Lovely JW Mommies

Are we going to have games for the kiddos? what can we do to entertain the kids so parents can have peace eating and chatting.

candy,
i also dun like to geng mc but i bo chap le. im so pissed off with my boss & the bitch leh. and today my boss made some remarks and i feel like punching him in the face!

i agree mux hv some activities to keep the kids occupied. so wat shall we hv for the xmas party?

hi there...hey, i'm also interested to bring my gal for the foam party @ IMM....

Candy, i've read ur email...so we can accompany our children in the kidz amaze right?? sure, count me and my gal in...cant confirm my hubby yet...and btw, i had a very lovable student named Troy back in 2003...oh wow, now he is already 9...but Troy is a great name

Wah.... i think is off our budget liao...

Guess we get daddies to entertain them and some daddies doing BBQ. hahahaha

Then what mommies do huh? LOL

Wahhahahah..... so funny. Sure condenm by my colleuages cos i everyday din do work keep laughing infront of the pc only.

Oh ya, one more thing for those who have maid, is the maid going as well as we need to count them in for the food also. please help to add in if your maid is going too.

Mommies, who are on TBC, Please confirm it soon by 30 Nov 2009, becos we need to prepare the food and goodies bag for kiddos

LJWM BBQ Party
Date:19 Dec 09 (Sat)
Time: 4pm to 10pm at Safra BBQ Pit #3A and #3B
Activities: Swimming, Gift exchange, bbq and 38 session
All costs to be split.
Things to bring: Xmas gift for exchange( kiddos only) and 3 条 (total 18 bao) packeted drinks of any flavours.

1) wendy + 2 kids
2) donmummy + hb + dondon + maid
3) babybarney + kids + hb
4) manda + hb +chloe
5) snowy14+adora (hubby TBC)
6) baby26+2kids+hb(tbc)
7) jenie1979 + 2kids
8) may + 2kids + hb (TBC)
9) yoko+hb+2 kids+ah dai
10) candybon+hb+1kid
11) pink+2kids+1helper(tbc)
12) poshies+2kids+ mother
13) jopep74 + hubby + 2kids
14) Teddyboy+3kids
15) Softpillow + Boy (TBC)
16) serene + boy (TBC)
17) teacher sharon + zorae + hb
18) klite + son Ryan
19) bbloh + hb + 1 kid (TBC)
20) Bb Chelsi + 1 kid (TBC)

manda,
can i check if u know where to get the air pump for the balloons ya? cox i dun hv the pump @ home and my balloons r waiting for me..

sharon: great.. i just input u n ur gal in my list ya..

serene: becos i'm still ok in this job.. plus in healthcare cannot anyhow keng lor.. so many docs can see thru.. haha..

My cousin just started a event co, organising parties and other events.
She say she wana gain more exp in doing parties, hence she can help us do the food ordering, goodies bag, gift for exchange, etc at no charges. Just pay the actual amt, the service is free.
U gals wana let her try?

manda,
which part of 500+? near watsons or near the big car park? then i can go chk it out when i bring my boy to sch.

Troy 5th Birthday
Date: 12 Dec 09 (Sat)
Time: 4pm to 6pm at hanis junior cafe (inside kidsamaze) but the playground can play until 9pm.

1) yokogi + kristy + hb
2) manda + chloe + Hb
3) wendy + 2kids
4) donmummy + hb + dondon (will be there a while only cos having BBQ at Safra with office colleagues)
5) babybarney + 2kids( will be leaving early as i got to go for a wedding dinner)
6) baby26 + 2kids + hb(TBC)
7) jenie1979 + 2kids
8) pink + 2 kids + 1 helper (TBC)
9) poshies + 2 kids
10) bb_chelsi (mavis) + kid
11) softpillow + Alvin
12) sharon + kid

hey mummies, i can do balloon sculpture, but only simple things like a dog, a swan, a mouse, flower, giraffe etc...those that i make for my students all the tme...dunno whether can entertain the children a little anot...maybe a few mummies can do it together...can scream our heads off as he kiddos laugh their heads off at us....hahahahaha

oh no!!!!

candy, i'm so so so so utterly sorry...think i'm too sick until lose my brain liao...

12th Dec is my edler sister's WEDDING DINNER!! oh my, wat was i thinking???

sigh, i was really very enthusiastic to wanna bring my gal to joinin, but i totally din click on he date until i saw the bracket beside babybarney's name dat she is also attending a wedding dinner....gosh...

so sorry dat we cant attend Troy's 5th bd...hoe hehas a GREaT one...

Manda,

You have friend doing balloon sculpture & magic ?
Hmm...is he or she willing willing to do at hdb common hall area har?
My Gal birthday will be held there but hubby say scare kids will get bored so ask me find program for them .