Mummies in Pasir Ris

darlie.. i give the ON/Gap a miss.. i dun like.. i prefer CP .. hehehe.. thanks..
by the way .. the bank said.. wrong acc.. damn.. tomolo i pass u the cash .. i will call u before i go home..

dsii, speaking of liq multivits, i chanced upon this brand when at united sq and bought it. the berry taste is very yummy

Animal Parade by Nature's Plus. The shop also carries liq calcium

http://www.nextag.com/natures-plus-animal-parade-liquid/search-html

if u keen, i can tompang for u the next time i come across. maybe the organic store i go to @ great world might have this, haven't looked out for it there yet

nana, thanks

nana,
meeting tnite cos i'll be staying at PR for the weekend.

dsii/juxta,
looks like its just the 3 of us. i'll try to reach PR b4 8pm but maybe quite rush. i'll let u all know. if cant then meet later at 8.30-9pm can?

char..hahaha think only 3 of us need to exercise our stomach muscles...wahahahhaa..jialat...ok..i anything one...

darlie
is multi vitamins issit? inclusive of vit A,C and D..and more issit? hehehe...how much ah?

zion
i screen thru the link hor..i see if i cna get anything...u got 70% off issit?

dsii/char, i got prob! my hb's biz associate is in town, so he may not be able to come back early. Let ur know later....

aiya..me cant join u all after work.
my shift to look after my boy lel..

dsii,
if u look for vitamin, check out childlife multivitamin since XW got 35%

jasmine
cheaper than ntuc..hehe but the link i posted is only $13 per pack and FOC delivery leh...is cheaper rite?

zion..u wanna order the diapers bo???

dsii,
i got 35% disc...

re diapers:
i called dat ah guek yest... she say oos liao... will call me again when stock comes in...

juxta
char said 830pm-9pm rite?? me ok with tthat timing..not rush for me too...hahaha...then we cant eat too full liao..must leve 1/2 stomach to go there makan..and plssssssssssssssssssss u 2 remember to remind me not to drink tea hor!!!! that day wah piang..i slept at 5am manz...

haha zion blurz me..tot 70% leh..hahaha
wahlau..u nvr jio me ah? cos must min 3 packs and i dun need 3 packs leh...cos ian wearing lesser diapers nowadays...he can tell me he wanna go toilet...haiz..when stock here u tell me ah...

dsii, i think sincerity ok with the time, she also need to settle her kids' first. hehe. I think my hb should be back that time also, fingers crossed! Already tell u dun drink liao, think so long still order tea.

char, i also want toast!

dsii,
oh... dunno u no need 3 packs mah... cos i intend to order 4... ethan uses plenty of diapers wor... he still a bb lah... still not very expressive yet... most imptly, he still not telling when he wanna pee or poo... hee... ok, will let u know when stock is here...

juxta
then tonite please tell me not to drink tea hor!!!!!!!!!!!!! wahlau cant resist temptation mah...HK cafe famous for nao cha mah...then tonite drink wat!!! jialat...hahahaha

i want toast tooooo.wahahhaaha...

dsii, the one here not very power wor, i drank in HK one come back duno crave how long leh. Even the Macs there sell the "nai chai" also damn solid!! eh drink earlier maybe can sleep? hehehe that day u drank so late mah wahahahah

cannot cannot..i drink afternoon oso cannot sleep one...hahahhaa...must stop me must stop me...that day i drank ard 10plus...slept at 5am...then tonite drink at 9plus...4 plus then sleep ah? mai lah...must ctrl

i'm still in tpy. going to leave soon for dinner then go PR. looks like i can may be able to meet at 9pm. u all wait for me ah.

dsii, drink barley like me lah! got non caffaine drinks mah.

YK,
aiyo, wat happened? luckily for u got maid can help to look after your kids. hope u get well soon. last nite was fun as usual lah, and we were the rowdiest table cos of our laughter and as usual i laughed the loudest. and we ate until so full, haha! next time try to make it ok?

yk
wahlau
u hiding from me ah?hehehe..ya the rowdiest, cos i think the waitress heard us leh..so paiseh...and most impt..we had our stomach muscle exercise..wah piang cramp manz....

So quiet today where have all the mummies gone to? Anyone got Giant Stamps to spare? Can pick up Sunday night. Thanks in advance.

paisay....i went back to KL last min.
missed the gathering again

anyone need Bodyshop's stuff?
i have 30% in Aug.
PM me your list if interested

oh yah, mommies who are carter's fans - there is a stall at the market this morning tt was selling carter's sundresses (full labels) at 8 bucks. it's the stall behind the bus stop near the bakery run by a chinese national lady. currently mostly gals' designs only up to 24mo. she'll have larger sizes and new designs (for boys oso) coming in 2 weeks' time. managed to get 4 pieces for 30 bucks this morning, kekekekeke

mummies~~
no more GNC orders liao ar??? me confirm getting today liaoz... gotta clear my credit card bill first b4 swiping again... hee...

darlie,
replied ur email liaoz..

mummies, just to share!!!!

BIRTH ORDER OF CHILDREN

1st baby: You begin wearing maternity clothes as soon as your OB/GYN confirms your pregnancy.
2nd baby: You wear your regular clothes for as long as possible.
3rd baby: Your maternity clothes ARE your regular clothes.. -love this one

1st baby: You practice your breathing religiously.
2nd baby: You don't bother because you remember that last time,
breathing didn't do a thing.
3rd baby: You ask for an epidermal in your eighth month ___________________________________________________
The Baby clothes:

1st baby: You pre-wash newborn's clothes, color co-ordinate them, and
fold them neatly in the baby's little bureau.
2nd baby: You check to make sure that the clothes are clean and discard
only the ones with the darkest stains.
3rd baby: Boys can wear pink, can't they?

1st baby: At the first sign of distress--a whimper, a frown--you pick up
the baby.
2nd baby: You pick the baby up when her wails threaten to wake your firstborn.
3rd baby: You teach your three-year-old how to rewind the mechanical
swing

1st baby: If the dummy falls on the floor, you put it away until you can
go home and wash and sterilize it.
2nd baby: When the dummy falls on the floor, you squirt it off with some
juice from the baby's bottle.
3rd baby: You wipe it off on your shirt and pop it back in.
2nd baby: You change their nappy every two to three hours, if needed..
3rd baby: You try to change their nappy before others start to complain
about the smell or you see it sagging to their knees.

1st baby: You take your infant to Baby Gymnastics, Baby Swing, and Baby Story Hour.
2nd baby: You take your infant to Baby Gymnastics.
3rd baby: You take your infant to the supermarket and the dry cleaner.

1st baby: The first time you leave your baby with a sitter, you call
home five times.
2nd baby: Just before you walk out the door, you remember to leave a number where you can be reached.
3rd baby: You leave instructions for the sitter to call only if she sees
blood.

1st baby: You spend a good bit of every day just gazing at the baby.
2nd baby: You spend a bit of everyday watching to be sure your older
child isn't squeezing, poking, or hitting the baby.
3rd baby: You spend a little bit of every day hiding from the children.

1st child: When first child swallows a coin, you rush the child to the
hospital and demand x-rays.
2nd child: When second child swallows a coin, you carefully watch for
the coin to pass.
3rd child: When third child swallows a coin you deduct it from his
allowance!