Mummies in Pasir Ris

re: a****** orders, closing date this wed okie? cos i'm asking them to deliver to my place on saturday. anymore add-ons, pls go to GG. as of now, already have exactly 3 cartons :)

Halo...

wow so so so many thread....bz at work no time to read....gonna read them at all..

btw, my colleague asking if anyone knows or hv friends working in body shop can hv 50% discount...she wanna buy things...

can sms to 93372352...we are working at Raffles plcs....xie xie in advance eh

Welcome Scubababe!

SK
Happy Birthday To U!

Yami
Happy Belated Birthday!

the nuahcouple
oh thought u MIA liao haven't seen u for a while. Actually thought u r a SAHM leh?

darlie!@!!!!!!!!!!!! thks for co-ordinating regarding the yummies..hahahahaha i love u soooooo muchie!!!!!!!!!!11

whats happening to our mini pool gathering??? hahahaha....

nuah, u started work liao ah? welcome back to reality!!! war har har!!

dsii.... i take a cut from the coordinating hor? 1 tray oni....
1384587.gif

hi sheris,
how is your job hunting? eh, during your absence, we were talking about who got discounts at which shops. last fri, dsii, mbb2 & i met up in the afternoon and i'm "in love" with dsii's son, Ian, he is soo cute and he entertained us with his dancing. mbb2's gal very cute too and guai, she was just observing us.

mom2nat,
u very cute leh, duno wat we are ordering and yet wanna order. haha!

darlie,
thnx for coordinating. i'm such a blur blob and duno how to order otherwise i dun mind coordinating.

wah dsii, u provide service for those who can't post on the WTS section ah? i oso want!!! offset your eclair cut then !!
just kidding.... can tell i'm very bored in the office right? so bo liao....

thanks nana. we have already hit exactly 3 cartons, so we'll see if anyone else can add on with yours to round up the 4th carton hor, if dun have then u take my 2 trays can? :)

Happy Belated B'day to SK & Yami! Stay great, young and beautiful!

Warm welcome to Scubababe! Congrats on having a 'new' family member in your family.

Charmer, usually they will take 2 working days to schedule and deliver to your house. Payment can be by cash or cheque.

I almost have migraine attack on my way home. It's super hot today, waiting for the bus, changing bus. Guess, cooped too long in the house liao.

icy & mummy123, pls update in GG... kam sia!!! if no access, pls PM me hor, will do it for u.
emomments & nana, yours are in.
mon2nat, also waiting for u leh.
juxta, i have updated the list for now liao.

we have already overshot for 4th carton, now aiming for 5th <font color="ff0000">(8 more trays left to fill the order)</font>. hiak hiak hiak

delivery this sat, so deadline still this wed pls

hi mummies, sounds yummy, but no idea wat ual talking abt ha

i saw that there's a google group, can someone approve my membership? thanks!!!!!

Hi Newmummy,

yes part time SAHM mom.....hehehe..working part time..flexible timing ;) need to train my gal lah as she beri sticky to me and also wanna stop bfeeding..so must train train her....

Hi Darlie....

ya back to work part time.....can meet up for makan eh one of these days with Ibs and other RP mummies..

charmer, i said last person to wish me cos u wished me happie birthday on 11.55pm mah... soon will be the next day...no more birthday liaoz. haha...

thks mummies for all the well wishes :p

seems like topic of the say is yummy eclairs. realli yummy and cheap. good for parties ! heng there is GG to share good lobangs!

nanabear,
re: your gal who still haven't adpated to your new home, now that you mentioned, i also have a bit of concern cos i'll be moving to TPY in few months time &amp; was wondering if my gal would be the same too. i guess it will take some time for your gal to get used to it. i read somewhere that kids take about 1week to adapt to something new so keep your fingers crossed and hope that she will get used to your new home.

anyone got your shopbug orders? i order so long but no contact from them

my boy down with tonsilitis. does it make u more prone to it once u have it before?

re a***** orders
so collect on sat is it?

darlie,
I used their calendular cream and aloe vera cream which is good for rashes. I also buy calming shampoo for my hb, cos his head always have pimples, it seemed to help. :D

went to Ben &amp; Jerry (White Sands) Free Cone Day juz now...
super long Q with lotsa aunties in the Q, me one of them :p