Mummies in Pasir Ris

haha is it? lucky i never tell ur mom my name otherwise she lagi blur cos i was the one who went to pick up for dsii!! then she so cute, asked me if is correct cos got so many packs. but i also dunno what dsii bought!

darlie/juxta
hahhaha....alamak...all blur blur..hehehe....newmummy...dun tell me ur surname is tan too ah? cos me and juxta..name very similiar..and we hv the same surname...and same dialect group..hehehehe

that's why!! i suspected it was u cos if dsii came, sure will know what were the items lor! my mum said she blur, u also blur, if she gave u the wrong packet, sure kena scolding from me!
wah, like i'm such a terror leh...

darlie, yalor ur mom asked me correct anot, then i said, ah i think so lah hahahah. actually i also abit scared take wrong cos dsii say buy for her 2nd terror but all look so big loh.

newmummy, dsii and i got many similarities, both fierce mummies wahahhaha

darlie_toothpaste
ya sorry for the inconvenience caused. Will probably come by Saturday night. Will sms u b4 coming over. Thanks.

dsii/juxta
no lah my surname not Tan lah

newmummy, np. u sms before u come over hor cos might be at my parents' place on sat leh :)

any mommy has had 2 or more c-sect ops? my SIL just delivered her 3rd today via c-sect. all her kids are by c-sect and this time, the gynae cut open the previous op site leh, can meh? ewwww, then the wound will take longer to heal??

newmummy
hahaha...ya fierce mummy....hahahhaa...
ya loh..so big....but i dunc are lah...wear big loh...like that worht the $ spent mah....me damn KS...hehehe

juxta,dsii,
how was your meeting this afternoon? too bad i cant join cos if i do, my gal will get super cranky. so ciao, u and juxta have same surname & dialect group. wch dialect group ah? i'm cantonese but i cant speak well cos didnt speak cantonese while growing up, only english & malay cos my maternal grandma is peranakan.

speaking of fierce, i'm oso a very fierce mummy too, my gal always kena scold & beat by me when she misbehaves. :p

charmer, we both hainanese. meetup was fun, my boy and her boy so cartoon, wahahah. when is good time for u? then we try to fit in lah

who speak cantonese?????
i need my dose of canto in sg....

i m hokkien but i cant speak at all n my mandarin sucks big time!!
hmmmmm....i wonder how i survive in sg for so long. heee hee heee.

i m free in the afternoon fr 23rd to 25th.
hb travelling n i am gonna be very lonely

who wanna meet me for hi tea?

Darlie,Charmer n Juxta,
hee hee heee....can i join in the fierce mummy group?
coz i am a real hot chilli padi n proud of it

oooooppppppssss......

darlie,
is the wipes with plastic cover or w/o? cos if its the one with plastic cover, shouldnt have the smell... my mil using it on my boy... if its the one w/o then i dunno liao... got at mil place but i nv use... think u be careful if using on ur twins or even urself... if not can go back ask for exchange or refund lor...

darlie/charmer/juxta/mbb,
wah... seems like PR got a lot of fierce mummies har... can i join too??? hee... my hb always call me devil mummy when my boy is in one of his mischevious mode... then he win liao lor... i m the bad guy then he is the good guy lor... hee...

<font color="0000ff">nuah,</font>
"FAT"..hmm, I still got 5 more kilos to lose after giving birth 3 mths ago..haiz...

<font color="0000ff">darlie,</font>
both my kids are by c-section and my gynae cut the same spot..so far I'm ok lor..*touch-wood*

<font color="0000ff">mbb,</font>
is that yr bb? so cute..

<font color="0000ff">dsii,</font>
remember to include me in yr next lobang hor..

gosh..so many fierce mummies..I belong to the soft type

bbgirl
hahaha....cham lah..liket hat when we gatehr together....think u will be scared by us leh..cos we are loud n fierce....

there was once (few yrs ago) my fren came over to my place with her son...she is those soft type...爱的教育..as usual..im the fierce n loud one..i was chatting with fren suddenly isaac (#1) threw something on the floor..i scolded him and my boy didnt cry..but my fren's boy cried so loud...cos he not used to loud scolding and he tot i was scolding him...pengz

bbgirl,
wah... 5kg only ar... me still have abt 10kg more to shred b4 i go back to pre preggie weight... n i gave birth 16mths ago... think i no hope liao...

ya... juz be warned dat we may be quite loud... i will be practically screaming at my boy... cos he juz learnt to walk and is so hao lian he will juz run everywhere... so i will have to scream and run after him lor... hee...

wow so many postings to catch up with!!

went for my check up yesterday. my bb quite small. 700g @ 28 weeks but ave is 1kg.... gynae says never mind. still can catch up. hopefully.

