Mummies in Pasir Ris

darn...still cant sleep

Bao,
i wan tis.
SGD15 (code PLB053).
you have stock right? need it as a gift.

xie xie ne

mbb,
congrats congrats!!! woohoo!!!!
1870003.gif

take good care yah, rest more more, no more running ard liao!!

clippies got stock, reserve for u

Bao,
i saw....but i have nothing to buy wor.
hahaha.

Juxta,
CL book awready? i am still thinking if i should get one or juz order confinement food.
there's no room for CL to sleep in le.

massage lady?

char, of cos miss u lah, so long then can meet u once! dun fret abt the place, enjoy ur new home with ur family!

mbb, good u can eat!! eat more! you can worry about the rest later tsk tsk tsk. mine still playing the game of pink/blue with me, cannot stock up on clothes yet

I'm also looking fwd to my bro's bb, just 6 weeks apart from mine, so fun!

dsii, hahah issac so funny! but who knows hor?!?!

YK, try and make it lah, so long didnt meet you also

bao, helper ah, unlikely leh, last choice choice, since Sean is attending full day CC, shouldnt be a problem ba :p

mbb, ya i book CL and massage lady already. I also thought of ordering confinement food but think better dun be so hero lah, I really wont have anyone to help in unforeseen circumstances. Then let someone nurse me with good food and care, see got any diff anot. When I had Sean was rather slip shod, wondering if I'm paying for it now!

Oh I also no room for her, so I've to move Sean to our room for 1 month. Dun have other choice le unless we can clear out our study room which is already 2nd storeroom

Juxta,
can gimme ur massage lady contact?

my mum is helping me but i am juz worried tat she may not be able to handle it.
Meg will be in CC full day by then.
keeping my fingers crossed.

Dsii,
lai la. join our club!!!
lets have fun together

Bao,
u awredy fast leg fast hand order liao har?
i have been eyeing tis but i dare not!
the shipping will KILL me.
1870681.gif

SY,
will rely on you liao

mbb/juxta,
so so so happi for both of u leh! aiyoh, really miss those days when my terrors were little, good ol' days when they haven't learnt to retort back and kek me. har har har!!!

mbb2,
congratssss!!!
take good care & rest more.
but how abt your travel schedule?

my son hor..down with viral fever just 3 days after cc.

now my turn.

jasmine,
aiyoh, take care wor. your ah boy how? recovering?

mommies,
anyone keen in Target spree? am thinking of getting maternity shorts from Liz Lange range, their cuts are very flaterring
. used to wear them when preggie and i just rec'd 2 pairs from another spree and they made me look thin!! bo tummy hanging out becos of the thick band. now also got sale, wanna order more, kekekeke

BAO
Jiayou! Next one might be you liaoz.

Dsii
Sometimes might be true leh since Ian still young and doesn't know much things yet. hehehe

bao, u still got few months to join the 2009 club! whats the link to Target?

dsii, maybe leh, children are very intuitive one, Sean never talk about having siblings, then he says he wants a didi/meimei just b4 i found out i'm pregnant! so good news might be soon for you!!

mbb, i sms u

juxta, aiyo u dun make me worried hor....hahaha..mia lah...cannot handle with 2 monsters ...singapore kids very ex leh..hahahhaa

Jasmine,
headache n heartache hor?
once start school sure fall sick non stop

should stop my travelling pretty soon.

Newmummy,
got excuse but bo money!

tsk tsk tsk.....

Bao,
M shorts with fab cutting????? how can i say NO.
dash off to bio later. keee keee keee....M wear can ask hubby to sponsor.
last time i worked in the office, all office wear.
tis time round wanna stock up on casual wear.

shipping charges for Target ex bo?

oh...friday we meet for kopi and you rub rub Juxta n my belly la.
pass some BB dust to you

Dsii,
ai bo? let u molest my belly for FREE. keee keee keee

mbb,
aiyoh, i also wish leh, let's see how things go, if the terrors haven't driven me to my early grave, there's always a possibility of #3 & #4, hiak hiak hiak.

