didi,
The pigeon sterilizer I got from friend, has a huge compartment w/o any division so any brand or any size milk bottle also can go in. I am also not sure abt microwave sterilization, recently read an article that better to stop eating microwave food...so nowadys I also try to use less often liao....
stumbled by,
Yes, red lines like spider veins...upper tummy still ok so far...
Hippcus & kicks r very different feeling de...u can recognise that when u reach this stage...hard to describe in words....
Actually I got a bad habit since pregnancy, night time I will put a bottle of water at bedside, thus, I ahve been visiting toilet very frequent, at least 3-5 times depend how much water i drank lor... But recently, I drank less, the frquency to toilet still 3-5 times leh...
Sometimes hor...when bb move inside , u will feel the urge to go toilet immediately too...
So far have not experiences false alarm but have tummy tightening feeling...will feed back once I got that feeling...but heard that some people dun have BH.
I wont be attending any classes too...
Hui,
Normally I will write on a small pc of paper all the question that I want to ask my gynae...
My gynae laugh at me that day...but she is a ok gynae cos she also encourage me to ask more questions if there is any doubt....