Mummies in Pasir Ris

newmummy, yes... but my friend was in california when i ordered so i paid only for dom shipping, then she brought back the stuff for me when she came back to visit her mum. she has since moved back to s'pore. y? u wana order something ah?

darlie
yah wanted to order swimsuit lah so cute leh but if need to pay for domestic and international shipping then bo hua liao.

my fren wants to buy Noddy toys, anyone knows where to get? darlie, any idea?

char, u testing me issit? i dunno.... hiak hiak hiak!!! try tokomama or ELC or The Better Toy Store?

newmummy, no leh, i dun wanna bring them swinning at this stage cos of HFMD lor. and chloe still coughing leh so another reason not to

new mummy
i also wanted to buy something from target.com before but din buy. sometimes got spree in forum. maybeu can look out for it?

re swimming
nowadays weather so bad and with so mnay kids sick, my hb banned me from bringing my boy to swim....

SY
I haven bring my gal go swimming lah because PD say after 3rd jab but till now haven take because still coughing so gotta wait loh.

yeah my PD also told us to steer clear of the pool, is a breeding ground esp for young kids who falls ill easily. Call me kiasi, but i rather be safe.

yah, will be going to a friend's place if want swimming but still... never mind lah, swim at home lor!!! i got inflatable pool, heh heh heh. no need swimming wear somemore, save $
1452184.gif

wahlau..juxta n charmer..pls dun misled other mumies hor..sekali they really tot i got tiny waist!!!! see me in real person..faintz or go vomit hor...bu yao hai ren lah....

hahahahaa.. dsii..

ya lor.. bored.. if not i do sai kang.. damn..

good idea leh darlie.. hey i wan the kitchen set la!!

newmummy.. ya lor.. reach here become ex liaoz..

darlie
wow personal pool leh can my gal come and join handsome and pretty ah but must wear hoh.

dsii
wow got tiny waist leh so envy!
1452223.gif

zion
go hang pig head at nana's house! haha

re:swimming
We also siam the pool for very long time time since the HFMD outbreak...I rather be called kiasi than *touchwood*

dsii
I wan to see ur tiny waistline also!!

har har!! come come, bo ceng sar can lah, no need shy one!! eytan can poke poke nik's tummy mah!!

dsii, u also no need shy lah, ppl compliment u leh... show ur proud face icon leh

pls...u all better dun eat full full..if not show u my 'tiny' waist line..think u all will puke...wahahhaha

juxta
aiyo...i dun hv so many tops that can show my 'tiny'waist leh..jialat....tonite must go chiong n buy more...wahahha

nana
tks for inviting..but my dad coming back tonite...dunno if can go out as often as last time bo..cos he just come back then i zhao bo lang...no gd..tomolo one is already cfm last mth one..so cannot dun attend...hehee...but u let us know when lah..see i can bo...

zion.. sorry haven.. tonite i do it and sms u ok

I taking leave on 13th June.. or 16th June.. u all wanna come over? for small party?

lbs.. erm.. depends on where u staying in hk lor.. anyway.. the things i wanna buy alot of stores in hk one.. just like their SASA.. wah lau!! everywhere also have

juxta.. chey.. i tot u saying u like my company and not corporate company . CHEY!

dsii.. hey.. now 1 month in advance.. wahahahahaha.. erm.. not 1 month .. but got 3 weeks.. hehe

nana,
no worries... u can post here... cos even if u sms me i oso cannot check... cos me dun have pc at hm... hee... cham hor... hee
then i may forget to check tml when i come back to work lor... hee...

errr, char... tokomama is online, the other 2 hor are expensive toy stores lor! orchard area lah, very inconvenient for me, so i oso dun go to check out. i go to parkway, suntec and marina sq nia!

darlie,
i m buying another kitchen set now. will be getting a wooden version instead coz i m in love with the ELC wooden cakes n veg. heee heee heeee.

will be getting it next week i tink.

nanabear,
why ur job so eng de?

dsii,
i tink no need la coz i prepare curry puff,cakes n some keropok.
if you are worried tat my baking is not up to standard, then you bring some food over lo

mbb2 den ur current kitchen set ??

If sell cheaper den darlie.. i get from u! wahahahaha.. no lah.. nvm.. just asking only.. hehe

I know today i abit irritating .. nvm.. i go home liaoz..

anyway.. mummies.. i thinking of organsing a gathering at my house on 13th june (friday) or 16th june (monday)..

are u all interested?

nana,
haven buy la. so bo current kitchen set.
u wanna my hubby to kill me huh?
buy 2 sets????
wah....today so early go home?

mbb, so the set u were keen on the last time not getting liao lah? too ex to ship all the way from US hor? but their designs very nice wor... the ones here sold in toysrus not very fantastic leh. i oso chin chai buy at the sale, kiasu mah

i went to Mother Garden (??), the one at Vivo selling sickeningly sweet items? their wooden sets also very cutesy but quite ex for a small one. their plush doggie bag sets very nice oso.... wait till chloe is older then i'll buy. now she not into girly stuff, dun waste my $
1452404.gif

1452542.jpg

I've prewashed all the preloved bubble gummers sandals and geox shoes. Should fit 14 till 15.5cm feet size bah. Please let me know if you're keen. If not, will clear them away this weekend.

Also, have 5 May S&S stamps and 3 doggie and cats stamps to give away. Ring me and kindly self collect. Thank you.

Darlie,
bingo! i am getting from Mother Garden.
too ex and too mafan to ship back plus i juz got a nice set of wooden table n chair, so wanna play match match. heee heee heee

Nana,
solli, both dates, i am working.
19th n 20th can bo??

Mbb2,
I think you can collect 15 d & c stamps and redeem for a doggie or kitten plush toy. Please check for availability thru S&S : )

Bo lang ai?

darlie, thanks!! heng in time for ordering... hee hee.

i bitten by the shopping bug, everyday also feel like buying stuff

dsii, where can buy tops that will make wasit become small small one?? i also need hahaha.... share ur secret la.

re: milk
my baby on mamil gold step 2 now. she likes it so i didnt change. plus poo poo all ok. i actually haven tasted mamil 2 yet. tonite will try try :p

Hmm.. dunno abt the taste, all milk taste so sweet to me.. but I hv tried a few brands, like Enfa the best, cos it smell nicer and lesser bubbles..

My boys n gal all on Enfa and Isomile

yami, steps 1 & 2 smell good. but step 3 hor, smells very sour once spilt... think becos of the higher sugar content lor. will scout other brands and see can switch or not cos my boy also dun really like step 3. always dun want to finish. maybe buy those 400g tins from mommies in the other threads to try out... kekekekeke

mbb, can i come play with ur set when u buy it!!! very cute leh but wun buy yet cos my boy will prolly chew on the accessories instead! gotta wait till he outgrows his chewing then i can buy wooden stuff... which means mei mei can't have any lor, sigh

Hi Darlie,

our gals share the same name and ur hubby also hv the same name as mine eh ;).....abt FM.....aiya my gal nvr like FM as she dun drink from Milk bottle...we tried a few brands..enfa, Isomil soy , nan HA, NA 2, Gain IQ and all these she wanna Phew even spoon feed her!!!! Now she is on Chocolate Pediasure....!! Dun wanna to try her for other brands liao since she is ok with it even spoon feed her.......she also dun like Fresh milk, UHT milk!!!