also advise not to use for more than 2 weeks at a stretch.. Just ordered the Dr Lily Aleo vera, hopefully it can help..

nuah,
good to hear she's better now

i swopped my kitchen set with another mommy for a LT playhouse le... heh heh heh. good deal since i can't sell mine at the price i wanted, so swop it away lor

anyone ai swop toys mai? got too many lying at home unused...sigh

Hi ab bao,

I dun mind swopping or buying from u bt u hv pictures boh? Chloe got not many toys to swop leh...wat u looking at? am looking ard for toys she can play or upgrade some of her toys now..kekke

yah lor, more diff for us to swop cos our tods are of the same age & have the same toys

mommies,
i'm going to get some toys from target, anyone has any tompang orders, pls PM me okie? thanks