Mummies in Pasir Ris

hi all mummies at paris ris,
I desperately need feedback on good child care at paris ris. any comment on star learners at paris ris height and island playhouse at pasir ris ave.

anyone knows where to buy a simple small kid piano that looks like Grand piano with 4 legs...I dun want those unnessary buttons that hv so many sounds...just want a simple piano....dun know where to find the pictures leh

found pictures liao..no need chair also can...similar piano..where to find

1836984.gif

dsii,
she only jio me cos we live same blk mah... more convenient... hee...

jocelyn,
me ok with anywhere... but go for tea or lunch oso? must let me know leh... so i can plan my boy's lunch... ur hb coming? jio more ppl lah... the more the merrier... if not, 2 of us only very funny leh... can jio dsii for a start... she very fun wan... hee...

zion, of course can lah... hubby not going... u bringing yr boy along? if u bring yr boy, then go for lunch, then i can bring my older girl, if not the maid at hm cannot handle 2 kids.

dsii, pai sei leh... dun say that leh.... u want to come also can... anyone else?

jocelyn,
weekdays are ft employee pt mother, weekends are ft mother... so have to bring boy boy along... if not no one looking after... hee... so we go for lunch lah... where where??

ladies~~
sat lunch anyone wanna join??? location TBA...

dsii.....hands itchy liao!!!!

bao bao,
you still wanna sell me ur M&D sushi set??
my fren wanna my set.
let me know asap ya. she kept bugging me.

mbb,
okay lemme go home and ask the terrors if they want the sushi set
cos i also ordered another one from dianatoys

cute sia:

1837169.gif

bao,
i know. i was wondering....another set??
actually tis set is nicer but not wood....i only wan wood toys for now.

ohhhhhhh....here's Meg's TUTU.
cant wait to let her wear it!!!
i have a matching mickey mouse headwear for it

1837175.jpg

Dsii,
i am gonna stay good for now.
better collect all my stuffs from last mth's spree.

not supposed to spoil Meg too much

now like new clothes n toys every week.....bad mummy!

nuah,
ordered thru overseas spree lor. search dianatoys in the spree section

thinking of ordering other playsets too... very cute too! cham liao...

mbb,
u managed to get the minnie mouse headband ah? heeee

mbb,
y u like wooden toys so much ar??? me oso wanna buy wooden toys leh... but hb super anti wooden toys... dunno y oso... oso dunno how to psycho him leh... can share y u like? TIA...

Hi mbb2,

thks eh...dun think want to buy now as just bought her kitchen set and some accessories....ltr on then buy..if not HB gonna asked me how come so many toys huh...kekke...now pending for the mummy to revert back on the step 2 easel

Hi Sy,
Thanks for the meet up. Bet my gals 'eyes' will light up when they see their " surprise ". Wonder how long it can last them...: )

Nuah,
I've a preloved liferacer thermal swim suit with cap in pink,yellow and orange stripes for sale. Measurements are 11 inch pit to pit, 21 for length. Size 6. Let me know if you're interested.

hi sincerity..size 6 too bight right...think Chloe can only wear size 2 at most...she is only 20mths leh....unless u think otherwise ;) do let me know

Zion,
mainly coz i am sick of plastic kua.
heee heeee.....hubby kept complaining tat i am cutting down too many trees wor.

mbb,
oic... i dun like plastic lor... partly cos ethan makes so much noise with them... haiz... can i bring hb to ur house one day to show him ur wooden toys??? hee...

zion,
but wooden toys can't play with too roughly, else chipped off not nice le... meg can play nicely with wooden toys, think our offspring still buay sai! too chor lor!!!

Bao,
fyi, my monster Meg juz cracked her toy kitchen oven door wor.
heee heeee....she is also very chor lo de.

so far, Meg's wooden toys haven chip buy some am fading in color lo.

Zion,
for boi boi...u can try woodenn train tracks first. it's better quality and tat may impress your hubby.

eeeerrrr....wooden toys is noisy especially when the kiddo throws them!

you can come to my plc but i dun have toys for boi boi. dun know if ur hubby will "buy" bo.

Bao,
the TTT torch is the rite item?

bao,
haha... ya lor... ethan's plastic toys all spoil liao... think cannot let him play with toys liao lah... haiz... poor ethan... anything oso cannot play... haiz...

mbb,
aiyoh... jk lah... think he oso dun wanna go lor... hee...

mbb,
heee, the TTT one is not what i want but thanks! i'll make do with this since the other one is very diff to find! it's a handheld torchlight actually
i haven't showed it to the terrors yet though, think they'll prob not go to bed if i let them play with it, har har har!!!

Bao,
hmmmm....ur thread kena erased le.
can gimme the model no.
let me go search for you if u still wanna get.

handheld torchlight means those big big one rite?