IVF Mummies-To-Be Support Group

yeah ok
thanks Rae, i will check with Doc. jus worry cos only started yesterday like that. so cramping aching feeling..

i jus hope all is ok

stumbled by,

during confinement now can bath liao lo... u just nd to go chinese medical hall and get the herbs and brew then pur inside a pail n bath with that

Buddies,

i mix up the name of the scan.. the back and white one is name as Ultra scan then those can see ur bb face very clearly like taking photos wan is wat scan 3D or 4D?

Stumbled by,
I already changed gynae liao....since my 20 weeks...

Hui,
Since your case is special I think is good to stick to Dr Loh lor...at least she know your condition best...
Actually, 3D/4D r the same, just that 4D refer to moving, while 3D is stationary...

morning ladies......on the topic on bathing, i will bathe with herbs during confinement cos of hygiene purposes ...... imagine ct bathe for a whole month....
smelly man.... wat's more with the menses keep flowing during the month... *yucks*

hi girls!

i notice that many girls talk about being bloated during the 2ww. I also notice that the ones who get really bloated tend to have a high chance.

can i just check what do you all mean when you say you feel bloated? what is the feeling like?

thanks for yr help!

Yuli,

that time when my tumy bloat i look like a 3 mths preg women
.. the tummy bloat till so hard and is juz under breast area so very uncomfortable and u will feel breathless... even talking also.. i feel abit like wan to vomit also

Hi ,
I asked the salon near to my place, she me that can wash hair but must dry immediately with hot dryer....of cos with the herbs water....

Hi Yuli,
U will know is bloatness once u experienced it...the feeling is abit uncomfortable, somethimes walking also got difficulities, just like wat hui mentioned tummy big & hard...

Hi Gals, jus to update my due date will be on 24-May-07. Really look forward to it. Yesterday when 2nd fwlg..saw the heart beating..wow..the feelings cannot explain..finally put my mind at ease...BB now measure at 32.1mm...I still remember 3 weeks ago it was jus a mere tiny dot at 6mm...it really grow fast, or maybe i eat too much. I have put on 3kg since...very good appetite even till now. Only experience backache and rashes...so far so good for me!
550046.png

Nanz,

hehe... i understand how u feel..
, now i experince rashes liao coz my tummy got many little red dots and i stractch till some bleeding.. and some turn black colour

am counting down for my 2nd scan,, coz 1st scan done when am 5 weeks and saw a small little heartbeat n bb is onli 0.31cm.. so hope to see bb grow bigger liao...my Due date guess will be on 6th June 07..

550122.png

hi yuli, i associated bloatedness to PMS kind cos similar but on bigger scale..... :p

hi nanz, it's a wonderful feeling rite..... esp when their sizes increased... :p cute ticker u hv...

hi gals, posted here a few days back, but somehow it didn't capture.. so wierd. anyways..

update: had a scan last thursday and saw 2 sacs. but no heart beat yet. aside from that not much.. cramping still, doc say not good to cramp. so hang on to more progesterone pills.

yuli, my doc say bloating is a good sign
i bloat till can't sleep well, can't breathe well, and can't eat well. but after that came out positive!

It has been sometime since this table is updated. You can copy the contents of the file and paste into the message. Save the changes into a text file and upload the attachment so that the next person can amend on it.

P/S - i took the liberty of updating some of your particulars inside. Pls update accordingly if its wrong :p