darlie
hee maybe next time u dun call these BP but call them spree. it is a spree mah not BP actually....cos u getting from overseas sites...

today at home again. my boy super sticky to me now. how? i very scared when #2 comes i can't handle both cos he's so sticky. he doesn't wan the new maid most of the time.

any mummies plannign to come to west plaza today? i can bring my boy along to meet up...

my hp number is 98378794.

the nuah couple
got yor number liao...er but wondering what name to save under.. :p

har har har, mommies, ur postings so farni. made my morning lah!

yah, me lobang queen only, not officially a fierce mommy; i just say 'oi, stop it!' or 'no!' and that's that.... kekekekeke. quite negative lah, so i try not to do it, switch to positive discipline instead if i can remember to!

zion, the cover is the plastic type. not sure if it's becos it comes with aloe vera, that's why the smell a little weird. never mind lah, use it to wipe my desk lor!!

meeting? i can meet for awhile b4 i do my official duty hahah

wahaha we can have the fierce mummies' club. aiyo i feel so normal now!!!

juxta,
can meet from about 1-3.30pm cos at about 4pm my gal takes her nap.

mbb2,
your gal is cute leh, looks a bit eurasian.

SY,
5kg to lose nia. after birth i seemed to be losing weight but then now reverse, putting on instead of losing, jia lat! right now my weight is as if i'm in my 2nd trimester.

to all the fierce mummies, welcome to the club, haha! i have a bad temper, if my gal kept doing things she's not supposed to do and i warned her many times, i'll start to scold &amp; yell at her liao and then beat her hands, she not scared leh, think she immune already even when i flick my fingers at her knuckles she jus winced a bit but didnt cry, faint! lately i feel she's very naughty as i find myself always scolding her, so tiring to keep scolding. sigh!

charmer, aiya ur timing and ours opp, thats both dsii and my boy's nap time. bite ur tongue dun scold so often, suppress it and give her a "power" one, sure very scared. wahaha thats what i do now lor when i realised he just take it like a pinch of salt, so i endure until cannot and give a big one, wah he super scared. hahahah see i very fierce. ROAR!!!!

haha.. me also like juxta, endure until cannot then i scold lagi loud and sometimes beat her so hard! my hubby see already also scare!

now my gal copy me and scold her dolls and didis so loud! she actually copy every word that i said! aiyo, i see already so funny, but scare also.. now whenever i scold her i make sure i tell her the reason too. lucky she dun beat her dolls or didi so hard!

YK, my boy does that to his stuffed monkey too!! haha he tell his monkey off with what i said to him, is so hilarious but cannot laugh. yalar, scold is scold, must have reason loh then they'll understand.

my hb must also be thinking where he got this fierce wife from. hiak hiak

U kn wat, sometimes my hubby see i so fierce he will ask me to stop, but sometimes when my gal is very naughty, he ask me to scold and beat her!

he very clever, wants to be the nice daddy while i am the bad mum! haha.. lucky my gal still prefers me to him! haha..

ur boy also does that!? haha.. ya lor, cannot laugh, but i find it so hard to control! esp my gal's voice very cartoon, and when she scold loud loud really very funny!

Hi Juxta,

We've finally acknowledge each other identity! For a moment, my mind was scrambling for juxta = peranakan beads link. hahaha.

I'm also in project title 'my school'. Isa says she wants to make a birdie = I must go and pluck feathers liao. Later kanna bird flu HOW???

SY,

Thanks for sharing. I've place order for Nepia pull up and collecting over the weekends. No more stock on Big liao. Want to try the chicken rice that mummies rave about at west plaza. Might drop by next week after my lessons.

darlie_toothpaste
ok sure will sms u beforehand.

juxta
thanks for the flashcard website. Very useful. The other website abt enrichment courses very stressful leh.

mbb2
You're welcome. Your gal look very cute leh. Is she Eurasian?

Hi sincerity, think my gal and ur gals in the same class, but i'm not inform of the project leh.. hmm later i go school ask ard, hehe..

