Mummies in Pasir Ris

charmer, u so cute hahaha. kids like real stuff leh, my boy also went thru phase of remote controls, opening clsing drawers, give him toy cutlery, he'd prefer the real one. they love to chew and tear. I left a pile of magazines at one corner for him to do his tearing activity last time, he gets so excited and will grin and laugh.

hohoho, so cartoon! i was nodding my head vigorously when i saw that your kiddies are also chewing and biting their books! mine also lah of course, so i buy cloth ones for now. surprisingly they wun chew on cloth books wor! but see board books only start biting liao, faintz....

mom2nat, ur hb very good hor? likes to buy toys for your darling. mine ah, never scold or nag at me for buying very good liao loh. LOL

sincerity, the eclairs very nice! but too sweet! hehehehehe... just ate 2 already buay tahan liao. next time ordering again, lemme know, will buy some for the office :) see lah, how to slim down, eat sweet stuff so late, then all go to my waistline
nono.gif

sincerity
pls let me know when got eclairs....hmmm...how come i dunno u r ordering leh....must let me know hor???i got craving...hahahaha

Hi Charmer, when u log in, look for the Subtitle for Pages.. u can update ur details in the Particlars Page.. hehe.. I think previously u try to update in profile!

emoments, add u liao, u can log in any time already.

juxta, i didn't kn gmail account can be used for msn chat! I thought only hotmail and yahoo ID can? Pls enlighten me!

my gal also likes the real stuff.. esp Hp, she wil pretend to be talking to someone, sometimes even tell the "somone" Mummy not free to come to the phone! haha..

re editing
initially i also got problems and got to try many times...

hee, my boy goes for the real stuff too. he loves our HP as well. my hb changes phone quite frequently cos he wil ltry out new phones and my boy always wants the latest one.

YK
i use singnet for MSN..hee

re books
my boy also tore some of his books but never chew. i m quite strict abt how he takes care of his books. but i can't say the same for his cards. terrible condition. the only cards i try to protect wd be the glenn doman ones.....

SY, I already hv a MSN account (hotmail), but if I want to create another ID using my gmail, is it possible? If so, can teach me how to do it? Thanks..

re: Chewing of books and toys.. my gal never chew her toys or books, but dunno y both my twins chew everything! Even the glass top of my coffee table! haha..

SY, YK,
good lor that your kids (except YK's twins) dun chew books & papers. i'm very strict with my gal too but she's a very stubborn little donkey, i can scold until my throat sore and my mouth dry but she still wont listen. so many months of saying no, cannot and don't but she just wont listen. sometimes use positive way also dun work so well. she really has a mind of her own lor. kek sim ah!

YK,
i'll keep trying to update my particulars. thnx.

mommies, anyone going to order amosco? just found out one of my colleagues loves their eclairs too and another wants to try. so thinking of tompanging on our orders (if any) :p anyone organising, PM me / go to GG yah? kam sia

YK,
i now know why i can't update my particulars, the reason is becos my internet browser (safari) can't support editing of particulars, i've to use either internet explorer or firefox.

charmer
i will just keep the books if he damage it lor. but takes time for them to get it.

darlie
i also tried the amosco before...nice nice

after reading how much all of u love the eclairs, i cannot tahan liao, went internet to check out their web! their mini rolls looks very nice!

anyway am very curious, y must tompang? is there a minimum order? do they do delivery? how much is it? if anyone going to buy, possible to get by tomolo or not? my SIL has a super sweet tooth, and tomolo we are planning to celebrate her bday, so if possible wld like to use this occasion to try the eclairs!

since some of u have the Fu Hua discount card, wanna ask if i buy pearl powder got disc anot ar?? understanding dat some items dun have disc wan... right anot ar? i dunno leh... can advise? TIA...

okie, mommies, anyone wants to be the organiser on GG for the eclairs then?? kekekeke, me sure buay sai since no time to consolidate and monitor

yk, understand that min for delivery is $100 and u can't mix and match the items. so each item gotta order the whole carton lor. that's too much for a couple of ppl to share, so must chio as many as possible!! heh heh heh

dsii, now i know what i shd do to make u love me liao!!

got this info from sincerity, it comes in the packing of 1 carton and has 12 trays of 12 mini eclairs per tray for $43.86. so come up to $3.65 per tray

Haha.. i call them up liao.. can mix orders but each item must order at least 1 carton, Eclairs is 12 boxes of 12 @ $43.87 N mini rolls is 4 boxes of 42 @ $78.11! ( If i hear correctly lah)

But they need 2 days, so not in time for me liao. Anyway if anyone organising, please let me know too. Hehe..

