Jurong West Mums

MayWong
Yup, oredi included in my bigg bagg..too bad no video camera..else can hv ano alternative for capturing those special moments.

Hazel
up..chose one bedder..u? Decided oredi? Yup..e weddingg cert is to reg bb's birth cert..tot of doing it all at one shot..better also..since oredi there..might as well.

Serene
Do keep us informed should ur SIL is able to purchase e NTUC vouchers ^_^ also, might drop by to choose e rompers as well..but dun confirm my share cos i a bit lazy to travel to ur side..hee..plus dunno whether i'll pop by then..^_^

shylyn,

will be choosing 4 bedded lor n free upgrade to 2 bedded hehe .. okie then wont be bringing wedd cert liao as still havent decide bb chinese name, maybe find fengshui master to choose the name lor.

Hazel
heheh..tt's a wise choice..i didn't know can free upgrade..else definitely prefer tt.,.but tt time when i decide on the room, my colleague, who roomed in with ano mother..was really annoyed tt her son, kept on disturbing her when she was trying to bf..so tt's why she advised me either to get 4 bedder..else go for single bed..so i opted for the latter..at least hub can stay overnight as well..

<font size="+1"> <u>JURONG WEST MUMS INFORMATION</u></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD>Block</TD><TD>Street</TD><TD>Email/MSN</TD><TD>No. of Children</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Deliver at</TD><TD>Gynae's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>YT</TD><TD>17-Jul-1981</TD><TD>272B</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1B</TD><TD>Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Sim Lee Ngor</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hippo</TD><TD>8-Mar-1975</TD><TD>272B</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mar-06</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Gordon Tan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mae</TD><TD>5-Jun-1976</TD><TD>272C</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Sep-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Kee WH</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene Kor</TD><TD>30-Dec-1979</TD><TD>272C</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1B</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Yvonne Song</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>14-Apr-1978</TD><TD>272D</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1B, 1G</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Sim Lee Ngor, Dr Yeap ML</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jurong Gal</TD><TD>25-Jun-1982</TD><TD>275B</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1G</TD><TD>Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr CH Koh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wong</TD><TD>26-Feb-1975</TD><TD>625</TD><TD>61</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>TTC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>May Wong</TD><TD>23-Mar-1980</TD><TD>654B</TD><TD>61</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1G</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Kee WH</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mumbb</TD><TD>21-Feb-1977</TD><TD>605</TD><TD>62</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1G</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jojotng</TD><TD>8-Jul-1975</TD><TD>660B</TD><TD>64</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>2G</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>FR, KKH</TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Judy Wong</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Etelle</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>632</TD><TD>65</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1B</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>6-Jun-1976</TD><TD>633</TD><TD>65</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1B</TD><TD>May-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Adrian B Woodworth</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shylyn</TD><TD>27-Dec-1979</TD><TD>658B</TD><TD>65</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Apr-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Kee WH</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>April Lim</TD><TD>28-Apr-1976</TD><TD>659C</TD><TD>65</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>TTC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Geraldine Tan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tamarind</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>663D</TD><TD>65</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1B, 1G</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH, SGH</TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Sim Lee Ngor, Dr TT Yong</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>671A</TD><TD>65</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1B</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Tan KK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enerus</TD><TD>27-Feb-1975</TD><TD>733</TD><TD>73</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>TTC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Loh KH</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dainel</TD><TD>6-Dec-1978</TD><TD>844</TD><TD>81</TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>2G</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr LC Lee</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Makeupfairy</TD><TD>10-Aug-1972</TD><TD>921</TD><TD>92</TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>1G, 1</TD><TD>Aug-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr J Wong</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Giggler</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>686A</TD><TD>Ctrl 1</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1G</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

shylyn,

actually i would also like my hb to stay with me but becoz i have 2 dogs n his fishes so bo bian lor he need to go back home. if not he will be tired if stay over den go home next morning den after a while come again...

Hazel
True lah..but no one to help to t/c of them if both of u r not around? quite tough leh like dat..cos unable to go for holidays as well

hazel, shylyn
Me go holiday need my sister to come over feed them &amp; bring them to pee during my holiday trip.
My hubby &amp; i won't give the dog away as they are very good &amp; listen to us 95%.
You tell them shut up baby zzzz. they will keep their mounth shut.

Serene
heheh..ur dogs r so cute. For me, i like animals..but it's ano thing when it comes to taking care of them..heheh
btw, I'm interested to go down tonight 2 choose e rompers as well..but i might b late..can u pm ur hp no. to me so i can sms/call u once i can go down to c whether u ladies r still around?

sure...welcome CT

shylyn, serene

lasttime when we go for holidays, we will bring the dogs over to my mil hs lor as for the fish (arowana) my hb just bought it this january. my hb says the fish can survive without food for few days no prob.

we wont give away our dogs (they are so guai n cute leh, wont bark at anyone, extremely friendly unless they played with themselves) as well although my parent did nag at me lah.

Tks Mae.

Y notI start wit my details first? hehe den we shall carry on to start bah.

