Mummies in Pasir Ris

YK,
ya meihao's curry is good. i've ordered their mini buffet twice cos not many guests, only immediately family. but for L's 1st bday i ordered their normal buffet and $10/pax, and it's not bad.

mbb,
hmmm...their sambal fish, stir fried pork with satay sauce are not bad, to name a few. u can give them a try. i ordered from them cos they're within my budget especially their mini buffet that caters for min 20pax for small gatherings.

SY,
i've only tried the desitin creamy so far as it was recommended by my gal's PD. it contains vit E and aloe vera.

Char,
noted
will bear in mind when i place my orders.

Darlie,
no reply from the toys r us spree le

get me sooooo excited n then now hanging lidat. keee keee keee

mbb,
ya loh, no updates on the sprees at all... sianz... dun know my orders in bo. oh yah, ur 2T if OOS, u want 3T or drop?

i just spent 1.5hr stuck in a cab on the way to work, can u believe it! wah piang... can almost reach bangkok by air liao! jammed all the way up to expo, no accident somemore, can faint

darlie,
haha... i was stuck in the mrt train for >1hr where the normal trip is <30mins lor... n so many ppl some more... see liao oso pek chek...

Darlie,
ok 3T also can la.

today is day 1 for F1. maybe tats y abit crazy.

wanna do our own spree with toys r us?
to hit usd200 is berry easy wat.

nana, she gave me timing of pickup at 725am and from sch at 545pm.

mbb, sure will do that!

so whats with the MRT this morning? my sil beeped us to tell us she kena stuck for more than an hour

zion, where u go!?!

mbb,
noted on size alternative. actually hor, i dun mind doing own spree for toysrus but dunno how much the shipping. cos the last time i spreed thru a mommy, i have 1 piece of melissa &amp; doug tt came up to almost SGD100 for shipping! wah, cannot stomach it! apparently they like to pack in BIG boxes and sometime 1 item in 1 box nia

1744581.gif

i'm eyeing some big items leh, not sure to go ahead bo... what says u? at least big items i can understand if shipping charges are high, but 1 piece of melissa &amp; doug wooden toy for 100 bucks? quite ridiculous!

for CB hor, got spree going on now leh. collection at tampines somemore
it's in the BP section

zion,
yah lor, my colleague also sms me early in the morning saying she's stuck in the train, very very packed... tsk tsk tsk. today isn't a good day for travelling! kekekekeke

juxta / mbb,
haha... bz at work mah... some more my seat so transparent... try not to come in too often cos everyone can see wat i m doing... haiz... then reach hm liao too tired loh... but i do come in n read the posts every morning b4 i start work loh...

juxta,
seems got train fault... heard is between payar lebar and aljunied... dunno true anot...

Darlie,
lidat i also eye on BIG item la.
coz tat spree like dead liao n i am worried tat the shipping will end up like wat u mentioned n she still go ahead to order.
i can always buy those items i ordered somewhere else.

i am leaving for my trip later.
PM you my orders tmr nite.

me too, stuck in the train, but for only 20 min.. however, hv to stand all the way to RP.. today suppose to submit a tender by 10 O'clock, in the end due to the massive jam, I hv to take MRT to submit the documents! haha.. end up go out of the office to eat snake till now! haha..

Sheris,
as long as it's all dried up then can apply.

Juxta,
HK disney nia. now with kid bo exotic hols liao.

Darlie,
muck muck muck....i save a few bucks, tkz to you!

YK, ok thanks for the CC info. I'll go down take a look.

Sigh.. i guess we all stuck in mrt this morning. mee too standing all the way from pasir ris to RP. Luckily today friday can wear casual &amp; sportsshoe, otherwise #$%*&amp;!@#%#&amp;^%

Hi DArlie,

xie xie ni eh

Btw saw ur thread some time back looking for some Vtech or leapfrog pdts is it? Cannot find the thread liao...btw I saw some toys at Holland V...so tempting to buy the vtech caterpillar alphabets for her leh...bt scare ltr hubby gonna said wat buy toys for her again!! Will wait till dec or wat then buy....bt I bought one matching game for her

Wow...I hv so so many things to buy for her...in my wishlist leh....cannot buy any big items now till we move back...the tenants vacant the plc liao bt we gonna do some minor reno b4 we move back...can't wait to move back to our hse

btw, I managed to buy some Chinese cum English Flash cards from popular...only $7.90 each and I think it's really gd...showing pictures in front, chinese, english and hanyu pinyin at the back......am learning also the chinese words...eheeheheh

Hi darlie,

not sure wat is the brand leh..will go home and check then let u know ok...

the toys that u want are selling at Holland V bt brand new though...not many plcs sell those actually.

Will be selling away some toys also when I clear the space at my parent's plc...must clear some b4 I can buy....

Hi Darlie,

u know where is the cold storage a holland V? it's just upstair where the Lim's furniture....it's a small shop bt they hv quite a nos of Vtech pdts there...

yk/char : thanks ah... i ask my hubby to see see tonite. i usually order from yls...but i sian liaoz. so tot of changing caterer.

wiwi , i also excited abt my girl's birthday party. first birthday next month... just hope it wont rain leh..

yk: if u have pooh, dora or barney birthday decor stuff, can let me know.
i shld be getting some for my girl's party next month

ivied/dsii,
TCP items have arrived at my place le. wanna come colect?

ivied, the king of playground tee very cute neh! too bad dun have in larger size for eytan liao

YK
R u doing spree for birthday stuff? Can pm me the link also? Thanks.

darlie
ok but I think she prefer people to speak nicely to her because I cannot tahan her nonsense and shout at her and she acted very angry also. hehehe

I've 2 Sep S &amp; S stamps too. Self collect at my blk, please.

Darlie,
Am keen on the NTUC pts if available. Short of 5. Thank you: ) Or if you need, you can have mine first.

hi YK, u have mail ! :p

mummies that stays near west plaza , be careful hor... a NEA officer visited and informed us there is a few cases of dengue fever ard our area... 2 in WW and 1 in blk 700+.

Darlie,
Baby Snap Clips Set of 4 - Strawberries and Chocolate $13.5.

collect together with my ON stuff ya.
total how much IOU?

alo... darlie , i also want.
also collect together with ON stuff. (when is ON stuff coming huh?) I can tranfer first if u want, just let me know total amt i owe u.

clippies:
PLB0013 - (b) SGD4
PLB009 - Purple SGD3

self collect at ur house or meet up at PR mrt after work ya. cheers

mbb/yami,
thanks, will set aside for u both

yami,
our ON stuff shd be on the way to vpost USA le. consolidating all parcels before shipping back (i have 3 ON parcels still outstanding at vpost USA)

Darlie,

kam sia. kam sia.
cant wait to get the clips!

oh, i found a pic of Meg's shoes.
she is wearing the rain boot tat i mentioned before.

1749243.jpg

wow, mbb, ur gal got so many pairs of shoes!

Yami &amp; newmummy, I reply u liao, but I cannot access my personal email at work, so if anything, pls sms me ok? Thanks

nana, how is T adjusting to school life?