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>No. of Babies</TD><TD>Doctor</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Day 17 bHCG</TD><TD>Embroys Transfered </TD></TR><TR><TD>missmoon</TD><TD>19/07/2006</TD><TD>04/07/2006 2.78kg @ 38 wks</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Prof Chen</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tch</TD><TD>07/09/2006</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Twin Boys</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1488</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>verona</TD><TD>15/11/2006</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Triplet Boys</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3000</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue rabbit</TD><TD>16/11/2006</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>478.3</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winter1</TD><TD>29/11/2006</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Twin girls</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3063</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>curious</TD><TD>10/12/2006</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>226.8</TD><TD>SO-IUI </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiki</TD><TD>07-Jan</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>322</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mandy</TD><TD>05-Jan</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>518</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>04/02/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Triplets</TD><TD>L C Foong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1643.4(D18)</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rae</TD><TD>16/02/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>260</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Humble</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Triplets</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1211(D15)</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Li Yen</TD><TD>22/01/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>50.8</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stumbled_by</TD><TD>30/03/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trips</TD><TD>05/03/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Triplets</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1600</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>hui</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Didi</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>twins</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>vendy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>nanz</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</td></tr></table>
mime_txt.gif
singapore motherhood table
singaporemotherhood.txt (0.9 k)</td></tr></table></center>

Opps..

I did not update LY and twinsmum (used to be known as humble), can the next person(who is updating her particulars) please update for me ? Twinsmum is 2 boys and LY is 1 boy.

Stumbled by, thanks for the update, ok I did my IVF with KKH, DR SF LOh and transferred 3 embryos, reading at day 17 is 940 can you please update for me

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>No. of Babies</TD><TD>Doctor</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Day 17 bHCG</TD><TD>Embroys Transfered </TD></TR><TR><TD>missmoon</TD><TD>19/07/2006</TD><TD>04/07/2006 2.78kg @ 38 wks</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Prof Chen</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tch</TD><TD>7/9/2006</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Twin Boys</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1488</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>verona</TD><TD>15/11/2006</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Triplet Boys</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3000</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue rabbit</TD><TD>16/11/2006</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>478.3</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winter1</TD><TD>29/11/2006</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Twin girls</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3063</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>curious</TD><TD>10/12/2006</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>226.8</TD><TD>SO-IUI </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiki</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>322</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mandy</TD><TD>5-Jan</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>518</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>4/2/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Triplets(b/b/g)</TD><TD>L C Foong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1643.4(D18)</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rae</TD><TD>16/02/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>260</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinsmom</TD><TD>8/3/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Twin boys</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1211(D15)</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Li Yen</TD><TD>22/01/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>50.8</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stumbled_by</TD><TD>30/03/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trips</TD><TD>5/3/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Triplets(b/b/g)</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1600</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>qoo</TD><TD>16/4/07</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>hui</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Didi</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>twins</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>940 (D17)</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>vendy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>nanz</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>I have updated didi, qoo, chloe and trips details based on what i know

hi lily,
u r welcome to join us on the twins/triplets thread link that i hav posted in my earlier post. U wil meet the multiple mummies and mtbs with triplets there.

Rae,

You told us u had some weird dreams sometime ago. I had two weird dreams within a night few days ago too. Dreamt of a church's 9year old kid funeral and also a baby's head 'sitting' on a road...yeeekkk..scary...

Updated info and also the file attachment. Pls do upload the latest attachment should you change anything.

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>No. of Babies</TD><TD>Doctor</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Day 17 bHCG</TD><TD>Embroys Transfered </TD></TR><TR><TD>missmoon</TD><TD>19/07/2006</TD><TD>04/07/2006 2.78kg @ 38 wks</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Prof Chen</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tch</TD><TD>07/09/2006</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Twin Boys</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1488</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>verona</TD><TD>15/11/2006</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Triplet Boys</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3000</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue rabbit</TD><TD>16/11/2006</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>478.3</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winter1</TD><TD>29/11/2006</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Twin girls</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3063</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>curious</TD><TD>10/12/2006</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>226.8</TD><TD>SO-IUI </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiki</TD><TD>07-Jan</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>322</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mandy</TD><TD>05-Jan</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>518</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>04/02/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Triplets(b/b/g)</TD><TD>L C Foong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1643.4(D18)</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rae</TD><TD>16/02/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>260</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinsmom</TD><TD>6/3/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>twin boys</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1211(D15)</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Li Yen</TD><TD>22/01/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>50.8</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stumbled_by</TD><TD>30/03/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trips</TD><TD>05/03/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Triplets(b/b/g)</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1600</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>qoo</TD><TD>16/4/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>hui</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Didi</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>twins</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>940(D17)</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>vendy</TD><TD>7/06/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>615.8(D19)</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>nanz</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</td></tr></table>
mime_txt.gif
MTB table
singaporemotherhood.txt (1.0 k)</td></tr></table></center>

