Mummies in Pasir Ris

nana,
u can try asking yk... think her current company is a jap company... but i not very sure lah... best u ask her urself...

eva,
me using mim sling...

Eh.. u all tot of going to pulau ubin for a short trip??? wan?? i organise ? but not now la.. becos my kid sick.. darlie's kid also sick.. find a date where all is available.. heheehe..

nana..what story?? forgot liao loh...

cant even handle ian in sin leh...venture till pulau ubin?? haha...i dun wan lah...me scare of mozzies etc...hahahaha

nana, jia jia you ben nan nian de jing! we're here to make friends and gossip, dun think too much into anything!

pulau ubin? i have never step foot into that island yet and i need anti mozzies sprays and sunblock, got sponsor? tsk tsk

dsii : ok.. nvm.. good.. hehehe..

now pulau ubin there like resort liao lor..

myprecious : hehe okok.. erm.. well.. my building in RP the name is also RP.. hehe

issit??? hahahaha...like sin? still got alot of jungles rite?? go there do wat??? still got commando trained mozzies rite?

dsii : wah!! so kua zhang meh?? commando trained somemore leh.. never heard before.. hahahaha.. now different liaoz lor.. now as dirty as before liaoz.. if not we organise go sentosa wan?

hey! SAHMs hor.. u all should have a lot of receipes right?? can share share a not huh?? i just wan for meals.. not for baking or wat..

yah those mozzies are hungry boy, i can imagine the kids will all come back with huge "paos"!

recipes? i'm a half past 6 housewife, I only cook 2-3 meals a week. hahaha

so whats the attendance like for tonight? so far confirmed is me, dsii, char, YK, nana and who else?

nana,
u alrdy have to look after your tiff, how to look after leticia at the same time. leticia is the type got ants in her pants one, wont sit still for long and will keep walking around and she wont let anyone hold her hand while she walks. she goes and walks as she pleases.

yeah, long time didnt hear frm sheris. she didnt join us on wed.

oops...me blurz..hahha ya precious...aiyo...u change shorter nick lah..easier to remember too..wahahaha....

char.. : if u bring leticia.. den i dun bring tiff lor.. hehe..

juxta.. only 2-3 meals a week??? den ur boy eat wat ? den u eat wat ?? all buy back ar ?

nana, he has lunch in school, then dinner twice a week at my mil's, once at my parents', so only left 2 weekday dinner, and weekends will cook when i'm in the mood. Very hard to cook for 3 pax leh and my hb comes back like suppertime

nana,
its ok lah, i decided not to bring leticia cos duno wat time we will stay up until. and i need my freedom when i go out. thnx for the offer.

precious, most working mums are at RPlace!

Hey gals,sorry, me cannot make it tonight!

hi supermom, welcome aboard. we're meeting tnite at white sands, mac at 7.30pm. do come if u can make it. as said earlier on, i'd be wearing an orange t-shirt, so come over to our table lah.

hi supermom...welcome.

darlie, i think i missed the conversation for a while. Chloe's sick and is now back home rite? if that is the case, then good ") u must have missed her.

mummies, i wanted to go meet u ladies tonite... but i forgot... reached whitesands then automatically walked towalks bus berth... old liaoz... poor memory. haiz. will try make it next time so that i can put a face to the nicks.

icy, ur bath books are accounted for. can collect anytime

mbb, ur DVD will be sent separately wor, book here already though. will call acma to check on the DVD status

erm mommies, i accidentally ordered a duplicate book w/o realising (faint), anyone keen to take over? it's at 20% discount instead of the 18% as advertised on the website currently - Sesame Street's Help Along Sing a Song. luckily it's quite a fun book with music; chloe was pressing the buttons & dancing to the songs while i was unpacking

http://www.acmamall.com/rethink.books?Search=help+along&id=aab3238922bcc25a6f606eb525ffdc56

how was the gathering tis evening?
got tear down the building??? kee kee keee

Darlie,
glad to know tat Chloe is back at home le!
i will collect from you when the DVD arrive can?

xie xie ni

precious,
nice meeting u tnite. hope we didnt make u feel uncomfortable in any ways especially with our loud laughter.

darlie,
good that chloe is getting better.

aiya yami,
too bad cant get to meet u tnite b4 i move back to TPY.

mbb,
eh....WS is still standing but maybe got shake a bit jus now.

haha...char..very funy

myprecious
nice meeting u..another slim and pretty mummy..haiz...i need to find a hole to hide liao...hehehe...ya ya...hope we dun scare u off...

yami..wahlau....u dun hv my number meh? jialat leh...if not we can meet u..hehehe...aiya...next time must come and meet us hor....

