Mummies in Pasir Ris

darlie
i know sometimes those expo fairs got sell melissa and doug items. i got some before from there.

hee, i dun think i can go toys r us now leh. very very tempted though

re robinsons expo
anyone going?

re open house
sob sob today got meeting at 12pm so cannot open house. hopefully next 2 weeks got chance to open house...

darlie,
aiyoh... i where got good skin... got 1 big pimple at this very moment lor... then got freckles all over my face, big pores, blackheads, dark rings... no time to do ar... was act thinking of doing smtg with cosmetics to make my eyes look bigger... but no time n dunno how... hee... aiyoh... i oso very pale wat... worst thing is i dunno how to put make up... scared i put liao look like monster lagi worse...

zion i hate u, talk abt never put on makeup still can look like this, u and darlie on the good skin hate list

juxta on warpath again, better siam all topics on skincare for now
1438888.gif

wah... liddat call good skin ar... u shld meet my friend wor... same age as me, mtb in aug, got to put make up for work n i NV EVER see a single pimple on her face b4... n her skin is like egg lor with a tinge of pinkiness... so u say lah... shld hate me or her??? hee...

wahahah i dunno her zion, i only saw u b4, so still applies. later i go complain to my mother give me bad genes hahahah

ya lor darlie, wait i get stroke!

nana, u got spree pdt liao, beauty pdt that can help anti aging, uneven skin tone, acne, enlarged pores, dark eye rings and frown lines!!!

zion/darlie
i decided to 'hate' u liao..if you have good skin! *hiak hiak*

Robinson expo sales?? hmmm, shld I go? anyone wan to go later?

darlie
me work from home...so thinking to sneak out like 2 hours to go..hehe..

after work buay sai, remember I am a moo moo cow after work leh

re robinsons
me me! want to go but tonight got gynae appt. dunno whether can make hb go down and take a look

btw, the lady from shopbug delivered my wet wipes yesterday and she told me pigeon products goign to increase price islandwide...

sy, u got order the wipes ah? then mbb shd also be getting our orders soon liao, yeah!!

eh, u all dun like that leh, go to the sale tmr lah! i also wanna go ...

buay sai!!! fridays busiest cos got weekly report lor! last time still can take fri off, now ah, change the report day... sob sob... wait long long. so sad rite?

the other time we consolidated orders for free delivery of pigeon wipes lor... next time chio u. think that time not convenient for u lah

now the pigeon wet wipes increase price liao. the last time i went to the website it's 8.50 excl GST i think.

but she said will have some GSS promo so ask me go back to website to check....

she did the delivery for east side yesterday night i think. i wanted today but she said today not east side...

Darlie,
Sure. Let me know when : )

Hi SY,

I was at CK(club kangaroo) with my child ard 9am. Will be enrolling him to participate in several outdoor activities.

He was with little bosses for art classes before but we discontinued the lesson cos he have to catch up on family time and swimming too. Imagine 5 days a week in school, 1 enrichment each for sat/sun. Good to spend some family time together too, right?

Here it is, hope it helps. Mummies or moderator, I'm not a staff with CK nor affiliation hor. Just sharing with what I know.

Hi Sy, juxta & dsii,

It's located at BLK 273, Pasir Ris st 21, #01-498. Contact 65824988. I've del the earlier attachement away from my post cos not clear enough for my viewing too. Try to down size but file too big.
Hence, download it at GG. Check it out.
1439062.gif

i am very sian le.......the weather is killing me!!!!

SY,
u got ur wipes liao huh?
i still haven got reply from them

Darlie n Dsii.....wait wait hor.

IBS,
u wan Pigeon wipes huh? i should be able to spare 2 pkts coz ordered 10.
if u r interersted PM me.
i tink is $8.2 per pkt.

Zion,
our dec thread getting scary hor?

anyone have Passion card n taking classes at the CC?
i have $3 voucher to give away. PM me ya.

pls update Robinson's Expo sale if anyone going over later/tmr.
i mg go tonite/sunday.

hey all... juz came back from lunch... super duper hot ar... will melt if i dun come back soon...

went recce for tues lunch place juz now... found out dat chinese cuisine not very popluar here... there is one at far east sq near to china sq central call Guo Fu... ala carte buffet lunch at $16.xx or steamboat think at $17.xx... nothing special... another one is call Shi De Fu located directly opp the DBS atm near the then china sq food centre... lunch set at $8.90 but the food doesnt look appealing enough... dats all lor... no more chinese restuarant liao... if got upper floors wan i dunno lah... cos really too hot liao...

sorry if my recce results not very good... cos my expectations for chinese food very high... dun like to go restuarants for chinese food... cos they usually charge high price but the food not nice...

so how? either we choose from these 2 or we change cuisine... found out there r quite a few other cuisine...

western - quite a few, very popular cos got a lot of ang mos here
jap - got some, food looks good but dunno ex anot...
korean - think got only 1 or 2
thai - think got only 1 or 2 oso
viet - think this is out cos nana dun like viet...
indo - there is a few i think... 1 i went to b4 is Pagi Sore juz beside the traditional chinese biscuit shop along the same row as Shi De Fu... its ala carte dishes n rice... the dishes r very small portions but not bad...

mbb,
scary as in the mil thingy or the lousy mummy thingy??? nowadays dun dare to post there wor... read nia... the heat ar... i read the mummy's posts i oso hot ar... some more now toking abt P1 liao... getting stressed by them liao... haiz...