Morning Buddies,
i update my info

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>No. of Babies</TD><TD>Doctor</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Day 17 bHCG</TD><TD>Embroys Transfered </TD></TR><TR><TD>missmoon</TD><TD>19/07/2006</TD><TD>04/07/2006 2.78kg @ 38 wks</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Prof Chen</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tch</TD><TD>07/09/2006</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Twin Boys</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1488</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>verona</TD><TD>15/11/2006</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Triplet Boys</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3000</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue rabbit</TD><TD>16/11/2006</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>478.3</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winter1</TD><TD>29/11/2006</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Twin girls</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3063</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>curious</TD><TD>10/12/2006</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>226.8</TD><TD>SO-IUI </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiki</TD><TD>07-Jan</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>322</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mandy</TD><TD>05-Jan</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>518</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>04/02/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Triplets(b/b/g)</TD><TD>L C Foong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1643.4(D18)</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rae</TD><TD>16/02/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>260</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinsmom</TD><TD>6/3/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>twin boys</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1211(D15)</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Li Yen</TD><TD>22/01/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>50.8</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stumbled_by</TD><TD>30/03/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trips</TD><TD>05/03/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Triplets(b/b/g)</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1600</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>qoo</TD><TD>16/4/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>hui</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>322.9(D17)</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Didi</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>twins</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>940(D17)</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>vendy</TD><TD>7/06/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>615.8(D19)</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>nanz</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</td></tr></table>

Stumbled by,

ok , no pro..
err.. my EDD i duno yet leh.. Dr Loh nvr mention at all
. will see if he will tell me today
i calculate shld be 6th June 07.. will confirm again.

hui

err....but your ultrasound scan machine will predict the EDD 'automatically'. You will see it when gynea print it out on a 'paper'. That is why my EDD varies by 3 days for different ultrasound scans.

Hi all seniors/ sisters who have been successful in your ivf/icsi programmes and are embarking onto the wonderful journey of motherhood. First and foremost, congratulations to all the MTB here and may you have a smooth 9 months ahead

As I'm currently in my 2ww,and having read through your postings during your 2ww, needed some valuable advise from the seniors here, thus, thought of posting my question here.

I'm new to this forum and was so hppy to have found this site, where all the sisters are so encouraging towards one another.

I had my ET done on 20/10/06. Do not have any bloated symptoms so far, except for some mild cramps at the lower abdomen last night. Could any sister here advise whether our sleeping position would intefere with implantation (eg, if we sleep on our sides, would it compress on the uterus and the embies)??? Also, due to the haze, have been having some cough, would this also interefer with implantation of the embies??

Sorry for my longwinded posting. Really hope someone could kindly enlighten me.

Have a great day. Cheers!!

Jan,

Welcome to the thread.. i don't think sleeping position would intefere in the implantation.. but of course not sleeping face facing downwards and press against abdomen

Stumbled by,
U remember Kimly...
She just passed her info to me, can u help to updated for me...I dunno how to upload the file. Thanks.

NICK EDD ADD No. of Babies Doctor Hospital Day 17 bHCG Embroys Transfered

Kimly , 03/02/2007 , TBD , SingletonGirl , Sheila Loh , KKH 1249 , 3

Hi Jan,
Welcome to this thread. Maybe still too early to know if u gonna have bloatness...everyone varies...Take care &amp; rest well...

