Mummies in Pasir Ris

newmummy,my gynae told me abt this vaccine also and my hubby told me to go for the jab. i was quoted 700 for 3 jabs. anyone gone for the jab and how much huh? I was thinking of just going to a nearby GP. my gynae too far away lah.

dsii.... thx for sharing that funny article.

hmmm...re cervix vaccin, i duno why my gynae didnt recommend me to take that as i had some problem last year. cos abt 4mths after delivery, i went for pap smear test and my gynae found that part of my cervix is infected and treated it by burning away the infected part. this infection if left untreated can become cancerous over the years. so after the treatment, i've to go for pap smear test every 6mths for 3 consecutive times, and if all 3 tests are ok then i need to go for pap smear once a year. so far the last 2 tests were normal. so mummies, thru my personal experience, do go for an annual pap smear test. i never thought that i would have that infection whc could be cancerous over time and i'm thankful that i'm ok after i underwent treatment. and if the cervix vaccin helps prevent cervix cancer then go for it.

dsii, the barcodes can use those with the banded story books bo? i read from the WTE threads that there's some confusion as to those particular promo codes can be used. if can hor, i give u lah, i have no use for them, since i have a BIG tent liao. can fit 10 Ians inside!!! was originally thinking of exchanging for the huggies tent but got a hand-me-down, which is way more cool (with tunnel somemore)!!!

1591594.gif

Dsii,

Was so angry with myself, I bought those 2 packs huggies bundle with free hi5 disc to collect the barcodes to exchange for freebies. End up, misplace them. arrgh. My secretaries might have threw them away. Ian using huggies?

Yami,
I have 1 nepia pt. You can pm me to arrange for collection.

i oso have Giant stamps to give away if anyone is keen, have at least 12 pieces

zion, if i return early tonite, will arrange to collect the GNC items from u hor, thanks ah!!!

darlie
i want i want...can bo??? i'll collect from u within this week...thks! btw, how many u hv ah?

sincerity
aiyo..really ah? i oso very veryangry leh...cut the barcodes out..and then realised only jumbo pack can be used..wah piang..like huggies pull ups must be thos ebig packs one...like XXL must be 24pcs instead of those small pack 8pcs..wah piangz...i can die manz...tot i had enuff to exchange for the tent...

dsii,
the diapers stock lai liao... u wanna order? let me know how many packs n which type... i have to sms dat ah guek these information asap... thanks ar...

zion
paiseh..i hv extra 2 orders from my neighbours...so just enuff ..hehehehe...and i dun hv to go n collect from u mah....gam sia ah!

dsii,
so which packs can use? errr. the ultra 34pc L size type can?

zion,
okie thanks, will prob drop by after having dinner at my parents' place & picking up the terrors then

newmummy,
how many pieces u short?

dsii,
okie, will go home and dig ard. think might have 1 or 2. i bought many packs to stock up but haven't used yet so can't cut out the codes!

zion,
which brand diapers u ordering? huggies ah? are the prices much much cheaper?

charmer, i had the same situation as you...i did mine in 2003 i think...also had to laser away the "infected" part...i can remember so scary...somemore awake during the whole procedure cos only local anesthesia...actually i still go for 6 monthly pap smear...scared lah...

Zion,
got huggies Ultra bo?
if yes, i am keen.
$13 for how many pcs? the normal/jumbo pack?

i tink i forgot to tell you tat i cant find the Kurant vodka le. it's a brand/flavour?

Zion,
tkz. i only like ultra.

Dsii,
if u have lobang for Ultra....beeep beeeppppp me hor
i will beep u also.
muck muck

mbb..hehe..ya i using ultra tooo....hahaha...ok ok..i open eyes big big....and see look got gd lobang bo...hahaha...

<font color="0000ff">darlie...no ultra lah...hahaha..and if u got more than 3 orders..can ask for free delivery to ur place leh...</font>

cheh, din read lah!!! okie lah, bo ultra then normal dry L size woo bo?

any toddlers here on Gain IQ? i just finally went to Guardian and used my coupons so now have 8 tins of 900g. anyone wants to share, just lemme know. will average out the costs to pass on the savings

newmummy,
got got, want me to post to u or self-collect?

darlie,
so u joining them ar? me not joining cos supply running low... dat ah guek say may be able to deliver these few days...

yami,
still need nepia seals bo?
i think i got 2 or 3pcs.
if yes, pm me.
i used to exchange $10 NTUC voucher but i stop buy Nepia liao.

dsii,
aiya..should wait for u.
i request for courier service to sent the tent last week.

Darlie,
still have the Giant stamp?
can spare me?
my son on gain IQ. how much per tin?
i just bought 4 tins recently.

Darlie,
tank u tank u....so sorry. need you to chase after them.
no hurry la

Dsii,
in HK got Huggies Ultra promo. works out to be ard $12 per pack but bo size

M n L nia.....fedup.

looks like i need to stock up on Nepia instead.

dsii,
ya lor. scare bo stock. ks..

next time should jio u all.
but hor my boy love so much. especially i sit inside with him.
when you let Ian play hor, just be careful it will topple.

mbb2,
when i went to HK with my boy, we din bring diaper &amp; bought Nepia pull up there.
a bit cheap compare to sg.

http://parentswish.com/site01/big.html

Jasmine.
yes. when on promo, the price is cheaper.
but the Huggies n Pamppers are abit diff from those we get in SG.

the last time u mentioned abt Kodomo shampoo. i dun seem to see it leh. maybe i overlooked. when did you get yours?

have you try Loreal before?

jasmine..hahhahaa...is the tent big? we 2 big size leh...maybe 2 of us cant squeeze in together...wahahaha

mbb
huh? only M n L size ah? hahaha...sianz liao..ian wearing xxl leh...i go n see look medical hall here sell cheaper bo...hehehe

any mummies knows where to get cheap drumset..like those superband kind..with a mini stool for them to sit one??? most of them very ex rite???

mbb2,
i used this one, kodomo baby shampoo
1593144.jpg

some of my fried use this for her daughter. hair &amp; body wash
1593145.jpg

can get it from NTUC

Loreal have baby product?

dsii,
dimension: 110cm (height) x 97cm (depth)
can lal..my son &amp; me sit inside still have space.

my boy..
1593146.jpg

ur boy sooo grown up..how old??

i using the 2nd one (green colour) for ian too..hehehe..smell nice too...

Ian, my superboy
1593155.jpg

juxta
got cheaper ones bo?? hahaha..me cheapo mama lah..and i can forsee..ery fast kena destroy by ian , the destroyer..so heartpain to invest so much in a toy that most prob wont last for a week or two..hahahaha

my boy, Alvis born Oct 06.
my oct thred mommies all commented he looks like 3 yrs old boy.

dsii, think i saw promo drum set at $29 last week. but cant remember where lel..
dunno Taka or OG.
anyone saw?

Your superboy so cute!

dsii, eh i duno leh, mine is a present, dun think can spoil so easy lah. too cheap one may fall apart very easily