baby, i spoke to her already. told her one more time of nonsense from her, she goes straight back to agent. i dun mind if she makes mistakes in work, tht one can learn. but if her attitude is bad and dont change, then difficult.
i tink i shld make her eat instant noodles too.. got a few days she request says she wanna cook fried rice for herself..dun wanna eat the food tht we are eating leh! n my parents let her use the ingredients she wants to cook herself a plate of fried rice :S
singapoh, i woke up the maid to do night feed first time today. not so bad..she wasnt as blur or sleepy..still quite alert.. help me feed 1 bb, wash up the bottles n my pump before going back to sleep.
bing, ur bbs can still fit M size fitti? my boys already very tight fitting in them... i start to stock up L size ones already... gosh.. i tink my bbs are fat.. really sumo boys liao..hahaha.. my girl still in S size dypers..
gan, 2nd maid look aft bbs most of time..help me carry, feed n pacify them already busy.. she does the bb related things like hand wash their laundry, prepare bath, fold clothes etc.. everyday alot of laundry to fold n keep...
after listening to alot of frens, i seriously tink my first maid too gd life.. tmr onwards i shall take away some of her privileges! ohhh..n this maid eats ALOT of chilli padi.. my dad everyweek goes market 2x ..hv to buy big packs of chilli for her! she is the only person in the house who eats chilli... she request my dad to buy for her when she first came lor!