I was told by my present gynae that the EDD will be fixed from the first scan even thou during subsequent scan the EDD changes...She told me that IVF quite accurate lor cos the ER is known, unless natural pregnancy...

Hi LY,
Thanks for your well wishes.
. Just seems to me that most of the sisters with the bloated symptom tested positive. Anyway, just keeping my fingers crossed and hoping for the best.

hi stumbled_by...... yes, i mentioned abt the nightmares &amp; dreams b4 but after tt, i dun hv such dreams etc liao....
heng ah.... ur nightmares sounded scary but dun be bothered by it.....
hv big positive attitude...

btw, i had brown discharge since yesterday but lesser today.... suspected due to the housework i did yest...
also, i had diarrhoe this morning. i only seen my Co's doc &amp; she said best to see my gynae.... but she did checked my BP &amp; press my tummy to see any pain.... had fixed appt to see my gynae tmr... will keep u gals posted...

Rae

Take care of yourself... we went thru so much to some to this stage , you mustn't over-exert.. don do too heavy chores. I am even thinking of outsourcing housekeeping cos my hubby has been doing for me for past weeks and he says one-man show , very siong .. I tried to help him on lighter task.. ironing, folding clothes, washing dishes..other things like vaccuming , mopping I leave to him. i think we may be paranoid but just want to be safe.

Hi Jan

nice to meet u .. I had the same issue on sleeping posture and wanted to play safe , I sleep flat on my back everyday for 3 continous weeks until I get backaches .. first 2 weeks my bloatness also not obvious .. only by 3-4 weeks I get ' bloaty' I tot I sleep and eat too much .so don worry for now and just rest well, don over-exert!

Morning ladies..

Ly, i have done the update for kimly

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>No. of Babies</TD><TD>Doctor</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Day 17 bHCG</TD><TD>Embroys Transfered </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kimly</TD><TD>03/02/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>SingletonGirl</TD><TD>Sheila Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1249</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>missmoon</TD><TD>19/07/2006</TD><TD>04/07/2006 2.78kg @ 38 wks</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Prof Chen</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tch</TD><TD>07/09/2006</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Twin Boys</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1488</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>verona</TD><TD>15/11/2006</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Triplet Boys</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3000</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue rabbit</TD><TD>16/11/2006</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>478.3</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winter1</TD><TD>29/11/2006</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Twin girls</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3063</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>curious</TD><TD>10/12/2006</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>226.8</TD><TD>SO-IUI </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiki</TD><TD>07-Jan</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>322</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mandy</TD><TD>05-Jan</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>518</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>04/02/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Triplets(b/b/g)</TD><TD>L C Foong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1643.4(D18)</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rae</TD><TD>16/02/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>260</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinsmom</TD><TD>6/3/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>twin boys</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1211(D15)</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Li Yen</TD><TD>22/01/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>50.8</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stumbled_by</TD><TD>30/03/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trips</TD><TD>05/03/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Triplets(b/b/g)</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1600</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>qoo</TD><TD>16/4/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>hui</TD><TD>6/6/07</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>322.9</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Didi</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>twins</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>940(D17)</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>vendy</TD><TD>7/06/2007</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>615.8(D19)</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>nanz</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>TBD</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</td></tr></table>

welcome jan, when is ur test date? it's a torture during these times but we hv been thru it so can come to us for support etcetc, even complains oso can....

hi dz, u kn lah, guys' method of cleaning is on the surface only &amp; most of the time nt clean..... so i might as well do it but doc said i hv to lower my expectations &amp; close 1 eye....
kekekeke..... i used to hv a PT cleaner cleaning my house once a month (via friend's recomm) but once, there's a power trip when she cleaned the power sockets &amp; broke a glass (with sentimental value).
no choice but not to engage her anymore.....

Also, tink cos past few weeks, it's hazy &amp; more dusty tt i ct take it anymore so vaccumed &amp; mopped the floor till i satisfied...
i siao one lah.....