My gal is always talking abt ur gals.. but unfortunately she cannot articulate herself well, I dun understand wat she is trying to tell me! haha.. but I think she seem to like Isa a lot, cos whenever I ask abt her friends, she will keep saying her name! haha..

juxta,
wah u very fierce leh. i've been trying to hold my temper liao loh. whenever i talk nicely to her, she still misbehaves, then must scold then she behave. like this morning, when bathe her in her bathtub she kept standing up, told her so many times with a calm voice to sit down but she didnt listen, until i cant tahan liao so i raised my voice and pushed her to sit down. sigh! she's the type "eat hard" wan. aiya, too bad cant meet up cos of the clash in timing. anyway next time ba.

aiya...meetup at west plaza today? i cant leh....cos boy now napping..then later going punggol to collect something...haiz....

charmer ya loh...u must train ur gal's timing liao..if not wait till u move to toa payoh..lagi no need to meet liao..

darlie
the denim jumper i ordered too big for my fren's boy..haha..and hor the red jumper..seemed big...but to my surprise...just nice for ian leh.....lucky..if order smaller size..cant fit liao...cham...that means another few more mths cannot order from baby section liao..pengz...

my fren wanna get a smaller denim jumper..cos she really likes that pc..and hor..the material...not thick...can wear in sin weather..

juxta,
thks for the website..the other thread is very stressful wor..think I need to buck up and teach my gal now else don't know she can catch up with her peers when she goes nursery next yr..

hi all, wanna ask.. wat shoes do u wear?or where u shop for shoes? wat brands?

I can't seem to find a pair of comfortable yet presentable shoes that i can wear to work/shopping/chase after my toddler..

So far the most comfy one is crocs.. but not good for work leh.. and plus, I am short! hahaha.. so i need shoes with a bit of heights!

yk, ask me ask me!!! ar har har!!! try mondo at century sq. sure will have something for you. i'm a shoe freak so each time i go, i just let loose and buy up to 5 pairs. luckily their shoes are cheap!!! but surprisingly very comfy, no blisters at all :)

their heels are pretty in designs too. maybe can get some kitten heels or wedgies. DMK also cheap and super comfy but designs not as varied and trendy as Mondo's.

dsii, next time can order big boy clothes for ian liao, yeah!

YK,
ya ya... i love DMK oso... to the extend dat i have the membership card... if u wanna buy i can lend u for 10% dis... but recently i m hooked on mondo... juz bot 1 pair last weekend... hee...

darlie,
mondo got membership card or discount card? i can forsee myself buying more shoes from there... hee...

Darlie aka SHOPPING QUEEN,
kawtow to you!!!!

Charmer n Newmummy,
tkz but my ger lost her eurasian look liao.
hee heee....else my hb will suspect if it's his child or not!!

Juxta,
hmmmmm...maybe i should not read it coz i dun even bother to sd my ger to class till she is after 2.

BBgirl,
only 5 kg nia.
i had 13 odd kg the last time le.

Hehe.. darlie, soemhow i got a feeling that u will be the first to respond to my questions! haha..

Oh zion! thanks a lot, but i need to take the card fr u is it? Or can just quote the card no.?

Think will try to go Tampines tomolo or next week to shop for shoes! hehe..

mbb, ur gal very cute, my gal used to look little eurasian in photos too, but just in photos..

as for the link.. i read it before and got so stressed! end up i decided to just forget abt it! haha... ostrich approach!

YK,
ehh... i dunno wor... juz got the card nia... later after work i go RP branch and ask... then tell u tml cos at night no PC access (at hm no PC... pathetic hor? hee...) where u stay ar? in case i need to pass to u...

shoes? my favorite too!! my hubby used to say i'm imelda marcos and asked how many pairs of feet i've until i've to hide my shoes in the storeroom. But he has given up now. And i've gigantic feet, so if i can find something i like, i'll buy in all colours

charmer, hmmm foresee that kinda behaviour for next 2-3yrs cos is worst when at 2-3yrs old loh. I can really feel my blood pressure shooting up and head woozy until lately he's getting better. I wonder how long my good days will last hahahah. Ur gal naps at 4pm then can sleep at night ah?

mbb2, yalor i also thought ur gal looks mixed. we live quite nearby right? can catch up when ur free next week

when i read the other thread, i felt so inadequate like i'm not doing enough wahahah. we do read to him very often, but they like very systematic wor.
i also didnt send my boy to sch till he's 2.5yrs old. Chinese enrichment i started him at 3yro as we dun speak much at home and is his mother tongue, so he better pick it up and is easier from young.

sincerity, yes we finally met! haha couldnt chat cos was expecting someone at 9am and i overslept this morning.

zion, thanks a lot.. dun worry, no hurry lah..

me stay near loyang point.

nowadays i try not to buy on impulse.. got too many mouths to feed! haha.. cannot afford to shop like before liao.. sometimes when i see soemthing that i like, i made myself stop buying go home think abt it for a few days, if i still can't forget abt it, then i go back and buy.. like this, i manage to save a bit! just a little bit.. cos usually i end up going back to buy! haha..

juxta, me and u opp.. me hv small feet, also very hard to find shoes my size.. esp covered ones, keep slipping off! haha.. but i refuse to go kids section to look for shoes! haha