Good morning. how was the gathering yesterday? Too bad I can't join. Evening is normally reserve for hubby
Very difficult for me to get exit permit.

Brought my gal to pasir ris park just now. Walk halfway rain... so sian..

Hello Mummies..

Wow, seems like u gals had another good time at lao di fang! haha.. too bad i cldn't join.. sigh..

Welcome supermom!

darlie, how's chloe? hope she is better..

mbb,
i looked thru the TPY mums thread but they not so active and happening as here leh. i'll still be involved in this thread cos so happening.

btw, got a strange happening last nite. leticia woke up crying and couldnt stop even when we carried her. so i thot it could be nightmare so i made a cross on her forehead using some holy water and she sort of calm down. so my mum carried her back into the room to pat her to sleep then she cried again and then gave a sharp scream. so thinking that she may have tummy ache, we applied ru yi oil on her tummy and changed her diaper cos it was a bit wet. then my mum noticed a red line on her forehead up towards her head. then i suspect got something disturb her so i got angry and sprinkled the room with more holy water while praying. after a while we all managed to get some sleep. then this morning leh, the red line on her forehead is gone. if the line is caused by us accidentally or even by leticia then it should still be there. strange right?

anyway, i'll still be around PR packing, tnite then go back.

char
ooi...dun pack so much to tpy leh..then u will hv excuses to come back PR to catch up with these happening mummies...wahahhaa

welcome supermom!

Nice meeting you precious, you remind me of YK!

we had another good round of stomach muscle workout, laughed so hard

char, indeed quite puzzling. yah dun pack so much hor, then can come back often to pick up 1 bag by 1 bag wahaha

Char,
then u make the TPY thread happening la. keee keee keee
of coz you cannot MIA completely in tis thread. dun live in PR does not mean cannot join us for fun.

wat happened last nite is really puzzling.
dun tink too much. juz pray and chase the "disturb" feeling away ya.

Darlie,
after discount is $23.10. good deal bo?
if you dun need it urgently then i bring over when i collect my book/dvd.

soooooo angweeee....went all the way to Parkway coz hb reserved a laptop at Harvey Norman.
when we got there, the sale person told us the system indicated wrongly. bo stock!!!!
aaaarrrrrrhhggghhhhh....fuel bo cheap le.

Hi mummies, sorry I couldn't meet up yesterday. My son came down with flu and coughing sounds like a lot of phelgm. Wow! This thread move very fast, I can hardly catch up. I already lost just checking in today. So sua ku!. Anyway, I really hope to make it for the next gathering to be a aprt of your "stomach cramp" exercise! Sounds like good fun!

char, all set to go liao? raining leh, move next week, hahahah. anyways, now got internet not so bad lah, we still can msn chat often!

juxta, precious look like me or like me split personalities?! haha..

too bad i miss my stomach workout last night! hopefully can meet up next time..

char, ya lor, today weather no good, maybe shld delay 1 more week?! hehe..

char,
u have lots of 'ardent fans' in PR leh, dun wan u to move, kekekekeke. must check in back to the thread often hor

mbb,
thanks much!!! if i happen to pass by ur place will collect from u. got spare ones stocked up (not so worried they will go hungry, more like mommy doesn't want to gp downstairs hunting for FM in the middle of the night!!)

1569493.gif

heng i dun like dollies leh!! else sure buy. so far i have only bought a dora stuffed doll for chloe. she likes to feed it water and food! har har har!!! doesn't mother the doll yet.

davi,
hope ur DS is feeling better today...

====

anyone wanna order from ON? i just rec'd my loot this morning, so angry wif myself cos i accidentally ordered duplicates AGAIN! so now wanna buy my other items. but bewarned, shipping not cheap hor

darlie, chloe ok liao? you collected OTC? if not, can i ask her to tompang 1 stamp pad into it, she got spare to let go.

whats the shipping like for ON? hehe i'm still waiting for mine.