DOB: 24 Mar 79
BLK: 648A
ST: 61
MSN: [email protected]
CHID: GENDER NOT KNOWN YET
EDD: ARD 25AUG
DELIVER: MAH
GYNAE: DR ADRIAN WOODWORTH

Hazel
yaloh..hv to arrange for alternatives..else movements confined to Sg only..^_^ think my parents will definitely nag if i were to keep pets..wanted to keep some dogs &amp; cats when i was younger..but was always rejected :p

i brought some cloth from Alicia &amp; my hubby say might be too small for my Javier.(the most he can wear for another 1-2 months only so want to sell off some)All the price no mark up. What i pay for mean u all buy for

0-3month ($5.50)
400019.jpg

0-3months ($5)
400020.jpg

3-6months ($5)
400021.jpg

3-6months ($5)
400022.jpg

Shylyn
todya is the 9th liaoz...u went to shen already???

Serene
the rompers nice hor hee hee :p $5 quite cheap hor...

Hee only left with this design.
Tks for other mummy to clear.

$5.50(0-3 month)
400683.jpg

$5.00 (0-6 month)
400684.jpg

$5 (0-3 month)
400685.jpg

k i join in? my details as follow:
DOB: 21 Apr
Block: 661c
Street: 64
Email/MSN: [email protected]
No. of Children: 1B
Deliver:Glen E
Gynae's Name: Dr Kee

Currently look 4 nanny 4 my son....any recommendation????

Etelle
Me still around leh..bb didn't give any signs tt he wants to come out leh..heheh...but got occasional cramps at my lower tummy &amp; in fact, yest still went visiting my hub &amp; my grandmas, dim sum buffet plus jalan jalan at Orchard Rd..heheh...until can c my feet a bit swollen liao..dunno whether it's becos walk too much or gg to deliver..cos i heard many said tt if ur feet swollen, means gg to give birth liao..not sure true a not.

Serene
I was there for the choosing of the rompers as well ^_^ pity didn't really hv a chance to talk to u..beside YT, who else were there?? Too many preggies there..hee

Hi Connz
Welcome! Hey..ur gynae also Dr Kee?? So whenn is ur EDD? Or u oredi gave birth?

Hi connz
I stay at blk 660B...currently looking for nanny for my daughter too.My husband pasted note in the lift, but think was tear down by the clearner..hehhe..how are you going to look for the nanny?

<font size="+1"> <u>JURONG WEST MUMS INFORMATION</u></font>
<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD>Block</TD><TD>Street</TD><TD>Email/MSN</TD><TD>No. of Children</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Deliver at</TD><TD>Gynae's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>YT</TD><TD>17-Jul-1981</TD><TD>272B</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1B</TD><TD>Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Sim Lee Ngor </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hippo</TD><TD>8-Mar-1975</TD><TD>272B</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mar-06</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mae</TD><TD>5-Jun-1976</TD><TD>272C</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Sep-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Kee WH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene Kor</TD><TD>30-Dec-1979</TD><TD>272C</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1B</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Song </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>14-Apr-1978</TD><TD>272D</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1B, 1G</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Sim Lee Ngor, Dr Yeap ML</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jurong Gal</TD><TD>25-Jun-1982</TD><TD>275B</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1G</TD><TD>Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wong</TD><TD>26-Feb-1975</TD><TD>625</TD><TD>61</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>TTC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>CT</TD><TD>24-Mar-1979</TD><TD>648A</TD><TD>61</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Adrian B Woodworth</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>May Wong</TD><TD>23-Mar-1980</TD><TD>654B</TD><TD>61</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1G</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Kee WH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mumbb</TD><TD>21-Feb-1977</TD><TD>605</TD><TD>62</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1G</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jojotng</TD><TD>8-Jul-1975</TD><TD>660B</TD><TD>64</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>2G</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>FR, KKH</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Connz</TD><TD>21-Apr</TD><TD>661C</TD><TD>64</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1B</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Dr Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Etelle</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>632</TD><TD>65</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1B</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>6-Jun-1976</TD><TD>633</TD><TD>65</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1B</TD><TD>May-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Adrian B Woodworth</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shylyn</TD><TD>27-Dec-1979</TD><TD>658B</TD><TD>65</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Apr-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Kee WH </TD></TR><TR><TD>April Lim</TD><TD>28-Apr-1976</TD><TD>659C</TD><TD>65</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>TTC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tamarind</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>663D</TD><TD>65</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1B, 1G</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH, SGH</TD><TD><font size="-2">Dr Sim Lee Ngor, Dr TT Yong</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>671A</TD><TD>65</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1B</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Dr Tan KK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serrich</TD><TD>18-Apr</TD><TD>673B</TD><TD>65</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1G</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enerus</TD><TD>27-Feb-1975</TD><TD>733</TD><TD>73</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>TTC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Loh KH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dainel</TD><TD>6-Dec-1978</TD><TD>844</TD><TD>81</TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>2G</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr LC Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Makeupfairy</font></TD><TD>10-Aug-1972</TD><TD>921</TD><TD>92</TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>1G, 1</TD><TD>Aug-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr J Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Giggler</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>686A</TD><TD>Ctrl 1</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1G</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hi serene,

i get from u the romper with mickey mouse design
I sms u again to arrange for collection

That day could not make it to meet at the void deck..pai seh

mae
tks. Now i only left 2 design liao.
Haaaa.
Actually i like the green one (also brought blue colour).
Haaaa me kiasu mother. Baby so many cloth still want to buy

Morning ! I was there last Fri for the rompers, me in green dress 1

BTW, any good confinement ladies to recommend ? i'm due in July....