============

re target, last i ordered was thru a US galfriend who carted them back for me. but the website now having free shipping for selected sections, can choose those, then save some $ on dom shipping. for int'l shipping will still be via vpost. if comfy with ON/GAP shipping chrages, then this will be the same

http://www.target.com

bao,
send u my orders liao.

my US gf juz cart some stuffs for me.
the shipping also not tat cheap.

heh heh, when she was still in US, i'd order from ON, Gap & target and deliver to her place. since she comes back once in a while, it's always a looooong time before i get to see my loot! but free int'l shipping since she hand-carry, i also buay sai say too much! har har har!!! now bo bian lor, have to go via vpost and pay

so agenda for friday is passing of bb dust??

bao, u got mom to look after can quickly have, b4 she gets too tired to help you!

how accurate is the target sizing ah? no inches measurement leh, me always in the grey area

<font color="ff0000">ON/GAP update:</font>
parcels have arrived in S'pore, yippee!! hopefully they'll be delivering to my place within these few days

re 26th Sy's house
wan do morning then eat lunch at my place?

Char, mbb
actually i think i lose weight from caring for the kids. even lighter than pre preggy

mbb2
better to get cl. with #2, it's good to have more help. esp when #1 feels insecure

hee, will keep a lookout for the piano

re fri
wat time are u gals meeting n where? see whether i can pop by.

fri ah..i think i will be late if going leh..u all will wait for me bo? hehehe.hb already 'informed' me he has co dinner AGAIN!...if cfm then i ask him be home before 1o...then i can rush down...

Bao,
we are Erlisa's biggest fan wor. keee keee keeee.

hopefully can collect the items from you over the weekend.

Dsii,
of coz wait for you la.
can meet ard 10pm?

SY,
can also. most likely i will go over to your place without Meg. need a break.

heee....can help my fren to get kitchen set?
she will be emailing you.
hopefully you can help her

hi mbb2,

congrads eh...

hi bao...

wait for me let me see got anything to buy from target

am on 2 days MCs. down with beri bad cold...sigh sigh

Hi bao,

i give a miss for Target lah..nothing i like leh...yeah..can't wait for my ON/GAP as 1st time ordered online...wanna see if can wear...;)

<font color="ff0000">ON/GAP update:</font>
1st batch order (mbb &amp; nuah) has arrived at my place. vpost messed up my orders again, only 1st batch was sent to S'pore when i have paid for both, i suspect the 2nd batch still in US. will have to call them tmr to check. pai seh for the delay

mbb,
u obsessed with online sho[[ing as well!! muah har har!

nuah,
noted. i will proceed with orders w/o u le. thanks!

Hi bao,

yeah yeah...when can collect from u huh??? tomolo nite? I asked hb go ur plc to collect? cannot wait liao....hahhahaha...running out of clothes to wear...now really need to wear M clothings liao...sigh sigh...

Oh ya, how much must I pay u in total huh?? I tt to u..

nuah/mbb,
can can. collect first. will sms u tmr re the cost for 1st bacth after i call vpost and vent my anger! heeeee

now wanna conk out liao, can't think properly...

re: fri meet up
i'll join if i'm able to. and i better keep my hands off juxta and mbb's tummies.....one L is a handful for now and bo lui for bb#2 after reno + L's monthly medical bills....pai mia....

SY,
aiyo, i'm failure at losing weight. i'm taking care of L full time but bo lose weight leh.

mbb
Are you still flying around when you are pregnant? If cannot liao how ah can your company station you in Singapore to finish your 10M prenancy and 3M maternity than fly to HK again?

morning mummies
Finally get some time to sneak in.

Yan was sick on Monday.
Brought her to PD as she has fever, running nose &amp; phelgmy cough..turns out that she has throat infection!

Her fever was a bit yo-yo but luckily this morning her fever,running nose &amp; cough seem to subside liao..

wah mbb