Mummies in Pasir Ris

reyals, sometimes some place is not convenient to travel by bus or mrt.. e.g. my gal's cc, there was a period of time I had to send and fetch my gal fr cc when my hubby was on business trip.. so he ask me to use his car, but i refused, as I am not confident to drive.. i rather walk the 3 bus stop distance, it can be quite tough when it rains..

reyals, actually i prefer taking cabs than driving! too stressful driving on the roads, har har har!

heeee, cos hubby bought the car for me to use so mummy dearest can be the chauffer to the kids lor.
2484504.gif

so if i'm not going to learn, he's gonna sell his MPV and get his own little boy's car which he wun allow me to touch/drive. he has his own business so he feel very lak seh driving an MPV to meet clients, wanna get a set of fancy wheels wor... then give me his lau yar car... tsk tsk tsk... pressure pressure pressure

eh, lbs, i got your sms but when i accepted it, i dun know where the contact number went to!

bao...wow....meet clients must drive fancy car...wIn liao loh.....my hb also said we shld sell away our MPV and drive 2 small car as now currently am the one using the car and he has to take bus and mrt ;)

dun be stress lah...driving is fun and u can drive ur kids around etc....

PM buay sai check till I get home
okies, got the contact liao. heeeee, kam sia. this Mr Txx good? i need someone very patient cos I suck at reverse parking, teach me countless times hor, i still dun know how to park, so pai seh lor...

nuah,
driving where got fun? i got phobia driving on the roads. take mrt / taxi and enjoy scenery more fun, leave the driving to other ppl, har har har!! i always tell my hubby, if i ho mia, i'll have someone to drive me ard, not be the driver. KEKEKEKEKEKE

bao! same here, I suck at all sorts of parking, driving still mian qiang can make it.. but now so long never drive liao, think better dun put my life and others at risk!Leave the driving to others, we sit back and enjoy better!

yk, hi5!

i really quite scared to be on the road leh. even taking cabs hor, i'll ask the driver not to go too fast. keep at 90 can liao! har har har! machiam snail-crawling speed on the expressway. other cars will shoot us the evil eye as they pass. sometimes when hubby is in F1 mode, i'll hang on for dear life and ask him to slow down when he hits 100... wah, how to drive like that? i sure go at 60 on expressway, so kiasee...

har har har, so i have to stay on the small roads, no highways for me! learn driving only up to 60 mah, prob need more courage to go faster than that after passing, kekekekeke

was told yday by the lady i spoke to over the phone at PCF lor 5 that there is one much nearer to my plc. so this kan cheong mummy went there at lunch time today to register L for pre-nursery, feel kindda excited.

bao,
jia you with your driving! u can do it! i dun have any driving license and agree that its more comfortable to be driven than to drive.

wah char, u really chop chop! maybe it's just me who's dragging my feet to register them for school, heheheheh.

juxta/mbb,
i have 2 sets of 3-tier FM powder dispensers. clear see-through type. very slightly used since we din go out much when they were younger. any of u would like to have?

bao,
actually i was also dragging my feet and even thought of entering her for nursery instead of pre-nursery but decided to enroll cos can see that sometimes she's bored and good to let her socialise with other kids. at least your 2 terrors have each other to play with so not that boring for them.

btw,
i'm asking around for a fren, anyone has any bb boy's clothes to give away?

char
just now L called me again ah? missed me so much? hehehe

u mean in july she will be attending sch??? or next yr?

oh....congrats...think u wil be excited and start preparing fo her..like shoes.socks...bags...bottles...name tags..etc
hahahhahaa

dsii,
ya lor, as it is i'm a bit excited at the thought of her going to sch, watching L take another step to growing up. haha! i haven't started getting those stuff yet cos still early leh. shoes/socks i haven't enquire if need to be of certain colour, and most of the other stuff she more or less has already.

good morning mommies!

char, so exciting hor... i think subconsciously i'm dragging my feet cos i still want them to be my little babies! going to school marks the next stage le, very pu she de to see them grow up so quickly!
2492155.gif

bao......even if the kids grow up...also out dear babies wat... ;)

Aiyo lately my C is getting so so naughty...need to scream and yell at her..now hv to let her stand in a corner liao...

morning mummies! my holiday will end after tmr, CL going back, gonna start the night feeds, yawnz....

