Mummies in Pasir Ris

sy, wait for the fox baby sales lah, 50%, then stock up! their quality also very good. very worth it when u buy during sales and the girl bottoms all so cute somemore!!! but the boys' tees hor, cutting quite boxy leh (ie, short and broad!). my boy outgrew them very fast cos his torso is long. so i always have a hard time looking for slim and long cuts for him

darlie,
if u manage to find any boy clothing with slim and long cutting, let me know oso hor... my boy oso has long torso... TIA...

btw, u have Fu Hua's number?

hello mummies
My pc spoliting soon lah, keep auto shutdown.. Think i need to bring down to WS challenger and see if they can fix it for me.

darlie,
I also think ON sale is cheaper and more worth it. heehee I like the material, quite good.. chio me if u are getting. :D

zion, dun have leh :-(
i dun carry the card ard cos use IC number for the discount can liao

ethan also have long torso ah? kekekeke.
try jshoppers' sleeveless tees, their cutting long and slim. i bought larger size so eytan hasn't had the chance to wear yet leh

darlie
i like fox too! my boy has a lot of fox stuff....esp pants. almost all his pants are from fox.

i very bad. nowadays only buy stuff for my gal...

sy, no need to feel guilty!!! gal stuff are so easy to buy cos so cute and adorable lah!
my gal's clothes outnumber her kor kor's by 3:1...

huh pinkie, those are rip-off pricings!!! better not. think u can get cheaper ones elsewhere if there's no urgency

hey, can go to the ben & jerry's shop at WS for the free cones!!! *slurp* but i thin kby the time i go after work, no more liao!!

darlie,
orh..yeah...
i have more than enough clothes for my boy for the next 3 mos liao lor >_<
will wait till weekend den nag hubby to bring us to bedok to check out the shop :p

charmer,
eh, the one at elias mall... it's a shop near the elias mall market?
paiseh, me never been to elias mall before so not familiar ...

darlie,
oh... use IC number can liao ar? then nvm lor... later after work then go straight to WS branch and ask lor... thanks anyway...

jshopper can ar? wat size u bot for eytan? he and ethan like same size right? if not bigger?

heh heh, zion. my eytan not so big lah. he's currently wearing mothercare 12-18mo size for 1-pc romper. for jshoppers, sometimes the sizes buay zhoon. but i try to buy larger sizes lor. think size 85 shd be just nice for mine. yours maybe size 90.

erm, just got an update from ON in my mail. there's a 1-week sale going on now, up to 50% off

This thread really running fast man. MIA for a while and now new page liao.

YK
me not staying in PR can join u all in google for good lobang? My email [email protected].

mom2nat
wow the kitchen set makes me drool leh if only I stay in PR also can join u all.

Darlie
want to ask u if your Eytan needs someone to keep tending to him when he is in his sarong as my gal will hv very short nap if noone tend her sarong. How do I resolve this ah? Very headache leh that's y got very little time now to use the computer.

PRIORITY SALE Day for Star Card &amp; UOB Card Members only (Remember to bring your CARD for admittance)
Date : Tuesday , April 29, 2008
Time : 10:30am - 8:00 pm
Venue : United Square Atrium

re:my neighbour...tink coz they have 2 older gers and the mum tot there's no harm to dress the boi up from time to time kua.

Darlie,

pinkie,
it's ok. its actually a small stall inside the market. not many clothes lah, jus those simple cotton types so i dun think it's meaningful for you to go all the way there if you have something nice in mind.

mbb2,
nice meeting you. your gal so guai leh, sit quietly and watching around, not like my gal make so much noise &amp; can't keep still. i simply luv to watch dsii's son dance, so cute!

dsii,
i miss your Ian liao!

charmer
hahahaa...alamak...then i rent him to u for a day lah.....faster ask mbb2 to organise a mini playgroup....then u can see him again.....

dsii, u can bear to leave Ian for a day meh? he so cute leh, that yi yi bu she face, aiyo want to pinch his cheeks wahahahah

p1nk1e
Better control, my boy is like 3 mths old now, and I realised got a few clothes just wear once and now can wear anymore.. heartpain..

wanna join u all soon for kopi.. maybe ard june time when "govt" not ard. :p

juxta
hahahaha
aiyo...really ah> didnt see his face..cos this mummy so anxious to go off...worried i lost my way..hahahaha...but beforeleaving..he actually hug u leh...cos he cant bear to leave...next time really must hv a playdate for the kids...

newmummy, my terrors no need to tend wor. if they are tired enough, they will fall asleep v fast. once they are almost drifting off, i just stop rocking. prob each bb will have its own sleeping habits lah.

mommies, i'll most prob be going to the mattel sale tmr morning (w/o the terrors!) anyone needs me to check stock availability / buy toys, pls sms me. my number is in the GG file

dsii,
i babysit him for u lah (like real man!). my gal's mischief is equivalent to 1pair of twins. my mum's collg have twin boys but compare them with my gal, my mum said the boys more well behaved than my gal. jia lat loh.

juxta,
too bad u cant meet up with us, how is your boy? feeling better? ya lor, ian is soooo cute, even my hb agree, he came to meet us after his work.

mbb2,
yeah, organise a mini playgroup leh, i wanna see ian again. btw, u are so slim....hee hee hee.....

icy,
govt? hb or mil? hee hee...me kaypo lah. yeah, if u can then join us lah &amp; bring your bb.

slim!? oh no the bad word has appeared again hahah

charmer, ha maybe my boy can entertain ur gal wor, he also very noisy, cannot stop moving and talking, i feel tired just listening to him leh

Charmer,
dun say the "bad" word....

ur ger (solli, forgot how to spell her name) where got mischief??
i loveeee it wen she blush wen Ian flashes his upper body. kee keee keeee.

so nice to meet your hb too. especially wen i find out he speak cantonese.

Dsii,
ur Ian is such fun!! i also wan to rent!
i have fun too! phew.....lucky din need to tink up an excuse to cabut early.

okie dokie..playdate end of May.
date n time i comfirm again mid mth

Darlie,
u tempt me again????

mbb2,
my gal's name is Leticia. yaya, so funny when she got "excited" when Ian pulled up his t-shirt! some more dsii can keep pulling up his t-shirt few more times to see her reaction. it was a fun meeting today.

btw, i went to our amosco page in GG and saw a list so i monkey see monkey do and also becos i wanna try the much talked about eclairs but who is ordering ah?

i need to confirm with my mom how much she wants to order tmr, so i can only decide later. is the storage prob loh, like everyone's fridge no space leh

re mini playgroup
if on weekend, i wan to bring my boy along to meet up with all the mummies!! must bring him out more often before i deliver...