Juxta, I try signing in using gmail, cannot.. but I hv a hotmail account, will go explore if I can create a new ID using my gmail! haha

Charmer! Congrates! haha..

wah, the mini rolls how to split like that.... :) gotta bring your own boxes to the organiser's place! ar har har!!

hmm. any idea if the profiteroles can mix flavors in one carton?

Haha.. dun think so lah, think every 12 pcs comes with a box.. actually the more I think of it, the more it seems that I had tried it before, do u gals remember the packaging? Is the box white in col with no prints on?

If it is, then I think I had tried it before!

oh sorry darlie, just realise u are talking abt the mini rolls! Think cannot mix.. but we can probably order a few diff favour and share/mix ourselve.. but each person still hv to order 1 box ba?

darlie
i just went to check out the clothes. not cheap leh even after sale. old navy cheaper....but the clothes very nice

yk
i orderedthe mini swiss rolls from another BP b4...is in a pizza size white cardbox...inside hmm...got many swiss rolls but forgot how many liao...if we wanna order mix flavour...then hor...the mummy hv to be hardworking to pack ownself leh...so Bp one hor..normarlly will just order 1 flavour cannot mix..hehehehe...my fridge too small...cant put in it...so i cant help to order leh...cos i think need to put in the fridge one...

sy, yah, GMY clothes very ex even after discount but so cute!! still waiting for the ON and Gap summer sales leh.... think in end-may or early-june ah... will def be ordering. will chio u all then!

my fridge kena downgraded liao so am no help here oso! heh heh heh

hey gals,
wanna ask... any shops in the east selling those factory overruns?
i only know jurong west has one - selling gap, osh kosh, carters and disney clothings...

the mini rolls only can get one flavour nia

tats according to my last order la.
i wan some too and the profiteroles (tis also cannot mix flavour).

anyway, tis is my order: 1 box of mini rolls n profiteroles. 2 pkt of eclairs.

when are we ordering?

Mon2nat,
end of May can?
coz the following week, my folks are visiting. i will be busy.

Sy n Darlie,
my old neighbour used to dress her boi in dresses n let him play girlie stuff. aftertat, the boi became gay.....so, i am abit more careful lo.
no problem letting my son play with kitchen set etc but not dress up with dollies n hello kitty stuffs.

now got problem to convince my hb tat the kitchen set is worth it.
aaaarrrghhhh...he is bugging me to downgrade to another version

ON is cheaper but the material not so good.
during sales, actually GYM is more worth buying.

pinkie,
there is a small stall in the market of elias mall selling a few of those factory overruns. i happen to pass by it when i was doing marketing and bought 2 osh kosh LS rompers. i duno about other places in the east but i do know that there is one at toa payoh central near the library there, the shop called song & song.

mbb2,
OMG, wat a tragedy that your old neighbour's son became gay! but why on earth was he dressed in dresses? dun get it.

juxta, which part of bedok? central issit? i keep hearing ppl saying there's one but still can't find leh...

anyone going for the mattel sale? so tempted to skip work and go!! apparently got good buys for babies n toddlers

ya central where bus interchange is, hmmm u know NTUC? if u stand in front facing NTUC, is on the left hand side, a whole row of shophouses, there's a herbal tea store and there's a sportslink. u've to walk further down.

mbb
dress boi in dresses?? that's too extreme...my boy sometimes will say he wants to put on my makeup etc i already faint...

re Gymboree clothes
the material better? i tot ON not too bad already..hmm now i feel tempted...the gal stuff really nice.

thanks juxta. yah, someone mentioned it's on the same row as NTUC then i keep looking for the row, where got row??!! har har!! okie, got it now...

sy, ur boy so cute ah? wanna put makeup!
GYM clothes' material is thicker; ON is more filmsy, pretty thin. the last time i bought rompers, i was quite surprised at the quality. a few washes and the poor clothes were out of shape liao. have to be careful but some are still ok, think only rompers are like that. tees are okay, thicker material.

compared to ON, Gap's quality is much better for the same price.

np darlie, there're 2 shops along that row selling cheap clothings, 2nd one has more of branded stuff.

SY, my boy is the same, he's extremely fascinated with the eyelash curler! and whenever i put my skincare he'd tell me to pat it on his face!!! my hb very freaked out. hahah

darlie
i usually dun buy rompers. like to dress them in separates. i bought some tees and dresses. that's abt it.

hmm, now i feel tempted already....

re makeup
yeah every morn, when he sees me put on my skin care and makeup, he also wants to put. then he knows my routine so well that he knows what i want to open next and he will help me open. and he always pretend to put a bit....

my hb also freaked out!