Jurong Gal &amp; Serene
I was there as well..in red t-shirt..heheh..i also cant rem how u look like..cos too busy choosing e rompers..^_^

Serene
Yup..but pity e sizes were rather small..i hv bought so many new born clothings for my bb oredi..so prefer larger size ones..^_^

Serene
Thks! Think many of the other mummies would prefer this as well..btw, that is ur house izzit? Or Alicia's?

that my house.
If i not wrong Alicia stay in woodland.
But i still prefer she sell 1 pc type although more expensive but more special &amp; nicer

Hi to all, im staying @ jurong west too.....hope i can join all jurong west mummies.Hehehe.....i stay @ Blk 660C. Im 12weeks preggie. Edd 22Oct. Deliver @ TMC, Gynae is Dr Clifford Chan. Any1 stay near me?

<font color="ff0000">INFORMATION OF JURONG WEST MUMS / MUMS-TO-BE</font>

Sorted according to Block No.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD>Block</TD><TD>Street</TD><TD>Email/MSN</TD><TD>No. of Children</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Deliver at</TD><TD>Gynae's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mumbb</TD><TD>21-Feb-77</TD><TD>605</TD><TD>62</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1G</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wong</TD><TD>26-Feb-75</TD><TD>625</TD><TD>61</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>TTC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Etelle</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>632</TD><TD>65</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1B</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>06-Jun-76</TD><TD>633</TD><TD>65</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1B</TD><TD>May-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enerus</TD><TD>27-Feb-75</TD><TD>733</TD><TD>73</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>TTC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Loh KH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dainel</TD><TD>06-Dec-78</TD><TD>844</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>2G</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr LC Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Makeupfairy</TD><TD>10-Aug-72</TD><TD>921</TD><TD>92</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1G, 1</TD><TD>Aug-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr J Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hippo</TD><TD>08-Mar-75</TD><TD>272B</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mar-06</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>YT</TD><TD>17-Jul-81</TD><TD>272B</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1B</TD><TD>Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Sim Lee Ngor </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mae</TD><TD>05-Jun-76</TD><TD>272C</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Sep-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Kee WH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene Kor</TD><TD>30-Dec-79</TD><TD>272C</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1B</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Song </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>14-Apr-78</TD><TD>272D</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1B, 1G</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Sim Lee Ngor, Dr Yeap ML </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jurong Gal</TD><TD>25-Jun-82</TD><TD>275B</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1G</TD><TD>Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh </TD></TR><TR><TD>CT</TD><TD>24-Mar-79</TD><TD>648A</TD><TD>61</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>06-Aug-06</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>May Wong</TD><TD>23-Mar-80</TD><TD>654B</TD><TD>61</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1G</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Kee WH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shylyn</TD><TD>27-Dec-79</TD><TD>658B</TD><TD>65</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Apr-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Kee WH </TD></TR><TR><TD>April Lim</TD><TD>28-Apr-76</TD><TD>659C</TD><TD>65</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>TTC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jojotng</TD><TD>08-Jul-75</TD><TD>660B</TD><TD>64</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>2G</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>FR, KKH</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cynthia Lim</TD><TD></TD><TD>660C</TD><TD>64</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Oct-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Connz</TD><TD>21-Apr</TD><TD>661C</TD><TD>64</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1B</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Dr Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tamarind</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>663D</TD><TD>65</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1B, 1G</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH, SGH</TD><TD>Dr Sim Lee Ngor, Dr TT Yong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>671A</TD><TD>65</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1B</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Dr Tan KK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serrich</TD><TD>18-Apr</TD><TD>673B</TD><TD>65</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1G</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbloh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>681</TD><TD>Ctrl 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>14-May-06</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>Giggler</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>686A</TD><TD>Ctrl 1</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>1G</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</td></tr></table>

Cynthia,
I've 2 daughters. One is 2yrs old and the other going to 3mths old. I'm on my maternity leave now till end of this mth. Sob sob...sad to leave my bb...

can I join this group? I live in Blk 679B, JW Ctrl 1. Mom to 1B (3 years old), 1G (9 months old).

Hi melody,
Your girl going to any playgroup ?

I am having a headache trying to find a good playgroup for my boy and girl in our area. Already tried 2 playgroups already, didn't like both of them.

jojotng,
Wow! A mummy of 2. Im a 1st time mummy. Need lots of advise from all mummies out there.

My email/MSN = ripley08@hotmail

I welcome all mummies valuable advise.

Hi melody,

Welcome u....

Hi cynthia
welcome welcome we are all learning from one another hee hee me also new mummy of a 2 mth old son

bbloh,
Thanks for updating the table on my behalf. I was doing it since the beginning of this thread, would u be interested to take over? I am alright with it since u are able to create the table as well.