Dec 05-06 (Sat-Sun) (4pm-9pm)
Dec 12-13 (Sat-Sun) (4pm-9pm)</font>

Kids below 1.4m than can go in
Hids below 1m adult can go in together

08 Dec 2009 Tuesday

1) donmummy + dondon
2) wendy + david + daphne
3) Manda + chloe
4) babybarney + Charlene + Charmaine ( TBC)
5) poshies + 2 kids (10 dec --> school holiday for my boy)
6) candybon + troy
7)

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">HELP !!!
Anyone got GV movie ticket stubs for shows after 01 Nov ??
I called them they say only for 1 Nov onwards tickets.</font></font>

eileen - where exactly is the foam party huh
can we bring our kids there, then we sit one side enjoy dinner
kids play until hungry liao will come over and ask for food.

may,
i hv. u try and see if can use or not. cox mine is complimentary tixs so im not sure can use or not. i msn u ok?

FYI..
I noticed something..
If u purchase 2 tickets to watch movie, the stubs got the same serial number.
1 stub can use 1 time only.
I need to meet u to take the ticket before sat if I am using ur ticket stub serial number to buy the tickets.
Cos this ticket stub had to be presented during time of collection.

Pls confirm by 12/11 thu - 6.00pm

HELLO KITTY LAB
Date: 17 Nov 09,TUE
Time: (TBC)

1) Serene
2) Soft
3) klite (only lunch time)
4) manda
5) poshies
6) candybon (TBC becos dun wan to utilise too much annual leave as may need to use next yr n dun wan to keng mc leh..)

Klite, candy
Just take leave and go lah.

manda: i know you love me so so much.. i love you too.. hmmmuakkkssss... slishesss...

soft: how many percent discount for the kittylab?

may is right. i jux realised it when i msn her the serial no. cox my 2 tixs share the same serial no.

klite &amp; candy,
i agree with soft. go take leave or geng mc like me lah

soft,
i tix stub can book 6 tickets. and i think can only be used once. may said mine cannot be used as it is generated on 21 oct

soft,
Serene msn me liao. Tried her number but cannot. Cos I think they generate her tickets on 21 Oct so cannot.

1 ticket stub = 1 purchase (max 6 tickets)

Eileen/Soft,
I think I got to rely on both of u liao.

Soft,
Got only 1 ticket? If that's the case, u keep it lor. I take from Eileen.

soft/serene,
see the top right hand serial number..
09mmddxxxxxx - the mmdd must be in Nov

Baby,
No government so can come in chat.

May,

The meiji fair over liao huh?

I just finish my meiji choclate. Tot of buying again, is very nice and cheap. 2 bar for $2.10 only.

May,
i have 2 tickets but same code so can only be used once right. i just checked mine, my tixs are in Nov.

Candy,
next yr use next yr leaves loh.

Babybarney
i heck care the goverment n the Kpoh ass-es.

candy
go lar, go lar..

Add in ur names, the more the merrier. if got 8 paxs can split into 2 Cabs :p

Pls confirm by 12/11 thu - 6.00pm

HELLO KITTY LAB
Date: 17 Nov 09,TUE
Time: Time to meet-TBC
<font size="+2">Kitty showtime: 13:00 to 15:30</font>

1) Serene
2) Soft
3) klite (only lunch time)
4) manda
5) poshies
6) candybon (TBC becos dun wan to utilise too much annual leave as may need to use next yr n dun wan to keng mc leh..)
7)
8)

soft i am working nearby, so you dun hav to count me in transport, i like timing 1300 to 1530, then after that go high tea. haha

Klite
ok we'll meet u at Expo. but u pay $35 and u only want to go for the show arh? wasted leh. there are many games to play inside, can create ur own kitty and got amusement rides, u know? Skip ur hi-tea.

soft oh so the plan is to stay after 330pm? i okay one, but afraid will get hungry :p

good afternoon sharon, no school today?

hey, i have 2 GV movie ticket stubs, dated yesterday...doesnt matter wat show ticket rite?? any1 still need it??
sad dat i cant join u all in the hello kitty lab cos its a weekday and i got no more leave...tis week aready take doctor's advice to rest the whole week...

EH, the kitty lab hor if booked tixs online got a $2.50 processing fee for each pax hor, Pro is our seats for our preferred showtime is reserved. u all ok?

klite, im down with tonsillitis...and still got a bad throat...and worse thing is my body reacts terribly to western medicine, especially the antibiotic, feel nausea, gastric, and cant sleep...and feel wobbly leh...