Mummies in Pasir Ris

morning...

dsii / juxta,
wah... so late liao still not sleeping yet ar??? y shld be frightened by u all leh??? hee...

nice meeting juxta, dsii, sheris, nanabear and charmer!!!

one good news!!! little ethan came hm with his poor mummy last night!!! hee... apparently bcos his daddy came back early and coax him all the way hm... n hb was the one who carried him thruout the whole journey... he doesnt want me to carry him at all... boo hoo hoo...

by the way hor... fri schedule has to be determined by my boy wor... if he decided to have his pm nap till 3 or 4 then cannot go out liao...

dsii,
one bad news... the ebuddy u told me abt yest... oso tio block liao... argh... wat company is this!!! friendster block, facebook block, msn block... now ebuddy oso block... if SMH oso block ar, i might as well quit... wahahahaha...

Hi morning mummies..

Nice meeting u all.. all of u are nice ppl.. i feel so welcome.. hahaha..

sorry if i offended any of u.. no mean intention

Hello gals, u had fun yesterday night? My gal was cranky due to lack of sleep, so no choice, had to leave WS early!

Nana, hope ur mood is better after meeting the PR mummies!

Zion, u looking for chat programs? How abt Skype? Got block?

YK,
skype got... but not very stable...they act oso wanna block skype wan... cos got once kena virus then affect the server almost break down...but they cannot block cos we have ppl using skype for business... so now have but unstable... keep reconnecting... but seldom ppl got skype right??? haiz... no chat chat liao...

got tear down mcdonald's or not yesterday????
hee heee....

re: stroller.
Combi not good huh? i am really tempted to get a lite weight one le.

dsii,
the adidas shoe is sooooo cute. too bad it's for boi boi

mbb,
remember dat time we going to raffles city? my combi is so light dat 1 little tug from ethan it fell down and hit my toes liao... light is good for younger bbs lah... i not going to buy any more strollers liao... since he can walk he jolly well walk...

Zion, I am on skype, in fact I prefer skype to MSN! hehe..

Mbb, I love my combi a lot, but maybe like wat the rest said, if baby is too heavy/big, then not too suitable liao. I had been using my Combi for 2 yrs plus already, it's still in quite good condition.

YK,
add me leh... my skype name is eurekahedge_zion...

re: stroller
the bb too active oso cannot... like my boy... he is neither heavy nor big... but he is very active... can easily struggle out of the stroller... there was once the whole stroller nearly topple when he started to stand up and try to climb over the canopy...

zion.. i know its hurting.. but dun worry.. i think babies go thru that stage.. they will prefer 1 parent to another til some time .. just like erm.. who's that with 4 kids said yesterday hehehe (on purpose dun wan to say ur name :p)

SY, i double boil with pork, paoshen, red dates, wolfberry for 2.5hrs and let him drink the soup once a week. red dates and wolfberry to make it sweet.

zion, my boy went thru this stage also, he only wants the dad when my hb is home, i'm transparent loh!! now he's older, very sticky liao. everything he'll say, i tell mummy......

nana, why would u offend us ah? we dun frighten u good liao wahahahah

YK, u missed a good stomach muscle workout!

yoohoo!! on leave today to bring chloe to see sinseh. wah go in oni see the sinseh's face started wailing :-( can't even do anything with her... take the medicine and quickly chao!!
1422779.gif

ya lah, nanabear, dsii was just joking about wat u said, no worries. we all take things easy wan. as long as u and zion had fun with us then good loh, that means all can click! anyway, dsii wasn't the only one laughing like hell, all of us were and i also laugh loud loud wan, cannot dun laugh leh, wait kena internal injury!

zion, good for you that your boy went home with u!

XW
got a mirror site for Meebo that u wan to try? PM me if u wan...

juxta
thanks. i making for myself and then giving some to him also. what double boil pot u use? can just use slow cooker? wah u give once a week?

i just buy those small "dun zhong" and put inside a bigger pot. i was told slow cooker not so good for making tonics but i cant remember the reason.

i give once a week if he's ok, but if too heaty or unwell then skip lor.

nanabear..wat u said that offended us??? aiyo..laff till cant remember...si beh jialat...but ur ger enjoyed herself with these group of aunties...hahahaha....

juxta wat ignore me!!! u lang bo ho leh....

but charmaine really laff loudly leh...i think we so noisy manz...even the table next to us oso buay tahan...hahahaha

zion
nap till 3 or 4?? ok mah..we oso ard that time..then go meetup..can bo for u??? our kids oso nap till 3 plus one...

hahaha! ya i laugh very loud wan, how to control?
ya la, some more its students trying to study and we make so much noise.

juxta,
wat is the concoction to boiling the tonic soup ah? how much water & other stuff to put?

ooohhh..that one ah? aiya...wat offended...i took it as joke leh....hahahhaahbut really mah...wat wear then give birth..me bo give birth oso cannot wear...is the truth!!!!

charmer laff very loud was when asked real name.....hahahaha...dunno y she laff till wanna drop onto the floor...

cos zion's nick is her real name mah!..so u asked abt nanabear..then just joke loh..hahaha..like that u oso laff..and u made me laff too...cos so funny see u laff..hehehehe....

nanabear/zion
haha...hope u gals will come out to meet this group of terrible mummies again...mai scared hor!!!!

mbb
aiyo..u missed out last nite session lah....we all laff till stomache cramp manz..hahaha...this fri u working bo???

sure.. if i can

Anyway.. just the background of my nick name.. is .. becos when i was young.. my mum's friend sons.. always call me.. Shanna the banana.. and den i feel that i so fat.. look like bear..

so.. i nicknamed myself.. nanabear lor.. :p

dsii, nickname lah!! so tmr how? i kena recall liao if not on. zion say she on leave liao right? is she the one with no access at home?

juxta
huh? i dunno leh..i anything one...she is on leave...but she said must depends whether wat time her boy wakes up leh....how abt the rest? or maybe zion scared of us...that's y find excuse not to join us...

dsii, faint! thot u say u very nice, everyone will like u one lor, tsk tsk, tonight see the rest will come online anot

aiyo dsii,
i mean nana's real name lah. u and your nana. maybe should call u d'nana. hahahaha!

tmrw i should be ok too.

juxta
slow cooker no good? hmm, then those small pot to boil tonic soup, any kind can do? need to get branded one orn ot?

SY,
i think those double boiler no particular brand, can get frm shops that sell claypot etc. maybe u can try the flea market at elias mall. not sure where else in PR got sell those kind of pots.

hi sy, the 'wu jin tian' shop next to 7-11 at the market sells them leh. there's also 1 shop at loyang point next to sheng siong.

i usually use the dun zhong inside a slow cooker overnight, so no need to keep watching the fire lor... :) my helper uses does this for the terrors' porridge, so they can have it for breakfast in time

darlie
did you go to Isetan Sale today at Shaw Centre? Surprisingly I only bought a 1L Thermal bottle as my hot water dunno y always run out when we go out. What did you buy this time?

SY u at WW right? got 2 shops at west plaza selling tons of stuff one, should have. I was told by the SA at EYS not to "overcook" tonic, eh but u know lah, they all got different opinion one

wow, loks like u mummies had a fun time meetin up :p

zion, my workplace block SMH too
very sad one... just started blockin a few months ago! tat's y i onli log on at nite

anyone gog to buy from crazy8 jio me k? got a few items to buy... my baby girl feet growing so fast...wanna get some socks for her.

newmummy n darlie went isetan private sale ah? will be open to public tomorrow?