I also felt very bu she de to put Sean into school and now looking at him, I wonder where all those years went to?

Char, so fast L is ready for sch, still remember her bb's face

har har har, stand corner ah? C is the expert, always kena punished. now i use reverse psychology lor. works better on E rather than C; she has to be punished the hard way de

E keeps lifting his top or refuses to wear shirt once we take it off. so i told him, since u dun want to wear, why dun u go and stand at the front door and parade yourself, let everyone see u naked? he quickly ask me to wear his top for him... farni lor.

Morning ladies..

Juxta, so u enjoy ur "holidays" so far?! hehe.. the hard work starts now..

Me very sian, my kids all take turns to fall sick.. very high fever.. G almost recovered then suddenly fell sick again on Sun..

juxta
wah..u chu guan liao tomorrow!
Not extending your CL?

re: school
i think I will cry big time when Yan starts schooling...

bao,

wat is the hard way u punished C? My C very afraid of Cane..bt dun wanna always scare her with cane so now chg tactics..stand in the corner loh...sigh sigh....any other tactics? E so funny...he pai sei to parade to ppl mah....kekekek

juxta,
woah one mth almost officially over ah? that fast.

L is also sick since sat, had to bring out the nebuliser liao. she had fever but subsided and now coughing due to phlegm. no runny nose but today each time she sneezes, mucous comes out.

lbs,
how come u'll cry when time for yan to go to sch? thot u went thru this with your boy?

heeee, hard way is use cane lor, kena whacked from me very hard once. so now when i remind her, eh see what's the thing hanging there, she will temporarily behave. try to be more tolerant these days, whatever nonsense i can tahan i just grin & bear it. cannot use cane too often so no choice lah, use mouth and remind lor! har har har! now that she's parroting everything i say, i just talk to her when she does something wrong. reinforce the points by repeating repeating & repeating. i sound like a broken record lah...

ya c also kanna from me once by using my hand to hit real hard on her leg plus I show her the cane then she listen...so whenever I said do u want me to take cane or something..she will automatically said dun want mummy take cane!! aiyo...she is testing my patience these days leh.....till I yell at her!!!......also always cry for no reason!! am going bersek liao...

char
ah boy time I also got cried wor...somemore that time is half day only.

But for Yan, the CC no more half day, so meaning i got to start her straight full day. And plus she is really very baby...her behaviour etc..
Also she still baby talks a lot (unless she suddenly speaks very well by the time she enters CC lah) , I dont think I can stop worrying this & that any lesser than I was with Ray.

bao,

I dun really care much as they hv to go thru the stages...and be prepared that they will cry too... C cried for abt 2 wks then settled down...no choice....and after 1 mth..I changed her into full day...kekekkeekek

now I ask C if she wanna chg school...just downstair of my office which I brought her last sat to see see look look and she said she dun wanna chg school ;)

nuah,
i think she's going thru the terror 2-3yrs tantrum. sometimes L is also like that, whine and cry and scream. and i was like a crazy woman shouting at her too. but now, i try to ignore the irritating screams and cries and totally ignore her whc is better than shouting at her. she realises that her tantrums get her nowhere and she'll stop after a while.

lbs,
aiyo, i didnt realize that you're so emotional.
i duno about me leh. will update when the time comes. hee hee!

Char and nana,

hahaha....CANE...these few nites C is driving me crazy...middle of the nite must scream at her to zzzzzzzzzzzzz!!!!!!! ...going bersek liao...

This whole wk been sreaming and yelling at her!!!

nuah
i know lah, but like what bao said, really bu she de. Although Ray promise he will take care of his little sister wor. hahaa

char
i very 感性 one hor, dun play play.

lbs
wahlau..my 性感 will make most ppl puke..hahha..maybe only those butchers or those traitional indians will find me 性感..hahhaha with those extra layers if flesh...